Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
    ~Candice - NJ

    Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
    Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (518)
    4 star:
    (51)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Ornament
    By VICTORIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH EAST, MD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with the purchase of this ornament. It's very delicate, beautiful and the little velvet bag makes it a perfect gift. The best part of it is that I was able to personalize the entire thing, not just add dates and names like other ornaments offer. It came out exactly as I had hoped. The price is more than reasonable, especially since you get a one of a kind gift.
    Great item-Fast service
    By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have ordered from this store. I couldn't be happier with the products and with the service. Items are top quality and delivered promptly. If you want something which is personalized, this is the place to shop!
    Great presents
    By Dylan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only have two complaints and that would be the size which could be bigger but still a beautiful ornament and second is the sticker that says MADE IN CHINA didn't easily come off and it should've been taken off before being shipped in my opinion. I love this and it makes a great present!
    Great Quality Gift
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was please when we received this ornament. Good quality and I am sure the grandparents will love it.
    Very pleased
    By Nhan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an oval ornament for my friend's wedding. It came early with excellent quality and very accurate details. Thank you very much.
    Highly recommended!
    Oval Ornaments GREAT
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornaments are great ...ordered for my Mom to give her grandchildren as keepsakes
    Beautiful
    By abe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norman, OK) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is absolutly beautiful and the price was great! I'll be buying more from this site in the future. Shiping was really fast aswell!
    Loved It!
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurinburg, NC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A wonderful gift. Loved being able to personalize for family & friends. Looks so lovely on the tree. And could not believe how fast I received the shipment..thank you so much!!
    Very Professional Looking
    By Gary R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with this item and gave it to some friends of ours overseas for a gift. They were just thrilled with it. It was very well done and exactly how we wanted it.
    Love it!
    By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for my son's teachers!
    perfect
    By alexis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that everything I order from personalization mall is more and more beautiful every time.
    Great Idea
    By Constance D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item exceeded my expetations. Great gift!
    GREAT
    By Caroline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE TO SAY THAT THE ORNAMENTS I RECIEVED WERE BETTER THEN I THOUGHT THEY WOULD BE. WE WERE SO HAPPY WITH THEM AND SO WERE THE PEOPLE WE GAVE THEM TO, THANK YOU FOR A WONDERFUL PRODUCT AND YOU WILL SEE US AGAIN ORDERING.THANKS AGAIN AND GOD BLESS
    BEEN A CUSTOMER FOR TWO YEARS
    By Jacqueline J G. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EVERY ITEM I HAVE PURCHASED FROM YOU HAS BEEN BEAUTIFULLY MADE. I AM SO HAPPY WITH THE SPEED OF SERVICE AND QUALITY OF THE GIFTS. THANKS FOR MAKING MY OCCASIONS EASY TO SHOP FOR. I KNOW I WILL BE THRILLED WITH WHATEVER I BUY.
    Very pleased
    By Lana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this Christmas ornament for my grandaughter's 2nd Christmas. It turned out beautiful and it will be something that she will always have letting her know that her grandma loves her.
    Acrylic Oval Ornament
    By Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third time I have ordered the acrylic ornament. They are beautiful on the tree, and they make the perfect gift. I will continue to order these every year as long as the price remains under $9. Personalization Mall is my favorite online store at this point; they are customer service oriented and that makes for pleasant and successful transactions.
    Haylee
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the products I ordered
    great quality ornament
    By cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out much nicer than i expected. The ornament is a decent thickness, and the etching is clean. It looks great.
    Excellent Ornaments!
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenhartsville, PA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a total of six personalized ornaments. They are beautiful! They came in gorgeous small sacks for each ornament. I can't beleive how fast they were shipped! Excellent service and excellent quality of the ornaments! I will definitely order again from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Perfect gift....
    By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my son's daycare provider...they have a saying that they use for each other and this was the perfect way for her to remember their saying and how much she means to my son and family.
    Thank you!
    Wonderful Quality!
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 6 of these all with different names and messages, not only were they error free when they arrived but they arrived 4 days later! The quality and engraving were super and the price was awesome! I am a repeat customer and will continue to be!
    Personalized ornaments
    By Vernelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, MN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these ornaments for years to give my grand kids at christmas. I have started my own tradition with them so this is one of their gifts every year. The quality is great and the ornaments are beautiful. The velvet bag is wonderful for storing. Thanks for such a great product.
    Excellent quality
    By James T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recieved the product within 4 days and were very happy with the quality of the ornament. It will be a great gift!
    Love these
    By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, IA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these ornaments for each of our three neighbors. I'm looking forward to giving them as gifts. They are very nice!
    Very nice gift
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, good quality & exactly like I ordered.
    Better than I had hoped for
    By Malissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was well worth the price, I like it very much I will of course be back to order more things from you. I have not been dissapointed yet and this is not the first item that I have bought from you. The shipping was fast, the quality is great, the price is unbeat able and the memories will not compare to anything else out there. This item will be cherished and used for years to come. thank yoiu for helping to make great memories. I couldnt have asked for anything more...
    Across the Miles Gift
    By Dolores K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to a friend in Mississippi. She loved it, thought it was quite beautiful, & will cherish it for the years to come!!!!!!
    Beautiful and Quality
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vadnais Heights, MN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful and the quality is exceptional. Well worth buying.
    Beautiful Customization
    By Kari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my daughter's second year receiving a special Christmas ornament from me. This was my first year ordering from personalizationmall. Next year this will be my first stop for shopping, the ornament was beautiful and even better than pictured. I am very pleased and I am sure she will be when she opens the ornament. Top quality, fast tun around, great price, you cannot go wrong ordering from here.
    perfect gift
    By roseann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found your site and it was great! I had made my first order with this ornament and had it personalized for my sister and her family for christmas and I know they are going to love it! The price alone was amazing!!! The product was better then I had thought it would be. When I had opened up the package, I thought this is great! The time I ordered it, it only took about 3 days for it to get to me with reg. shipping!
    So if you are looking for a gift that is great and wont break you, here it is.
    Oh yea, and it also came in a cute gift sack!
    All I can say is WOW!!!
    create your own ornament
    By Ann Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament. Your's was the first site I've seen where I could custom make my ornament to say exactly what I wanted it to say and at a very reasonable price.
    Perfect! Perfect! Perfect!
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardendale, AL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with my personalized ornament! It is BEAUTIFUL! I would highly recommend ordering this or any product from Personalization Mall! I have ordered several times now and have ALWAYS been VERY pleased with my product & SUPER fast service! If you have any doubts about this company...DON'T! I rate them 5 out of 5 on everything I have ever ordered!
    Lovely keepsake
    By Janis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedaredge, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for all nine of my grandchildren. They are beautifully engraved and will be treasured keepsakes.
    beautiful quality!
    By Marcy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was stunned at the beautiful quality of this ornament! I had ordered 4 and was thoroughly impressed...I have ordered more since! Fast shipping too! Very satisfied customer!
    PERSONALIZED SNOWMAN ORNAMENT
    By SUSAN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLEDO, OH) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS ORNAMENT AND HOW QUICKLY IT CAME. IT WAS PERFECT..
    Wonderful!!
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slater, MO) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is truly a beautiful product!! I ordered it as a gift for our neighbors from our daughters! It turned out adorable!!! It is a keepsake that can be treasured for years! I would recommend this product to anyone!
    personalized oval ornament
    By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This year is my parent's 50th anniversay. This ornament is a perfect gift for them. I had it engraved with their names and dates (1959 - 2009). It is beautiful.
    Christmas Keepsake
    By Angelique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, GA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are absolutely beautiful!! It seemed like I ordered them one day and they were here the next. The delivery was really fast, but the quality was awesome. These ornaments looked great reflecting off the Christmas tree lights! What a great buying experience!!
    Great personalized gift
    By Bethany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockney, TX) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for family and friends
    ornaments
    By charlotte N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berwick, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments for the staff that work for me and they are beautiful. I will order other things from this site and recommend it to others. Charlotte
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 13 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved