Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Superior Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - July 19, 2013
I bought several of these ornaments for friends and family, commemorating a wedding, first home and family love. The quality, craftsmanship, and beauty compares to that of the finest jewelry establishment. They were packed well and shipped and received promptly. I will be proud to give them as momento gifts.
Personal teched ornament
By andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This deal CANNOT be beat by anyone. This is my 3rd year ordering my ornaments in the Christmas in July.. EVERYONE loves them.
Personalization Mall NEVER disappoints!!
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of this ornament, even the packaging! Excellent price and I LOVE how I can see what the item will look like before I even order it!!
Christmas in July!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - July 16, 2013
I ordered several of these beautiful ornaments while they were on sale in July. I love to give personalized gifts, and these are wonderful! Elegant, personalized, and even at full price a bargain! Since they are for Christmas I wasn't in a rush, but they still arrived quickly. Great customer service, perfect engraving, lovely ornament in a velvet bag. I know my friends and family will appreciate receiving these! I've ordered in the past, never disappointed!
Classy gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - July 16, 2013
Bought this as a keepsake for a reunion. It's absolutely beautiful! Well made! At the clearance price, you can't go wrong!
Meaningful gift idea.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, PA) - July 15, 2013
This is a great way to give meaningful gifts at a very reasonable price!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sikeston, MO) - July 13, 2013
I ordered several of these for my daughter to give as gifts. I really liked the fact that I could choose any wording and there were several pictures to choose from.
Glass Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For several years I have purchased glass ornaments from Personalization Mall, for special Christmas gifts for my children. I have never been disappointed in the quality, the engraving or the price. These ornaments have become a family tradition and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a special gift that will continue to give pleasure to the recipient for many years to come. The ornaments are simply beautiful!
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - July 13, 2013
I began ordering this item a few years back because I could personalize it. I love the choice of fonts and the number of characters I can use to say what I want. It always comes out perfect, my daughter loves them and each year I can personalize it especially for her. The ornament looks like an expensive custom made piece. I look forward to placing my order each year as soon as I see it go on sale. The ornaments make a personalized collection for her.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - July 13, 2013
These make great gifts for any occasion.
Beautiful
By Gordon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a fine work of art. The inscriptions are well done. Even the velvet like case speaks of qualty.
The cost is truly amazing.
I highly recommend this one of a kind ornament.
Great gift.
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've have been ordering these ornaments since 2007 it is a great gift. Now people look for them every year. This time I made a great savings preordering for 2013 Christmas.
Our Family Picnic 2013
By Douglas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are hosting Our Family Picnic here in San Antonio, Texas and we wanted a special gift to give to each family that attends. These custom ornaments are the perfect item to give.
Great Buy
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was a gift for a co-worker who recently lost her father. She was touched by the gift which turned out beautifully. It turned out even better than I expected.
The value for the price was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 13, 2013
Beautiful ornament. I have ordered these before and been very satisfied. They are beautiful!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is perfect if you want to create something personal and add your own touch. I had one made for my mother-in-law as a memorial and I had one made for my son celebrating his first Christmas. I've ordered so many different items from Personalization Mall.....can't beat the quality for the price - especially if you have a coupon!
The best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, CT) - January 11, 2013
I have added these to wedding and shower gifts. I have given them as first christmas for baby and couples. I have given them to family with just a thoughtful message. It is my favorite ornament and after Christmas you can't beat the price!
Beautiful and nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - January 8, 2013
I am very pleased. Thank you.
Personalized ornament
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Warwick , RI) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great! I do wish the ribbon was a little nicer/sturdier as it takes away from the ornament but its an easy fix and the ornament was perfect!!
Beautiful
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks better than expected, love it! Was a little slow getting here but worth the wait.
good
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Shipping was incredibly fast especially during holiday season.
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments and I am very happy with the way that they turned out. The 2 families I gave them to - they really liked them and put them on their trees.
Great Quality, versatile for any occasion
By Claudine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a memorial ornament for my brother-in-law after his father passed just after christmas last year. It turned out great and I think it meant alot to him to have something on the tree to remember his dad during the holidays.
Lovely Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved their personalized ornament. The quality was excellent, and delivery was very fast. We will order again when we want a unique personal gift.
Beautiful Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 23, 2012
Ordering these classic and timeless ornaments for our friend's children on their 1st Christmas has become our tradition. Such a simple yet beautiful statement on a momentous and special occasion. I love the price and the speedy delivery!!
Loved it
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek , TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it myself, had it sent to my Granddaughter in Kansas. My daughter told me that it was just beautiful and loved it.
Christmas ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these beautiful glass ornaments for my husband every year. I have never been disapointed. It is so beautiful and just like i ordered. I always get it in just a few days. I have also ordered other things from this company and I've never been disapointed.
Excellent item and quickly received
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament - it came quickly and in perfect order.
Elegant, simple, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2012
I wanted an ornament to commemorate a special Christmas for us this year. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted until I saw this ornament and I knew it was the one. It is simple, elegant and just beautiful. Not having ordered an online, personalized ornament before, I was hopeful, yet anxious of how it would turn out. I need not have worried. The ornament was just, in fact, even better than depicted on the screen when I ordered it. The engraving is perfect and the ornament is just beautful. I am very happy, and very pleased.
Remembrance ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament personalized for the Holidays, ordered for our loved ones who are no longer with us. PersonalizationMall.com did a lovely job.
A Wonderful Christmas Present
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. I have ordered many over the past 3 years and have not been disappointed.
Great gift for your boss!
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent. This is the third time I have ordered from this company and each time they have excelled at meeting my expectations. I recommend to everyone who listens. Thank you so much!!
Great option for personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. One great thing was you could see the preview before you purchased....many sites don't give you that option.
high quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This ornament looks beautiful. It's a nice quality for the low cost!! I will order more again next year for Christmas presents!
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baca Raton, FL) - December 4, 2012
My personalized ornament went on a very special Christmas tree. I am a transplant recipient and I personalized my ornament in memory of my donor. I went to a holiday party for transplant donor families and those of us who were lucky even to receive our transplants. There was a beautiful cermony where all of us who had a transplant, go up and place our ornaments on the tree. It was absoultely perfect!! I received many compliments because my oranment was so personalized and the quality was just as it was described to me, beautiful. And I can not say enough about the wonderful service I received from the young lady who helped me. She was great with helping me pick out my ornament and designing. Thank you so much again Merry Christmas!!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la quinta, CA) - December 4, 2012
My son and Daughter in law love this ornament, the whole family is on one for the Tree. Great job, fast delivery, packed as to NOT break during shipment.
She Said Yes
By Billy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to propose to my girlfriend at a Christmas tree farm. She loved it!
In Honor Of Ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament 3 times now for every loved one that has passed in my family. I got this ornament in particular for my grandpa that passed away this year. I purchased them for myself and cousins so they would have a memory token, that could be hung on the tree but could also be put on a hook to enjoy all year, since everyone always things of the parents that are the ones that hurt the most from the passing. I ordered these at the end of the day on Thrusday and they arrived by the following Wednesday, that's quick for something being personalized, and 7 times at that. The quality is great, if it wasn't I wouldn't have purchased the same ornament over and over again. PersonalizationMall.com is always my go to when I need something personalized and I want it to turn out nice.
gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 24, 2012
I wanted to give a personalized gift to my employees and this was the perfect thing! Just a little thanks for what they do. The gifts came in a little black bag, they were beautifully done. I will definitely show here again.
gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 24, 2012
I wanted to give a personalized gift to my employees and this was the perfect thing! Just a little thanks for what they do. The gifts came in a little black bag, they were beautifully done. I will definitely show here again.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved