Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good
By Rita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ONalaska, WI) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Shipping was incredibly fast especially during holiday season.
A Lovely Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 29, 2012
I ordered 2 of these ornaments and I am very happy with the way that they turned out. The 2 families I gave them to - they really liked them and put them on their trees.
Great Quality, versatile for any occasion
By Claudine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a memorial ornament for my brother-in-law after his father passed just after christmas last year. It turned out great and I think it meant alot to him to have something on the tree to remember his dad during the holidays.
Lovely Ornament
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our friends loved their personalized ornament. The quality was excellent, and delivery was very fast. We will order again when we want a unique personal gift.
Beautiful Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okemos, MI) - December 23, 2012
Ordering these classic and timeless ornaments for our friend's children on their 1st Christmas has become our tradition. Such a simple yet beautiful statement on a momentous and special occasion. I love the price and the speedy delivery!!
Loved it
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek , TX) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see it myself, had it sent to my Granddaughter in Kansas. My daughter told me that it was just beautiful and loved it.
Christmas ornament
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these beautiful glass ornaments for my husband every year. I have never been disapointed. It is so beautiful and just like i ordered. I always get it in just a few days. I have also ordered other things from this company and I've never been disapointed.
Excellent item and quickly received
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, KY) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this ornament - it came quickly and in perfect order.
Elegant, simple, beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2012
I wanted an ornament to commemorate a special Christmas for us this year. I wasn't sure exactly what I wanted until I saw this ornament and I knew it was the one. It is simple, elegant and just beautiful. Not having ordered an online, personalized ornament before, I was hopeful, yet anxious of how it would turn out. I need not have worried. The ornament was just, in fact, even better than depicted on the screen when I ordered it. The engraving is perfect and the ornament is just beautful. I am very happy, and very pleased.
Remembrance ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Beautiful Remembrance Ornament personalized for the Holidays, ordered for our loved ones who are no longer with us. PersonalizationMall.com did a lovely job.
A Wonderful Christmas Present
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament. I have ordered many over the past 3 years and have not been disappointed.
Great gift for your boss!
By Stacy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service was excellent. This is the third time I have ordered from this company and each time they have excelled at meeting my expectations. I recommend to everyone who listens. Thank you so much!!
Great option for personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 10, 2012
I was very pleased with the ornament I ordered. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted. One great thing was you could see the preview before you purchased....many sites don't give you that option.
high quality for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This ornament looks beautiful. It's a nice quality for the low cost!! I will order more again next year for Christmas presents!
Absolutely Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baca Raton, FL) - December 4, 2012
My personalized ornament went on a very special Christmas tree. I am a transplant recipient and I personalized my ornament in memory of my donor. I went to a holiday party for transplant donor families and those of us who were lucky even to receive our transplants. There was a beautiful cermony where all of us who had a transplant, go up and place our ornaments on the tree. It was absoultely perfect!! I received many compliments because my oranment was so personalized and the quality was just as it was described to me, beautiful. And I can not say enough about the wonderful service I received from the young lady who helped me. She was great with helping me pick out my ornament and designing. Thank you so much again Merry Christmas!!
Perfect Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la quinta, CA) - December 4, 2012
My son and Daughter in law love this ornament, the whole family is on one for the Tree. Great job, fast delivery, packed as to NOT break during shipment.
She Said Yes
By Billy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this to propose to my girlfriend at a Christmas tree farm. She loved it!
In Honor Of Ornament
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacklick, OH) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament 3 times now for every loved one that has passed in my family. I got this ornament in particular for my grandpa that passed away this year. I purchased them for myself and cousins so they would have a memory token, that could be hung on the tree but could also be put on a hook to enjoy all year, since everyone always things of the parents that are the ones that hurt the most from the passing. I ordered these at the end of the day on Thrusday and they arrived by the following Wednesday, that's quick for something being personalized, and 7 times at that. The quality is great, if it wasn't I wouldn't have purchased the same ornament over and over again. PersonalizationMall.com is always my go to when I need something personalized and I want it to turn out nice.
gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 24, 2012
I wanted to give a personalized gift to my employees and this was the perfect thing! Just a little thanks for what they do. The gifts came in a little black bag, they were beautifully done. I will definitely show here again.
gift for employees
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - November 24, 2012
I wanted to give a personalized gift to my employees and this was the perfect thing! Just a little thanks for what they do. The gifts came in a little black bag, they were beautifully done. I will definitely show here again.
Lovely Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - November 14, 2012
I ordered two of these to give for Christmas gifts and am very pleased with them. They are absolutely beautiful!
Birthday Gift
By Dolly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized gift for our granddaughter's 30'th birthday. She was
so delighted with it and will use it as a sun catcher,where she can see it at
all times of the day. The ease of shopping on line was so easy to do and I plan
to shop with your web site again any time I want something special!
elegant xmas gift
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for a couple's 1st xmas. Item a very good size for the price.
Looks more expensive than what it was. Well set out for you to add your own words to it.
My thoughts
By Carolyn F. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love having the opportunity to express my thoughts on a suncatcher that I am proud to give. Especially like the chance to let each recipient know how I feel about them. And then to add the date to personalize it even more. Thanks for making this gift available. Would be proud to receive a gift like this from family or friends.
Ornament
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprise that this was a big hit with my wife. You all came through again. Thanks...
MIL loved it
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift from my children to their Grandma. I had it directly shipped to her so I did not personally see it. She loved it and said that it was very beautiful and sparkly too! I was happy with the purchase and so was she!
Love it!
By Daketa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love the oval ornament. Nicely done and received before Christmas.
Great gift!
By Kassy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I struggled to find the right ornament for my brother and his wife after their infant daughter passed away. This one ended up being perfect. They had a hard time finding one on their own as well. So was thrilled that this was the one that brought tears to their eyes!
Any Occassion Gift
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item many times. Usually, I use it as a memory gift in honor of a deceased relative or a friend's family member. Once I ordered it for my sister when her beloved dog died. It doesn't have to be a tree ornament. With a stand, it can sit out all year or it can be used in a window as a sun catcher.
Excellent Gift
By wilson H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to a friend. Her and her family loved it. I am very happy with my purchase.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - December 27, 2011
The ornament was great quality and worked perfectly. We used it to say "Grandparents to Baby Angels" for our parents as we have miscarried several babies. A simple ornament to remember them especially at christmas time!
Wedding rememberance
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
*I ordered several of these for each guest that attended a wedding dinner for my
daughter and her new husband. Beautiful crystal and very nice printing.
Personalized Ornament
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Three Rivers, MI) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In finding out my husband had a brother he never knew, he wanted something to commemorate their first Christmas and welcome him to the family. We looked everywhere to find an ornament to fit our unusual situation. Everything we found was either baby or newlywed oriented. We were so pleased to find PersonalizationMall.com. We were able to create an original and special message for each family member. We ordered on Monday evening and they shipped Tuesday afternoon. The quality of the ornament and engraving are outstanding. The individual bag for storing was an added plus. We will be visiting this website again.

With so many different gifts, ornaments will not be the only thing we are shopping for the next time.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - December 26, 2011
It was perfect
Very personal gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 26, 2011
I would definately order again, very impressed with this personal gift.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 25, 2011
it was clear and the writting was perfect spaced and looked beautiful! perfect quailty oranment.
Great price, Great Item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - December 25, 2011
very happy with this product, and it was shipped very quickly as well :)
Beautiful Ornament!
By LAVERNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR PARK, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out to be as beautiful as I hoped it would be!
In memory of...
By Virginia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the ornaments I received for my friend (and her Mom). Their Dad (husband) passed away earlier this year. I ordered an ornament with his name, date of birth and date of passing along with a sentiment... they were very happy and surprised with the personal message and meaning that it conveys. I know they will cherish it, just like my sister and I cherish ours. I ordered ours in memory of both our parents four years ago. I keep my ornaments out year-round. They are beautiful!
Holiday ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of both the ornament and the personalization. Would definitely purchase item again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved