Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I ordered from Personalization Mall for the first time several months ago and was very pleased with everything. I just wanted to thank you for the quick service and absolutely awesome product! I was...
~Leigh Ann -

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Personal
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and allowed me to truly personalize it with any situation.
A Family Tradition
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved ornaments for a baby's first Christmas have been in our family for two generations now. These ornaments are high quality and beautiful.

The fact that I can see the personalization, and that there are so many options to choose from makes it even better yet! Our three grandchildren now have these, and it's on the list whenever a new baby is born.
Create your own ornament
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these. They are really nice. What a great idea this is for gifts. My family and friends will love having their personalized message on these. Being able to put any message on these is so much nicer than just having their name printed. Thank you!
This is a Winner!
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered these. I am able to personalize just as I want (usually for a baby's first Christmas). The finished product is very nice and of good quality. I highly recommend this item.
Better than expected
By Kenneth L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all regard I am plesed with my purchase. The customization, the timing of delivery and the price. Thank you for the forum to provide a personalized gift for my friends.
Fantastic!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and elegant! You can fit quite a bit of wording and the pictures to pick from are adorable!! I recommend this to everyone for all sorts of occasions. Thank you for the quick delivery everytime I have ordered.

EXCELLENT
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVED IT MY YOUNG BOY WILL LOVE TO PUT THIS ON THE CHRISTMAS TREE AT CHRISTMAS. I THINK IT IT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Oval Ornament
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth grandchild to receive one of these personalized "First Christmas" ornaments. The beveled glass and gold hanging bow are elegant. The price is good AND it arrived in less than a week! I know one day, they'll grace each child's own family Christmas Tree.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE OSWEGO, OR) - August 16, 2013
I purchased these ornaments for a memorial using the cross design. I have given it to 15 friends as a remembrance of a beautiful life. Wonderful customer service. Very quick and very accommodating.
Oval Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - July 14, 2013
The ornaments are very nice, I tried to make them more individual by adding the different pictures to each one, but in the future, I think I will go back to different ornaments for each family. That is one of my traditions, and I like the different designs per family.
Mostly wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - January 13, 2013
I again ordered ornaments for next Christmas. The ones I ordered last year and gave this year were Mr & Mrs Ornaments with the dates of aniversaries for our children and nieces and nephews. For next year all the great neices and nephews will have personalized ornaments I chose the oval ornament with angel, Santa and Snowman designs for the kids. Almost all are terrific. There was one that has lettering a bit cramped as tho' an "i" was left out and inserted later.
For our children I designed a 2013 oval ornament personalizing with our child and spouses' names.
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 21, 2012
I ordered 3, 2 came near perfect one had a couple air bubbles which is disappointing
engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - December 29, 2011
Very Nice I will recomend this site. The only negative is the engraving is not quite centered.
Very pleased.
By Ana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I likes this very much. I purchased it for my son's kindergarten teacher and feel that personalizing it makes it xtra special.
Nice ornament for the price.
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a really nice looking ornament and this option gave me enough space to engrave what I wanted. The only thing I would change is that I wish the letters were engraved a little deeper so that it was a little bit easier to see, but that wouldn't stop me from ordering it again.
oval ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - November 18, 2011
I was overall satisfied with the product but a little disappointed in the size of the symbol (deer) in the center. I thought it would be bigger.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - July 22, 2011
this ornament came out better than I expected. The engraving is readable and doesn't look smooshed together. I would order again.
So easy and pretty!
By Malissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - July 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering from the site. Last year I ordered our Christmas ornament at the beginning of December and loved it. This year, I hit the Christmas in July sale- and got one for us and a bunch of the people we love! My only issue is I can't fit exactly the text I want, where I want, or I would rate the item 5 stars. All around though a good value for an item you can personalize and cherish for years to come.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - July 19, 2011
This is a lovely ornament with fairly good quality. I have ordered ornaments in the past and they have been very "thick" and heavy weight. I liked that quality because while they were a bit more heavy, they were less fragile. This particular ornament is not quite as "thick" and a little more fragile but still nice for $4.50.
Great Ornament
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this ornament for our babies first Christmas...vert elegant and light weight as well.
Beautiful ornament
By Hilary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. The only thing I would change would be the string/fabric used to hang the ornament. I am not sure how sturdy this will be to last for many years.
Oval Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
Beautiful engraved ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful! It is a nice size and the engraving is nice. The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is that the ribbon that holds it is terrible. I will have to replace it before I hang it up.
Christmas Gift
By Arletha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Constable, NY) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very nice stocking stuffers. Just wish the We Love You had been as pictured inscribed below the cross(snowflake pictured).
Cool
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do love this item, i just thought it would be bigger. Its a perfect gift for my parents from my son.
Great personalized gift.
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonably priced. Good quality. The gold string looks a little cheap, but you could replace your own w/a better tulle ribbon.
You're All I Need Keepsake
By adrienne I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indian head park, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty for not being glass. Happy with purchase and my husband liked it for our anniversary.
Rated it a 4 cause it could have been centered better.
High recommend for price.
Christmas "Accessory" Gift
By Christine M K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my older nieces and nephews to give along with cash for Christmas--doesn't seem so impersonal to give cash along with a personalized ornament. Top quality!
Very nice for the price
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the Christmas in July sale so I purchased some ornaments at 75% off for my child to give as gifts for Christmas. The personalization looks great and they come in a velvet drawstring bag to store them in...really rich looking for the price I paid. I'd definitely buy these again next year at the discounted price!
Oval Ornament
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received ornaments and was pleased with their appearance.
Fast shipping and contents packed well.
Summer Christmas Sale: Great Price, Worthy Product
By Cori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NE) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this in July, during the Summer Christmas Sale. I am a huge believer in buying presents all year round, to have in December. Therefore, when I found this, I ordered 3 of them!

The price was fantastic, less than $5. I made two for grandparents, just as the example shows. I also made my 'own' for 'Baby's First Christmas' and used the rattle picture. They all turned out wonderfully and look like definitely more than $5!

The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars, was the string. It seems a little 'cheap'.
Two out of three isn't bad.
By suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaufort, SC) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order for the 3 Christmas ornaments and for the most part, as usual, I was very happy with the quality and workmanship. My only problem was the ornament to the McNamee family. The script is really hard to read. I knew what it was supposed to say and I still had a hard time making it out. I reviewed the ornament at the time of purchase and it wasn't that hard to read. I will remember in the future not to use that script again.

Thank you for your interest in my opinion.

V/R

Sue P.
Very simple and pretty ornament
By Roxane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. Was great that I could customize it. Very nice and I would recommend this item to others.
All Occasion Ornament
By Scarlett S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this same oval ornament four times. Although, it may appear as hanging Christmas ornament, I have used it for other occasions. It is difficult to find a simple, yet lovely gift for someone who recently had a loved one die. This ornament can certainly be used at Christmas to remember someone or anytime in the year, it can be hung as a suncatcher in a window or from a wall hook, or displayed on a stand. I personalized mine with the person's full name, dates of birth and death and some term of endearment. Each time, I have created a different style. This is an easy, inexpensive way to communicate sympathy and respect.
oval ornament
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looks great. It is very light weight. The words are easier to see when held up to light.
Great Gift Item
By RADHA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LYNBROOK, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving could've been a little bit brighter in my opinion - nevertheless - it looks absolutely beautiful. It looks like a first class gift so I love it. I ordered it for my in-laws
Very pleased
By Talia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a first Christmas ornament for my son and it was just what I was expecting. The only disappointment was that it was a little smaller than I'd expected. Other than that, it is very nice, easy to read and shows well on the tree.
Christmas Ornament
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I ordered turned out so nice. The work was great and the turn around time was very quick.
Great Gifts
By Holly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loris, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was having a hard time trying to figure out something that was personal but not too expensive for small gifts for people. This was the perfect gift for them all. They all thought I had taken so much time to get this done and paid big money as well. THank-you They were great!!!
Personalized Ornament
By MECHEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were very nice. They turned out how I expeted and will be a nice keepsake for my step-childred and granddaughter. Everything I have ever purchased here has been good quality. I will continue to purchase personalized products from your website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved