Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
Sort reviews by:
1 out of several
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the items was not centered, was a bit dissappointed! The others were great!
Excellent Engraving
By Kathrin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the engraving and am very pleased with how accurately it turned out. I do wish, however, the ornament itself was a bit sturdier and/or thicker.

That being said, I will shop at Personalization Mall again.

Simple and pretty
By Jennifer M F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is simple and pretty. A nice addition to any tree. The personalization was perfect, as always. Can't wait to give it to my brother and his wife to mark their first Christmas together.
Good product!
By Cristina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely packaged, nice ornament. Great prices!
Personalized Glass Ornament
By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving was not exactly centered. Otherwise, this is a nice-looking ornament for the price.
Great for the value!
By LeAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very fast turnaround even at Christmas time! I expected these to feel more like glass,but they are acrylic. Even still a great value and look more expensive than what I paid! I love the gift bag they come in. That as well looks even more expensive. Great gift for grandparents.
Nice and personal
By B. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty nice quality and you can make it special
Simple
By Bobbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
You jput on it what you want so it can be from the heart. I got this for my granddaughter to give to her teacher.
A.H. shopper
By Carole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality at a fair price.
Does not show up well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena, NJ) - December 21, 2012
The clear ornament does not show up well. Another material choice would be better.
Oval Ornament
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very pretty, but the etching is a little too light. It is difficult to read.
Disappointed
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed an order on 12/18/2009 for 2 ornaments one for each of my sisters. Order was received on December 24. The ornaments were to be personalized with each of their names on it. Both ornaments came with the same name personalized on it. Very disappointed, no time to receive corrected ornamented.
Ornament
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogota, NJ) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice, the only problem I have is that I felt the imprint was not centered properly
Oval Ornaments
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice idea and really liked the gift, however, the engraving could have been spaced out a little better. There is plenty of room on the ornaments for spacing the letters out a little more. Some of the letters were a little too close together. But, overall, I'm glad I made the purchase and would make the purchase again.
Very Pretty, but...
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked really nice, however, the letters and words were not centered. It was upsetting that everything was aligned towards the right.
Words not centered
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The words were not centered which was a little disappointing but everything else came out good...hopefully the person im giving this gift to wont be too upset..
Ornament is nice, engraving was off center
By Stacey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a disappointment to find this lovely ornament was engraved off center! It arrived quickly and was wrapped carefully, but I am hesitating to give it as the gift it was intended for, as it is noticeably off center.
Very thin
By Darlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed in how thin this ornament is.
Not Centered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - July 19, 2011
The writing was not centered on 3 out of 4 ordered. There was also a scratch on one of the.
Disappointed
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with this ornament. I purchased 4 different ornaments and was happy with all but this one. The writing was too small which made it difficult to read.
okay I guess
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament a full week after we ordered it which I think is a little excessive. Our writing is spaced all the way off to the right and it looks terrible. The other 2 ornaments are nice and all but this one is not nice at all.
Not really satisfied....
By Kelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament but my personalization was not centered... it was too far to the right... I was not able to give this gift because it was off-centered... totally disappointed...
Poor quailty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 18, 2011
I had to order this 3 times and every time I received it the etching was very noticeably off center and looked terrible. The customer service rep said that that's the way it is....completely disappointed. It looked ok in the proof photo but beware because it looked completely different in hand.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved