Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
~Cindy - MO

Create Your Own Oval Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Oval Glass - 5807
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(518)
4 star:
(51)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, PA) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is so beautiful that I ordered 4 more for my family as Christmas gifts from my son.
Just awesome!
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, personal and received quickly.
Nice ornament
By Kit H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg , PA) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second or third I have ordered and I love these ornaments. The turn time is fantastic. Thank you and Blessed Christmas.
Wonderful gift
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the personalized glass ornaments I ordered and they far exceeded my expectations. They are so nice. The quality of the glass appears very good and the etching is extremely well done. Far more than I thought they were going to be. I ordered 5 of them and am considering ordering more and will definitely look up this site next year also.
Wonderful gift
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so adorable. It's even better when you get it in your hands and see all the names that you had put on there. I think it's an amazing bargain and wonderfully personal.
More than pleased!!
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was hard to believe a personalized order could arrive so soon.
It is even more elegant than I had expected. Engraving was perfect.
Love it!
.
By Janelle W S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, NC) - November 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
.
best ever
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 14! And happy with every single one!
"Just Right"
By april J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithfield, VA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast and accurate service. These are just what I wanted.
Great gift
By Tetyana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is a nice piece. Great gift! I love it!
Very impressed
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 ornaments for my very close friends and I was astounded at the workmanship. I was also impressed with the turnover time....I definitely will be ordering more :) Thank you.
Family Christmas
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We host a family Christmas each year and have been presenting unique ornaments to each family present. All feel that it is a wonderful, lasting keepsake of the joyous time together.
Exceeded My Expectations
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed when I received this ornament. It came a lot faster than I thought and was very tightly wrapped. The ornament looks beautiful and is the perfect size. All the words are clear and easy to read. Bought it for myself but thinking of ordering others for gifts!
great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethune, CO) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have hosted several foreign exchange students through the years and each year I have ordered one of these ornaments for them as a special gift for them and a keepsake to put on our tree and their tree in their home land for many years to come. One of the best keepsakes there is.
Beautiful
By neva L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It more than met my expectations!
Loved it
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this to was so enthused with the thought as well as the quality. I purchased it with the ornament stand, which goes well with it.
Beautiful ornament, but off-center engraving
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imlay City, MI) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament, but when I received my 4, the engraving was off-center. It was obviously a technician mishap, and P-Mall replaced them all free of charge!
Beautiful
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant, but personal.
Chrismas tree decoration - engraved
By Margot W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament in memory of our precious beagle, Winslow and gave it to my husband.

Bittersweet as it is it is a beautiful tribute to Winslow, and we are very pleased with it.
LOVE IT!!!
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful way to remember someone for all the little things they have done for you throughout the year...a personalized ornament to say just what YOU want to!!! I love the different font options and the ability to preview it first!!! I am a very frequent buyer and a very HAPPY one as well!!!
Fantastic
By Rachael A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out better in person than it did on screen! I was more than pleased with the purchase & can't wait to give it to my son's Mimi for Christmas!
Lovely!
By Melany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these ornaments as gifts and love that I was able to customize each one. Beautiful and personal - a perfect gift at a great price.
Very Surprised
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something nice in the way of personalized ornaments for christmas. When I saw this ornament was thinking it will be very tiny, but took a chance. I received my stuff yesterday and was pleasantly surprised. Nice size, can read the writing, very elegant looking. And to top it off, I was able to include everyone in my family including the dogs names. I am on a budget this year and I could not have done any better going to a craft store, actually saved some money by getting it here. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for something different and elegant and is on a budget.
Oval Chrisimas Ornament
By annette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautifully. It was a little thinner than I expected, but the craftsmanship was excellent
Oval Ornament
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with these Christmas Ornaments for my granddaughters. The quality and beauty are unsurpassed.
I was also very pleased with black velvet bags they come in, which make them more special and memorable.
Better than expected
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 ornaments for my children's great grandparents for Christmas. I wish I would have ordered more. They are adorable. They were nicer than I expected considering the affordable price and how quickly they arrived. I would definitely order more products from this company again.
Very customizable . . .
By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament fits the niche when you can't find an ornament that is "just right". You have many lines to customize and say what you want.
Extremely Nice !
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is just as described !!! I strongly recommend this item. They will make wonderful gifts..
Oval Ornament
By Billie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The ornament is crystal clear. The script is
sharp and elegant. I will be ordering more.
Oval Ornament
By Julius B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tylertown, MS) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The oval ornament is beautiful. It is perfectly detailed and is going to be a wonderful Christmas present. As has been all the items I've purchased from Personalization Mall, it was exactly the way it was advertised and shown. No one can beat the quality, price, and delivery time of Personalization Mall. Thank you for a quality product once again!
Very Personal
By Frankie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, MD) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and allowed me to truly personalize it with any situation.
A Family Tradition
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogdensburg, NY) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved ornaments for a baby's first Christmas have been in our family for two generations now. These ornaments are high quality and beautiful.

The fact that I can see the personalization, and that there are so many options to choose from makes it even better yet! Our three grandchildren now have these, and it's on the list whenever a new baby is born.
Create your own ornament
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these. They are really nice. What a great idea this is for gifts. My family and friends will love having their personalized message on these. Being able to put any message on these is so much nicer than just having their name printed. Thank you!
This is a Winner!
By Lorri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pioneer, CA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year I have ordered these. I am able to personalize just as I want (usually for a baby's first Christmas). The finished product is very nice and of good quality. I highly recommend this item.
Better than expected
By Kenneth L. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
In all regard I am plesed with my purchase. The customization, the timing of delivery and the price. Thank you for the forum to provide a personalized gift for my friends.
Fantastic!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so beautiful and elegant! You can fit quite a bit of wording and the pictures to pick from are adorable!! I recommend this to everyone for all sorts of occasions. Thank you for the quick delivery everytime I have ordered.

EXCELLENT
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVED IT MY YOUNG BOY WILL LOVE TO PUT THIS ON THE CHRISTMAS TREE AT CHRISTMAS. I THINK IT IT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
Oval Ornament
By Lynn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linwood, NY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth grandchild to receive one of these personalized "First Christmas" ornaments. The beveled glass and gold hanging bow are elegant. The price is good AND it arrived in less than a week! I know one day, they'll grace each child's own family Christmas Tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 13
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved