Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (179 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Smaller than expecting
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and craftmenship, looks great. a little small though
Fast response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 7, 2011
The first knife I received was broken. I called to ask for a replacement and there was no hassle at all. The new knife came in 3 days. I bought these for the groomsmen in my wedding and they loved them. It is nice to have something personalized and for it to look good. The locking device was a little difficult to use at first but hopefully it will be come easier after using it.
very nice but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ben lomond, CA) - January 22, 2011
I have bought this knife in the past for my father and I loved that one.

I still love this knife but my only issue was when i got it the knife was a little scuffed on the back like where someone was taking a sticker off but scratched 2 hard. And the was a little build up or green stuff at the hing of blade. I cleaned that off but cant do anything about scratches. I would buy it again but next time if any issues with it I will call customer service and return it if need be.
Very Nice
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this knife was absolutely perfect. It arrived in its own black "velvet" bag so the "presentation" and packaging were excellent. The only reason I am rating it four stars versus five is because it was orginally hard to open. A little mrwrench did the trick and it now opens perfectly.
great but small
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minersville, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this knife n the personalzation on it its great but it is smaller than i thought it would be. i thought it would be a normal sized pocket knife n it is like a mini but sides that my boyfriend loves it
Great gift!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
great gift
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
Fast Delivery
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
Nice quality.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
HARD to close
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money but very hard to close
Great knife!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
Silver Pocket Knife
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is very nice looking, and the personalization is beautiful. The knife opens easily, but the unlock mechanism sticks badly and is very stiff. Hopefully some WD40 will help.
Handy
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very handy. And it lets you put a decent amount for personalization on. It's pretty cool. I haven't tested the durability yet, though.
Good Knife
By Jacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for my step dad as a gift for walking me down the aisle. I liked it, except it was pretty small for the price. My step dad liked it though and it was a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
not bad
By Destiny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanna , IN) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
much MUCH smaller than expected & portrayed by the photo, but my boyfriend will still love it.
Nice but very small
By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a tiny pocket knife. Appeared to be much larger in picture
very small knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breckenridge, TX) - December 20, 2015
I made the mistake of not reading the item description and purchased this for a Christmas gift. This knife is smaller then it appears in the ad. Not to mentioned very lightweight. Hope it holds up!
Tiny
By Noelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billerica, MA) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving came out great but overall the quality wasn't the best and it was very tiny then I expected.
It's nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arona, PA) - December 18, 2015
It's much smaller and thinner than I thought it would be. But its still nice.
Too small
By Precious B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead , FL) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was great except for the size was way smaller than it appears on the picture.
not impressed
By chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller and thinner than expected. Etching looks good, but this knife is a collectible only. Don't expect any use out of it.
Smaller than I thought
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered the knife it seemed the dimensions were decent. I was surprised when I received my order and the pocket knife was so small.
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - July 15, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of this product. However, I wish it was slightly larger. Overall, I am satisified with this as a Christmas gift.
Very nice Godfather gift
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I was disappointed that it was shipped in a bag and not in a box. This is meant to be a gift and a box would have been nice.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2013
It is a very nice knife. It was just smaller than I expected.
good but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 13, 2012
It made a good gift, but I was a little disappointed with it's size.I thought would be a bit larger.Also it wasn't the easiest knife to open. Other than thesea couple of things it was good, and he seemed to like it.
Thought it was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I'm happy with my purchase but I thought the knife would be bigger. The engraving was perfect and shipping time was perfect.
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
get what you pay for
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be the quality it is because of the price. So, just be aware of that when you buy it.
Good product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlton, MA) - January 31, 2012
I got this as a valentines day gift for my fiancé and it looks good but it's not really what I expected. It's very very small. But it's a still a nice little gift
Rather Small but Handy
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I thought this would be a great gift, it was rather disappointing my husband ( who I bought it for) thought it was small as did I. But a good price for the item.
Too Small
By Karla Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is about 3" closed and only about 4.5" when open. I expected something a little bigger. The engraving was well done.
Nice but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - February 9, 2011
Ok so maybe I just don't pay attention the knife was really cute and the personalization was very well, but the knife is so small. I didn't worry about reading the measurements b/c most pocket knives are around the same size but this one is extra small to me. It's something I would give my little brother but it's a tad small for my husband. All in all he prob. isn't gonna use it and it's gonna be a keep sake, and it's really nice, just wish it was a little bigger. Read full description don't go by picture is all I can say. I am deff. glad I got it when it was on sale and not at full price.
tiny
By Caitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pocket knife, just a bit small. Bought it for my boyfriend and I'm afraid I'm going to have to buy something else to go along with it. It just doesn't look like very much.
Expect Average
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that the item is on the small side. It is good for small uses and I consider the quality average in comparison with other knives. I had some difficulty closing the blade, however most men probably won't.
cheap made
By Myka K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect but the knife is very cheaply made.
Not quite what I expected
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the reviews I thought this would be a nice stocking stuffer for my husband. The engraving was great, but the knife itself is hard to open and close and there are small dings in the metal. The quality of the knife just isn't what I was expecting. I'm definitely not 100% satisfied. Honestly, I wish the knife were bigger although it's perfect size to carry in your pocket.
not how i imagined
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this knife for my boyfriend for his 20th birthday, too small and hard to open and close! but i guess its the thought that count:)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved