Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
it was ok
By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasnt pleased about the placement of the engraving it was not centered well and way to close to the little notch in the knife. Other then that the gift was a hit>
Everything I expected!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I've purchased this item and it was just as amazing the second time around. Both times were for Christmas presents and they loved them. I highly recommend this item!!
Great Gift and Price!
By Bertha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pocket knife is perfect in size, not too big and not too small! And the quality and value are great, especially with the ingraving included in the price. Thank you.
Great product!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this knife as an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it! I only wish that it had the size of the blade a little more clear, I was kind of expecting it to be bigger. But it was a terrific purchase and the personalization was beautiful!
Knife
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. He will love it!
A Surprise "Just Because" Gift
By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reciepient was thouroughly pleased and impressed. On display for all to see.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 11, 2011
Got this personalized knives for my two ushers. They turned out fantastic. A great buy for price.
Great gift for Men
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill , GA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pocket knife for my husband for father's day and he loved it. I am very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the pocket knife, the size of the knife is great.
Extremely small and disapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
I was expecting something much bigger and was very disapointed when I received the item.
Nice little knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 2, 2011
I was very pleased with these knives. They are small (as the product description reflects), but they have nice weight to them. They do not feel cheap. The knife is quite sturdy and will not close unless you press the release button - which is how it should work. The engraving was very nice too.
Great gift!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our groomsmen and we are sure that they will love them. I love the engraving as it came out very nice and visible.
Great knife!!
By Stacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this knife, also like the fact that they did an Amazing job on the personalization and it got here just in time for Valentine's Day! Persomalization Mall is the BEST!!
great looking keepsake pocket knife
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a great gift. I feel so lucky to have found a company who I can trust to always have a sensible beautiful gift when I need one -the shipping and the prices are within my reach. thanks
Good knife!
By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two of these knives, one for my father and one for my boyfriend's father. They both arrived quickly, and are good quality. Perfect pocket knives!
Very Nice
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Item I ordered was very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.
Really liked it
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered this for our son and best man in our wedding. He is 11 years old. We wanted to get him something personalized so he can have something from such a special day, and he was the best man. So we got him his first pocket knife. We had "Best Man" on it. When it came I was very pleased with it. It had good weight. It didnt look or feel cheap. The engraving was great. Just wished it was a little bigger.
Personalized silver pocket knife
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 30 of these knives with our company's name on them. They arrived 4 days after placing our order!!! Lightening FAST!! Excellent quality! Will buy from you again!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect stocking stuffer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 8, 2013
Purchased this item for my young grandsons to put in their Dads Christmas stocking. He is an avid fisherman and we think this will be a cherished addition to his tackle box.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - June 17, 2013
it was smaller than i expected but my dad loved it
Great product & timely
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized knives for my upcoming wedding and they came quickly and look great. Worried that they would look cheap and they don't at all. It'll make a great gift.
Very nice Godfather gift
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I was disappointed that it was shipped in a bag and not in a box. This is meant to be a gift and a box would have been nice.
FOR MY GUY
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVED IT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE KNIFE THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS PERFECT
meets and exceeds expectations
By tommy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the knife was very beautiful. it was better than we expected for it to look like. the order was very quick. also the receiver loved the gift. very unique
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2013
It is a very nice knife. It was just smaller than I expected.
valentine present
By jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this for his Valentine's present this year

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
good but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 13, 2012
It made a good gift, but I was a little disappointed with it's size.I thought would be a bit larger.Also it wasn't the easiest knife to open. Other than thesea couple of things it was good, and he seemed to like it.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 1, 2012
The pocket knives I ordered were exactly as I expected. They are gifts that I will give out at golf outing in August. They seem to be very good quality and the price made them a very good value.
PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
Small Low Quality Product
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
pocket knife
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great product
By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jonathan will love it!!!!
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy how the product turned out.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
impressive product
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
Very Nice
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this knife was absolutely perfect. It arrived in its own black "velvet" bag so the "presentation" and packaging were excellent. The only reason I am rating it four stars versus five is because it was orginally hard to open. A little mrwrench did the trick and it now opens perfectly.
HARD to close
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money but very hard to close
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved