Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(88)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our groomsmen and we are sure that they will love them. I love the engraving as it came out very nice and visible.
Great knife!!
By Stacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this knife, also like the fact that they did an Amazing job on the personalization and it got here just in time for Valentine's Day! Persomalization Mall is the BEST!!
great looking keepsake pocket knife
By dyanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make a great gift. I feel so lucky to have found a company who I can trust to always have a sensible beautiful gift when I need one -the shipping and the prices are within my reach. thanks
Good knife!
By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually ordered two of these knives, one for my father and one for my boyfriend's father. They both arrived quickly, and are good quality. Perfect pocket knives!
Very Nice
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Item I ordered was very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.
Really liked it
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance and I ordered this for our son and best man in our wedding. He is 11 years old. We wanted to get him something personalized so he can have something from such a special day, and he was the best man. So we got him his first pocket knife. We had "Best Man" on it. When it came I was very pleased with it. It had good weight. It didnt look or feel cheap. The engraving was great. Just wished it was a little bigger.
Personalized silver pocket knife
By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 30 of these knives with our company's name on them. They arrived 4 days after placing our order!!! Lightening FAST!! Excellent quality! Will buy from you again!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect stocking stuffer.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 8, 2013
Purchased this item for my young grandsons to put in their Dads Christmas stocking. He is an avid fisherman and we think this will be a cherished addition to his tackle box.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - June 17, 2013
it was smaller than i expected but my dad loved it
Great product & timely
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these personalized knives for my upcoming wedding and they came quickly and look great. Worried that they would look cheap and they don't at all. It'll make a great gift.
Very nice Godfather gift
By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice item. I was disappointed that it was shipped in a bag and not in a box. This is meant to be a gift and a box would have been nice.
FOR MY GUY
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
HE LOVED IT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE KNIFE THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS PERFECT
meets and exceeds expectations
By tommy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the knife was very beautiful. it was better than we expected for it to look like. the order was very quick. also the receiver loved the gift. very unique
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2013
It is a very nice knife. It was just smaller than I expected.
valentine present
By jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this for his Valentine's present this year

Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
good but not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 13, 2012
It made a good gift, but I was a little disappointed with it's size.I thought would be a bit larger.Also it wasn't the easiest knife to open. Other than thesea couple of things it was good, and he seemed to like it.
Exactly as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 1, 2012
The pocket knives I ordered were exactly as I expected. They are gifts that I will give out at golf outing in August. They seem to be very good quality and the price made them a very good value.
PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
Small Low Quality Product
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
pocket knife
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great product
By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jonathan will love it!!!!
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy how the product turned out.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
impressive product
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
Would recommend:)
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife as a gift for my husband.... I didn't really expect too much for the price, but was actually quite surprised.. It was a little on the small side, and the knife isn't very sharp.. But my husband loved it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - August 24, 2012
I thought the quality of the knife was very good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the engraving was not as deep into the knife as I would have liked. It looked more stamped on. Otherwise very happy with the gift. Would recommend it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 22, 2012
This pocket knife was simple but yet very nice.
great gift
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
HARD to close
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money but very hard to close
Great knife!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
Nice quality.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
Fast Delivery
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
Personalized Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 26, 2013
Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it personalized with his name. It fits right into his pocket for everyday use. Great product-great value.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with how the knife turned out. The only complaint I would have about it, is that it's a little on the small side. I understand now why you are limited in characters. It could easily fit in the palm of my hand---and I'm a girl. Still I'm sure my father will be happy with it.
I do recommend it.
Smaller than expecting
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and craftmenship, looks great. a little small though
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved