Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I cannot thank you enough for the superb quality of all products I ordered and received in a very timely manner. I gave all items as gifts to my family and friends and they were truly awed by the...
    ~Sahar - OR

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our groomsmen and we are sure that they will love them. I love the engraving as it came out very nice and visible.
    Great knife!!
    By Stacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves this knife, also like the fact that they did an Amazing job on the personalization and it got here just in time for Valentine's Day! Persomalization Mall is the BEST!!
    Good knife!
    By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered two of these knives, one for my father and one for my boyfriend's father. They both arrived quickly, and are good quality. Perfect pocket knives!
    Very Nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Item I ordered was very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.
    Really liked it
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered this for our son and best man in our wedding. He is 11 years old. We wanted to get him something personalized so he can have something from such a special day, and he was the best man. So we got him his first pocket knife. We had "Best Man" on it. When it came I was very pleased with it. It had good weight. It didnt look or feel cheap. The engraving was great. Just wished it was a little bigger.
    Personalized silver pocket knife
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 30 of these knives with our company's name on them. They arrived 4 days after placing our order!!! Lightening FAST!! Excellent quality! Will buy from you again!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Perfect stocking stuffer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 8, 2013
    Purchased this item for my young grandsons to put in their Dads Christmas stocking. He is an avid fisherman and we think this will be a cherished addition to his tackle box.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - June 17, 2013
    it was smaller than i expected but my dad loved it
    Great product & timely
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized knives for my upcoming wedding and they came quickly and look great. Worried that they would look cheap and they don't at all. It'll make a great gift.
    Very nice Godfather gift
    By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item. I was disappointed that it was shipped in a bag and not in a box. This is meant to be a gift and a box would have been nice.
    FOR MY GUY
    By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HE LOVED IT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE KNIFE THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS PERFECT
    meets and exceeds expectations
    By tommy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the knife was very beautiful. it was better than we expected for it to look like. the order was very quick. also the receiver loved the gift. very unique
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2013
    It is a very nice knife. It was just smaller than I expected.
    valentine present
    By jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this for his Valentine's present this year

    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
    My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
    good but not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 13, 2012
    It made a good gift, but I was a little disappointed with it's size.I thought would be a bit larger.Also it wasn't the easiest knife to open. Other than thesea couple of things it was good, and he seemed to like it.
    Exactly as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 1, 2012
    The pocket knives I ordered were exactly as I expected. They are gifts that I will give out at golf outing in August. They seem to be very good quality and the price made them a very good value.
    PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
    By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
    Small Low Quality Product
    By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
    pocket knife
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it
    Great product
    By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
    Great
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jonathan will love it!!!!
    knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
    I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
    Happy
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy how the product turned out.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
    I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
    impressive product
    By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
    great gift
    By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
    Great gift!
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization!
    Groomsmen gift
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
    HARD to close
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for the money but very hard to close
    Great knife!
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
    Fast Delivery
    By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
    I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
    Nice quality.
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
    great but small
    By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minersville, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely love this knife n the personalzation on it its great but it is smaller than i thought it would be. i thought it would be a normal sized pocket knife n it is like a mini but sides that my boyfriend loves it
    pocket knive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
    engraving is nice, the knive itself is much smaller than it looks in the picture...
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 22, 2012
    This pocket knife was simple but yet very nice.
    Good Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 24, 2011
    This is a good gift for the man that has "everything". However it is on the small side, so it would be more presentable in a box that does not get lost in the black velvet personalization mall bag.
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2011
    The item looks really nice, I actually purchased and personalized it for a girl who is outdoorsy, so a pocket knife is great for her. It's a lot smaller that I expected, but it's a convenient size to avoid being bulky in your pocket.
    Silver Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 13, 2012
    The silver knife was a nice purchase (quality), especially the engraving.. It met my expectations. Thanks, Shopper
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved