Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
Nice keepsafe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
perefect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's durable plus personalized i got one for my husband for our 25 anniversary
Awesome little knife
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife! We bought them for our father's and grandfathers for Christmas!
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
Pocket Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given this to my guy several months ago & he was mortified that he lost it. Soooo I ordered another one for him. He carries it every day in his pocket. It's flat & light weight & he loves it. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed, Everything is of wonderful quality. It's my "go to site" for gifts!
Personal pocket knife
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
Awesome Gift
By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
Special keepsake for pocket knife collectors
By cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the knife, he has a large collection, but this one will be kept as a special token of our love, and he carries it to remind him of just that. It is absolutely stunning and now I will be ordering one for each of my 2 sons.
Offer more sizes maybe
By Homer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was really nice an engraved correctly. Excellent gift anytime for someone.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
Christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
delivered really fast!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 16, 2011
I ordered two of these knives. One was for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and the other was for my Grandpa's 86 birthday. They both love their knives. They are great products, especially for the price. They are a little small, but I knew, by reading the description, that they would be. It worked out great though because I got them more as something to put up and keep than to use on a daily basis. I would definitely recommed this product.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Exceptional Service!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
Awesome gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
Perfect christmas present
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas present.
Pocket Knife
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
A Gift Just because
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
Great!!!!
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
Great Product
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good price & quick shipping.
great item
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
love it
By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
Super Quick
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick and just in time do wish you had an PO Box options for quick shipping
Groomsmen Gift
By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my pen knife
that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
SILVER POCKET KNIFE
By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
pocket knife
By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect thx
my son
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
Small and Beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a small carry around knife. The engraving makes it beautiful and special.
i love it!!
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trego, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had problems with ordering online before so i really wasnt expecting much but to my surprise it amazing! the writing is so perfect!! i got it for my boyfriend for christmas :) i know he'll just LOVE it! :D very happy with my purchase
PERFECT GIFT!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
Personalized Gift
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this gift I ordered for someone special. I would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Ordering was simple and shipping was prompt. This Knife is a great quality knife. I am getting ready to place another order for a gift.
Really great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay city , KY) - February 8, 2011
I love how this knife looks and i comes in a little velvet bag!
Knife review
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this knife to old Army buddy who called to tell me that he appreciaciated its sturdiness as all around pocket knife.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved