Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - October 29, 2013
I purchased this gift for a dear friend and it looked amazing and it was
delivered really fast!
Personal pocket knife
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
Awesome Gift
By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
Perfect christmas present
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas present.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
Awesome gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
Great Product
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good price & quick shipping.
Pocket Knife
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
Exceptional Service!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
Great!!!!
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
Groomsmen Gift
By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
great item
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice pocket knife, but it's way smaller than it looks in the website
Super Quick
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick and just in time do wish you had an PO Box options for quick shipping
pocket knife
By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect thx
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my pen knife
that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
love it
By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
SILVER POCKET KNIFE
By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
A Gift Just because
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
Small and Beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a small carry around knife. The engraving makes it beautiful and special.
Great gift for men
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think about a stocking stuffer and bosses day. The knife is a wonderful gift.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
Wonderful Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I ordered this for my grandpaw for Christmas and he loved it. I am going to order one for my father-in-law for his birthday. You can't go wrong with this item for any occasion.
Personalized Gift
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this gift I ordered for someone special. I would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Ordering was simple and shipping was prompt. This Knife is a great quality knife. I am getting ready to place another order for a gift.
i love it!!
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trego, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had problems with ordering online before so i really wasnt expecting much but to my surprise it amazing! the writing is so perfect!! i got it for my boyfriend for christmas :) i know he'll just LOVE it! :D very happy with my purchase
Knife review
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this knife to old Army buddy who called to tell me that he appreciaciated its sturdiness as all around pocket knife.
Super momento knife
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted to commermorate the birth of my first grandchild. I am a knife collector and this will be an interesting auxiliary collectable.
Nice collector knife
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift! Couldn't ask for more.....nice packing, fast shipping, perfect personalization, a good knife any father would enjoy! AAA+++++ item!
my son
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
great
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my groomsmen and they came out beautiful
Boyfriend and brother liked it.
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought it was an awesome gift. My brother wanted one to after he saw it. It is to nice for an outdoors use but a perfect pocket knife for handy men on the go.
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband in honor of our 1st wedding anniversary. I was pleased with my purchase and how quickly it arrived. Would definatley order from here again!
NICE!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend will love this knife.
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a man. The engraving is beautiful. The knife is very sharp so it can actually be used.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved