Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, NC) - November 18, 2013
This is the 4th one of these I have ordered. Always a great gift
I bought this pocket knife for my boyfriend
By kristy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (monroe, MI) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love shopping here. They are great at getting your product to you fast, they have great prices, and there engraving is wonderful. I'm always pleased with everything I order from here!!
Personal pocket knife
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great little gift. The engraving was perfect. Nice size for a pocket knife. I would order another one.
Awesome Gift
By Mary S. (MURPHY, NC) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name showed up nice and he loves to carry it.
Pocket Knife
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
Very sleek..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - June 28, 2011
This knife is being used as a 25th anniversary gift and it is very nice. The exterior is sleek and the engraving is very nice. I am pleased with this and I hope he is too... We decided to give each other several small gifts and this was perfect.
PERFECT
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
Very nice gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved having his name on a pocket knife! He collects them and this is by far his favorite. The only problem, it is very small. The picture makes it seem much bigger than it really is. But I am still very satisfied!
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
had this made for the best man he will love it
Awesome Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our Best Man gift and he loved it.
Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Very special just as it seemed
anniversary gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great with engraving. I ordered for my husband as an anniversary gift. Engraved with wedding date and Mark 10:8,9.
Quality gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 pocket knives with inscriptions on them for Christmas gifts. Good quality and very classy packaging. Knives came in velvet bag. Will buy from again and I'm very happy with my purchase.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - February 21, 2017
He absolutely loved this. Perfect gift for hard to shop for men.
Perfect gift!
By Ellene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend told me the knife was the perfect gift and he uses it everyday. He especially liked the personalization. Fits easily in pocket, small enough and not bulky... he was so pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wayne, WI) - February 18, 2017
I loved it it was even better than I was expecting my husband loved it when I gave it to him on Valentine's Day
engraved pocket knives
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the product and the engraving. The timing of delivery was just as promised.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully, quick shipping, quality product. Would order from them again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2014
Came just as described and with fast delivery!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
Christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
Nice keepsafe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
Awesome little knife
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife! We bought them for our father's and grandfathers for Christmas!
Engraved pocketknife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, VA) - February 19, 2015
Engraving is sharp and well done. Knife decent quality for the price.
perefect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's durable plus personalized i got one for my husband for our 25 anniversary
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
Pocket Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given this to my guy several months ago & he was mortified that he lost it. Soooo I ordered another one for him. He carries it every day in his pocket. It's flat & light weight & he loves it. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed, Everything is of wonderful quality. It's my "go to site" for gifts!
Perfect
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Exceptional Service!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
Perfect christmas present
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas present.
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
Awesome gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved