Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pocket Knife
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
A Gift Just because
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
Great!!!!
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
Great Product
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good price & quick shipping.
great item
By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
love it
By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
Super Quick
By Leanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hindman, KY) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick and just in time do wish you had an PO Box options for quick shipping
Groomsmen Gift
By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Beautiful
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my pen knife
that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
SILVER POCKET KNIFE
By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
pocket knife
By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect thx
my son
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
Small and Beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a small carry around knife. The engraving makes it beautiful and special.
i love it!!
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trego, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had problems with ordering online before so i really wasnt expecting much but to my surprise it amazing! the writing is so perfect!! i got it for my boyfriend for christmas :) i know he'll just LOVE it! :D very happy with my purchase
PERFECT GIFT!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
Personalized Gift
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this gift I ordered for someone special. I would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Ordering was simple and shipping was prompt. This Knife is a great quality knife. I am getting ready to place another order for a gift.
Really great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay city , KY) - February 8, 2011
I love how this knife looks and i comes in a little velvet bag!
Knife review
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this knife to old Army buddy who called to tell me that he appreciaciated its sturdiness as all around pocket knife.
Wonderful Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I ordered this for my grandpaw for Christmas and he loved it. I am going to order one for my father-in-law for his birthday. You can't go wrong with this item for any occasion.
Nice collector knife
By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift! Couldn't ask for more.....nice packing, fast shipping, perfect personalization, a good knife any father would enjoy! AAA+++++ item!
NICE!!
By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend will love this knife.
great
By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my groomsmen and they came out beautiful
Super momento knife
By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted to commermorate the birth of my first grandchild. I am a knife collector and this will be an interesting auxiliary collectable.
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my husband in honor of our 1st wedding anniversary. I was pleased with my purchase and how quickly it arrived. Would definatley order from here again!
Great gift for men
By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think about a stocking stuffer and bosses day. The knife is a wonderful gift.
great gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for a man. The engraving is beautiful. The knife is very sharp so it can actually be used.
Boyfriend and brother liked it.
By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend thought it was an awesome gift. My brother wanted one to after he saw it. It is to nice for an outdoors use but a perfect pocket knife for handy men on the go.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved