Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Groomsmen Gift
    By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.
    great item
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 26, 2013
    Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it personalized with his name. It fits right into his pocket for everyday use. Great product-great value.
    Good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
    It's a nice pocket knife, but it's way smaller than it looks in the website
    pocket knife
    By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect thx
    Beautiful
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my pen knife
    that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
    love it
    By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
    SILVER POCKET KNIFE
    By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
    indyhoddes
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
    It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
    Wonderful Anniversary gift
    By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband in honor of our 1st wedding anniversary. I was pleased with my purchase and how quickly it arrived. Would definatley order from here again!
    Great gift for men
    By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Think about a stocking stuffer and bosses day. The knife is a wonderful gift.
    Knife review
    By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this knife to old Army buddy who called to tell me that he appreciaciated its sturdiness as all around pocket knife.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift! I ordered this for my grandpaw for Christmas and he loved it. I am going to order one for my father-in-law for his birthday. You can't go wrong with this item for any occasion.
    Small and Beautiful
    By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a small carry around knife. The engraving makes it beautiful and special.
    i love it!!
    By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trego, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have had problems with ordering online before so i really wasnt expecting much but to my surprise it amazing! the writing is so perfect!! i got it for my boyfriend for christmas :) i know he'll just LOVE it! :D very happy with my purchase
    great
    By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my groomsmen and they came out beautiful
    Super momento knife
    By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted to commermorate the birth of my first grandchild. I am a knife collector and this will be an interesting auxiliary collectable.
    A Gift Just because
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
    my son
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
    great gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a man. The engraving is beautiful. The knife is very sharp so it can actually be used.
    Boyfriend and brother liked it.
    By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend thought it was an awesome gift. My brother wanted one to after he saw it. It is to nice for an outdoors use but a perfect pocket knife for handy men on the go.
    Nice collector knife
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Father's Day gift! Couldn't ask for more.....nice packing, fast shipping, perfect personalization, a good knife any father would enjoy! AAA+++++ item!
    NICE!!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend will love this knife.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved