Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, KS) - March 4, 2016
had this made for the best man he will love it
Awesome Gift
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, SC) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was our Best Man gift and he loved it.
Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - January 1, 2016
Very special just as it seemed
anniversary gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and looks great with engraving. I ordered for my husband as an anniversary gift. Engraved with wedding date and Mark 10:8,9.
Quality gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 pocket knives with inscriptions on them for Christmas gifts. Good quality and very classy packaging. Knives came in velvet bag. Will buy from again and I'm very happy with my purchase.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blacksburg, SC) - February 21, 2017
He absolutely loved this. Perfect gift for hard to shop for men.
Perfect gift!
By Ellene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CELINA, TX) - June 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Friend told me the knife was the perfect gift and he uses it everyday. He especially liked the personalization. Fits easily in pocket, small enough and not bulky... he was so pleased.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Wayne, WI) - February 18, 2017
I loved it it was even better than I was expecting my husband loved it when I gave it to him on Valentine's Day
engraved pocket knives
By Kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - October 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
really impressed with the quality of the product and the engraving. The timing of delivery was just as promised.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Phoebe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully, quick shipping, quality product. Would order from them again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYNESVILLE, OH) - January 11, 2014
Came just as described and with fast delivery!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coats, NC) - February 10, 2014
Loved this knife! It was a perfect gift for my son on valentines day.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Matamoras, OH) - December 29, 2013
I placed the order Dec. 6th and it was shipped Dec. 7th. I did the "slow" boat to save on shipping since I didn't need it until Christmas. It was expected to arrive on Dec. 16th, but didn't. I contacted customer service, and without question, a new knife with my personalization was shipped. In just two working days I got it. I did have to pay for the upgrade to shipping, but it was well worth it!!
Christmas gift
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coila, MS) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Truly a great gift. Liked being able to see the product at purchase time. Arrived very quickly and that is what was great. Will be purchasing later gifts.
Nice keepsafe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunbury, PA) - December 20, 2013
I was very pleased with this knife and the engraving. The print is large enough to be able to see. Would recommend this to everyone.
Awesome little knife
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife! We bought them for our father's and grandfathers for Christmas!
Engraved pocketknife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkerton, VA) - February 19, 2015
Engraving is sharp and well done. Knife decent quality for the price.
perefect gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's durable plus personalized i got one for my husband for our 25 anniversary
Great knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - June 2, 2014
I bought these for my father and father -in-law for Father's day and they are great quality and really nice looking knives.
Pocket Perfect
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had given this to my guy several months ago & he was mortified that he lost it. Soooo I ordered another one for him. He carries it every day in his pocket. It's flat & light weight & he loves it. I have ordered many things from Personalization Mall & have never been disappointed, Everything is of wonderful quality. It's my "go to site" for gifts!
Perfect
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
great
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
Exceptional Service!
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
Perfect christmas present
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect christmas present.
right size
By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
Awesome gift!
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
A Gift Just because
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
my son
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
Pocket Knife
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
Great!!!!
By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
Great Product
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, good price & quick shipping.
Solid
By Megan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and father in law both farmers they look nice and seem to get the job done. It's hard to see the personalization on the knife but other then that was great present
Nice keepsake gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2015
This was a nice quality for keepsake purposes. It was a little smaller then expected but overall very nice quality.
arrived a day early
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice "dressy" piece. Has a "clean" look to it. Light weight and small. Gave to my husband as part of our anniversary gift. Something different.
Groomsmen Gift
By Billie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MS) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
good
By letonne Y. (st xavier, MT) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved