Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great knife!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
Fast Delivery
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
great gift
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
Nice quality.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
Very Nice
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this knife was absolutely perfect. It arrived in its own black "velvet" bag so the "presentation" and packaging were excellent. The only reason I am rating it four stars versus five is because it was orginally hard to open. A little mrwrench did the trick and it now opens perfectly.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 22, 2012
This pocket knife was simple but yet very nice.
Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 13, 2012
The silver knife was a nice purchase (quality), especially the engraving.. It met my expectations. Thanks, Shopper
Very Nice, but not very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, IA) - December 26, 2011
This took quite a while to ship, but I was very satisfied. It was not very sharp, but it worked great for cutting open holiday gifts! I would definitely recommend this as a personal and inexpensive gift.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - August 24, 2012
I thought the quality of the knife was very good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the engraving was not as deep into the knife as I would have liked. It looked more stamped on. Otherwise very happy with the gift. Would recommend it.
Personalized Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 26, 2013
Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it personalized with his name. It fits right into his pocket for everyday use. Great product-great value.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
Would recommend:)
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife as a gift for my husband.... I didn't really expect too much for the price, but was actually quite surprised.. It was a little on the small side, and the knife isn't very sharp.. But my husband loved it.
Silver pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 19, 2011
The knife is nice, much smaller than expected but still very nice. Only issue I have with it is the fact that it is very stiff when opening and closing. I assume over time that will ease up.
I'm sure this knife will be loved as it's a Christmas gift from our daughter.
Smaller than expecting
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and craftmenship, looks great. a little small though
Fast response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 7, 2011
The first knife I received was broken. I called to ask for a replacement and there was no hassle at all. The new knife came in 3 days. I bought these for the groomsmen in my wedding and they loved them. It is nice to have something personalized and for it to look good. The locking device was a little difficult to use at first but hopefully it will be come easier after using it.
very nice but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ben lomond, CA) - January 22, 2011
I have bought this knife in the past for my father and I loved that one.

I still love this knife but my only issue was when i got it the knife was a little scuffed on the back like where someone was taking a sticker off but scratched 2 hard. And the was a little build up or green stuff at the hing of blade. I cleaned that off but cant do anything about scratches. I would buy it again but next time if any issues with it I will call customer service and return it if need be.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with how the knife turned out. The only complaint I would have about it, is that it's a little on the small side. I understand now why you are limited in characters. It could easily fit in the palm of my hand---and I'm a girl. Still I'm sure my father will be happy with it.
I do recommend it.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2011
The item looks really nice, I actually purchased and personalized it for a girl who is outdoorsy, so a pocket knife is great for her. It's a lot smaller that I expected, but it's a convenient size to avoid being bulky in your pocket.
pocket knive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving is nice, the knive itself is much smaller than it looks in the picture...
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 24, 2011
This is a good gift for the man that has "everything". However it is on the small side, so it would be more presentable in a box that does not get lost in the black velvet personalization mall bag.
Good for price paid.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, OH) - February 12, 2013
It did get here fast but the knife wasn't very sharp and hard to open and close.
The scoop on the knife
By Kelsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly , this knife is dollar store quality. The metal is cheap and scratches easily. The blade is pretty flimsy for a pocket knife. The button to bring the knife back in to a safe position gets stuck. My dad has a hard time closing it and he is very very strong and manly. I wouldn't recommend this product. Not to mention they had to resend the knife because the personalization was completely wrong the first time. Will not be buying anything from here ever again.
Engraved Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - February 20, 2011
this item was small. yes, it stated the size but i think you should make this item bigger. it would be more appealing. everything else was great.
Cheap
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as part of an anniversary gift and other than the engraving it isn't something I would ever reorder. The knife is extremely small and slim which I admit I was looking for since most of his pocket knives are a bit bulky, but the overall feel and materials seem very cheap. The blade was dull and it was hard to close. I was thinking of getting one for our nephew but definitely not anymore. I think I've bought nail clippers with sharper files on them and more solid feeling than this knife.
not how i imagined
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this knife for my boyfriend for his 20th birthday, too small and hard to open and close! but i guess its the thought that count:)
Satisfactory
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain House, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving looks nice but the knife itself is poor quality--hard to open/close, nicks in the metal but I guess you get what you pay for
Overall--Satisfactory Product
Don't waste your money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - June 21, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Fathers Day and when it arrived, you could barely close it. It is made so cheap. I was embarrassed to give it to my dad. The only thing I liked about this knife was the engraving you could put on it. I hope he doesn't lose a finger trying to close the cheap thing.
disappointed
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
knife looks just like the picture including the engraving but unfortunately once opened it does not and will not shut!! poor quality and gift is pretty much useless.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012
I was disapointed in these pocket knives.I feel the description and product picture were misleading. They were reasonably priced so i gave it a shot, when they arrived I thought they looked cheap. There was no clip on the back of the knife and the engraving was not deep enough so my words looked faded. I will not order this product again. :(
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband and I didn't notice the size. It looks like a toy. It's not sharp at all. It is not worth the price. If I could return it I would. I've purchased several items from here and love them all, this is the first time that I don't like something. This is a gift for a child but who would give a child a knife. Thank you
Cheap Looking
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things in the past few weeks for our wedding as gifts. We bought these for our groomsmen thinking they would be really nice. They look and feel very cheap. Would not recommend!!!!
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 22, 2012
This knife is really small and I should have paid more attention to the specs before ordering it. The personalization looks terrible and is more like a light stamp than engraving, and is a little blurry. I wouldn't recommend this.
overpriced
By Julian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
after purchasing this, i was searching online and found a bunch of sites that sold way better product for less compared to this site. although everything else was fine, i would buy from a different site.
J. Basham
By Jarrid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cool Ridge, WV) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife itself is poor quality, customer service was not up to par. For the money add 5 dollars and go to personal creations in your local mall and buy a better quality knife and better customer service.
Not a functional knife at all
By Angelo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for father's day. When it arrived it was so tiny. It may say the measurements on the site, but I sure missed them! The blade is extremely hard to pull out and the knife is totally dull.
We usually love our creations from personalization mall, but this one was a total flop :(
Satisfactory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - July 15, 2013
I was pleased with the quality of this product. However, I wish it was slightly larger. Overall, I am satisified with this as a Christmas gift.
Thought it was bigger.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem , NC) - June 19, 2012
I'm happy with my purchase but I thought the knife would be bigger. The engraving was perfect and shipping time was perfect.
get what you pay for
By joshua K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected it to be the quality it is because of the price. So, just be aware of that when you buy it.
Nice
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved