Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
Small Low Quality Product
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
pocket knife
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great product
By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jonathan will love it!!!!
knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy how the product turned out.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
impressive product
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
very nice but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ben lomond, CA) - January 22, 2011
I have bought this knife in the past for my father and I loved that one.

I still love this knife but my only issue was when i got it the knife was a little scuffed on the back like where someone was taking a sticker off but scratched 2 hard. And the was a little build up or green stuff at the hing of blade. I cleaned that off but cant do anything about scratches. I would buy it again but next time if any issues with it I will call customer service and return it if need be.
great but small
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minersville, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this knife n the personalzation on it its great but it is smaller than i thought it would be. i thought it would be a normal sized pocket knife n it is like a mini but sides that my boyfriend loves it
Very Nice
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this knife was absolutely perfect. It arrived in its own black "velvet" bag so the "presentation" and packaging were excellent. The only reason I am rating it four stars versus five is because it was orginally hard to open. A little mrwrench did the trick and it now opens perfectly.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with how the knife turned out. The only complaint I would have about it, is that it's a little on the small side. I understand now why you are limited in characters. It could easily fit in the palm of my hand---and I'm a girl. Still I'm sure my father will be happy with it.
I do recommend it.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 24, 2011
This is a good gift for the man that has "everything". However it is on the small side, so it would be more presentable in a box that does not get lost in the black velvet personalization mall bag.
Fast response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 7, 2011
The first knife I received was broken. I called to ask for a replacement and there was no hassle at all. The new knife came in 3 days. I bought these for the groomsmen in my wedding and they loved them. It is nice to have something personalized and for it to look good. The locking device was a little difficult to use at first but hopefully it will be come easier after using it.
Smaller than expecting
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and craftmenship, looks great. a little small though
Great gift!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
HARD to close
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money but very hard to close
Great knife!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
Silver Pocket Knife
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is very nice looking, and the personalization is beautiful. The knife opens easily, but the unlock mechanism sticks badly and is very stiff. Hopefully some WD40 will help.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
great gift
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
Fast Delivery
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
Nice quality.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 22, 2012
This pocket knife was simple but yet very nice.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
Personalized Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 26, 2013
Was purchased as a Christmas gift for my husband. I had it personalized with his name. It fits right into his pocket for everyday use. Great product-great value.
Way too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 8, 2011
I purchased this gift for my husband and I didn't notice the size. It looks like a toy. It's not sharp at all. It is not worth the price. If I could return it I would. I've purchased several items from here and love them all, this is the first time that I don't like something. This is a gift for a child but who would give a child a knife. Thank you
Would recommend:)
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this knife as a gift for my husband.... I didn't really expect too much for the price, but was actually quite surprised.. It was a little on the small side, and the knife isn't very sharp.. But my husband loved it.
Groomsmen gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - August 24, 2012
I thought the quality of the knife was very good. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that the engraving was not as deep into the knife as I would have liked. It looked more stamped on. Otherwise very happy with the gift. Would recommend it.
not what i expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsfield, MA) - June 16, 2012
I was disapointed in these pocket knives.I feel the description and product picture were misleading. They were reasonably priced so i gave it a shot, when they arrived I thought they looked cheap. There was no clip on the back of the knife and the engraving was not deep enough so my words looked faded. I will not order this product again. :(
Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 13, 2012
The silver knife was a nice purchase (quality), especially the engraving.. It met my expectations. Thanks, Shopper
Very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - June 22, 2012
This knife is really small and I should have paid more attention to the specs before ordering it. The personalization looks terrible and is more like a light stamp than engraving, and is a little blurry. I wouldn't recommend this.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2014
It's a nice pocket knife, but it's way smaller than it looks in the website
pocket knive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving is nice, the knive itself is much smaller than it looks in the picture...
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2011
The item looks really nice, I actually purchased and personalized it for a girl who is outdoorsy, so a pocket knife is great for her. It's a lot smaller that I expected, but it's a convenient size to avoid being bulky in your pocket.
Cheap Looking
By Lindsay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, MD) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things in the past few weeks for our wedding as gifts. We bought these for our groomsmen thinking they would be really nice. They look and feel very cheap. Would not recommend!!!!
Very Nice, but not very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, IA) - December 26, 2011
This took quite a while to ship, but I was very satisfied. It was not very sharp, but it worked great for cutting open holiday gifts! I would definitely recommend this as a personal and inexpensive gift.
Silver pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 19, 2011
The knife is nice, much smaller than expected but still very nice. Only issue I have with it is the fact that it is very stiff when opening and closing. I assume over time that will ease up.
I'm sure this knife will be loved as it's a Christmas gift from our daughter.
Handy
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very handy. And it lets you put a decent amount for personalization on. It's pretty cool. I haven't tested the durability yet, though.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved