Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
~Nicole - PA

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Happy
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy how the product turned out.
Silver Pocket Knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floydada, TX) - February 13, 2012
The silver knife was a nice purchase (quality), especially the engraving.. It met my expectations. Thanks, Shopper
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
Very Nice, but not very sharp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Union, IA) - December 26, 2011
This took quite a while to ship, but I was very satisfied. It was not very sharp, but it worked great for cutting open holiday gifts! I would definitely recommend this as a personal and inexpensive gift.
Silver pocket knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - December 19, 2011
The knife is nice, much smaller than expected but still very nice. Only issue I have with it is the fact that it is very stiff when opening and closing. I assume over time that will ease up.
I'm sure this knife will be loved as it's a Christmas gift from our daughter.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 9, 2011
The item looks really nice, I actually purchased and personalized it for a girl who is outdoorsy, so a pocket knife is great for her. It's a lot smaller that I expected, but it's a convenient size to avoid being bulky in your pocket.
Great product!
By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this knife as an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it! I only wish that it had the size of the blade a little more clear, I was kind of expecting it to be bigger. But it was a terrific purchase and the personalization was beautiful!
pocket knive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 25, 2011
engraving is nice, the knive itself is much smaller than it looks in the picture...
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - June 24, 2011
This is a good gift for the man that has "everything". However it is on the small side, so it would be more presentable in a box that does not get lost in the black velvet personalization mall bag.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 6, 2011
I was very pleased with how the knife turned out. The only complaint I would have about it, is that it's a little on the small side. I understand now why you are limited in characters. It could easily fit in the palm of my hand---and I'm a girl. Still I'm sure my father will be happy with it.
I do recommend it.
Smaller than expecting
By Steven K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayre, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great knife and craftmenship, looks great. a little small though
Fast response
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - March 7, 2011
The first knife I received was broken. I called to ask for a replacement and there was no hassle at all. The new knife came in 3 days. I bought these for the groomsmen in my wedding and they loved them. It is nice to have something personalized and for it to look good. The locking device was a little difficult to use at first but hopefully it will be come easier after using it.
very nice but
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ben lomond, CA) - January 22, 2011
I have bought this knife in the past for my father and I loved that one.

I still love this knife but my only issue was when i got it the knife was a little scuffed on the back like where someone was taking a sticker off but scratched 2 hard. And the was a little build up or green stuff at the hing of blade. I cleaned that off but cant do anything about scratches. I would buy it again but next time if any issues with it I will call customer service and return it if need be.
Very Nice
By Jo Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this knife was absolutely perfect. It arrived in its own black "velvet" bag so the "presentation" and packaging were excellent. The only reason I am rating it four stars versus five is because it was orginally hard to open. A little mrwrench did the trick and it now opens perfectly.
great but small
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minersville, PA) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this knife n the personalzation on it its great but it is smaller than i thought it would be. i thought it would be a normal sized pocket knife n it is like a mini but sides that my boyfriend loves it
Great gift!
By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization!
great gift
By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
Fast Delivery
By Jacki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT was a fast delivery and the Inscription on it was correct. My brother really liked this gift for his bday.
Nice quality.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality blade. Engraving is a nice touch for a special gift.
Groomsmen gift
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an excellent gift to give to groomsmen at the wedding. The personalization was beautiful and the quality of the knife is great. We ordered 6 of them and they were shipped and received in 2 days.
HARD to close
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money but very hard to close
Great knife!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is perfect size and the inscribing was beautiful. The shipping was super fast and I didnt even express ship it. It was a wonderful gift for my husband!
Silver Pocket Knife
By LuAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The knife is very nice looking, and the personalization is beautiful. The knife opens easily, but the unlock mechanism sticks badly and is very stiff. Hopefully some WD40 will help.
Handy
By Caitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very handy. And it lets you put a decent amount for personalization on. It's pretty cool. I haven't tested the durability yet, though.
Good Knife
By Jacinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neodesha, KS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this knife for my step dad as a gift for walking me down the aisle. I liked it, except it was pretty small for the price. My step dad liked it though and it was a nice keepsake gift.
Nice
By Ely S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is for a 11 yr old ring bearer. The engraving looked good. I know that he will love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved