Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have been dealing with this company for several years now and would like to take the time to tell you how great your products have been and the fast turn over on my orders. I love this company and...
~Carrie - WA

Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It was successful but...
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, TN) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited to order this gift, it was for my boyfriend for our 2 year anniversary. I got it in the mail just a week before our anniversary, and it was smaller than I expected for some reason I expected it to look like the picture but it didn't look exactly like the picture, but my boyfriend loved it all the same which is why I gave this 5 stars. if he hadn't liked it i would've rated it a 3 or 4 because it is beautiful. just doesn't live up to size expectations. That's the only true problem I had with it, and even so it wasn't that big of a deal.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
pocket knife
By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
he loved it
Great product
By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
Great
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Jonathan will love it!!!!
Great Items at PersonalizationMall
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, PA) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pocket knife is just the right size to carry in a pocket. The engraving came out very nicely. I was very happy with the end result.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - February 17, 2012
The knife was great! The engraving was simply beautiful! My boyfriend's mouth literally dropped open when he seen it! It even came in a cute little velvet keepsake bag. I am pleased. He was pleased. I recommend this gift for any guy, for any occasion.
Greatt Gift Hands Down .
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - February 8, 2012
Great gift perfect size, ingraving looks great , nice look , smaller then what i expected but still good. Thought it was going to be sharp but it really isnt so that kinda drop my hopes but overall great gift i completely recommend this gift for boyfriends , fathers any male figure
impressive product
By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
Everything I expected!
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second time I've purchased this item and it was just as amazing the second time around. Both times were for Christmas presents and they loved them. I highly recommend this item!!
Great Gift and Price!
By Bertha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little pocket knife is perfect in size, not too big and not too small! And the quality and value are great, especially with the ingraving included in the price. Thank you.
Great Knife!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2011
Shipping was fast. Perfect Christmas gift for my little brother that collects knives.
pocket knife
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kosciusko, MS) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a little smaller than i anticipated but very nice.
Little knife
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. I know my grandson will love it. It came in a little bag by itself. Was wrapped good and packaged well. I get it quickly. Thanks and God bless you!
Knife
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. He will love it!
A Surprise "Just Because" Gift
By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reciepient was thouroughly pleased and impressed. On display for all to see.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 11, 2011
Got this personalized knives for my two ushers. They turned out fantastic. A great buy for price.
Very sleek..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Six Mile, SC) - June 28, 2011
This knife is being used as a 25th anniversary gift and it is very nice. The exterior is sleek and the engraving is very nice. I am pleased with this and I hope he is too... We decided to give each other several small gifts and this was perfect.
Great gift for Men
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill , GA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pocket knife for my husband for father's day and he loved it. I am very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the pocket knife, the size of the knife is great.
Pocket Knife
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these knives for father's day. My husband and father-in-law both loved them!! Everything I order from Personalization Mall is excellent!! Thanks!
PERFECT
By sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Very nice gift
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved having his name on a pocket knife! He collects them and this is by far his favorite. The only problem, it is very small. The picture makes it seem much bigger than it really is. But I am still very satisfied!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - May 3, 2011
I ordered 2 of these knives for an add on gift for my sons' milestone birthdays. They got here quickly and looked great. One of the knives had a small dent on the front and I called up and let customer service know about it and they sent out a new knife in a few days - no problem at all!
I am more than happy with this site and the products I ordered.
Nice little knife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 2, 2011
I was very pleased with these knives. They are small (as the product description reflects), but they have nice weight to them. They do not feel cheap. The knife is quite sturdy and will not close unless you press the release button - which is how it should work. The engraving was very nice too.
Great gift!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered these for our groomsmen and we are sure that they will love them. I love the engraving as it came out very nice and visible.
Perfect
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlyle, IL) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 of these knives for my guys in my wedding and they turned out amazing. The knives are a little small but they will still be put to good use and the engraving is perfect.
Nice
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this a 18th Birthday present for my brother.. he really liked it! I thought it was going to be a bit bigger than what it is, but still a very nice gift. The quality is good, and the engraving turned out awesome!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ione, CA) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cool gift item for a man. Good quaality, and the engraving is nice and deep.
WONDERFUL
By Molly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whipple, OH) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVED this knife and it turned out beautifully!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 16, 2011
I ordered two of these knives. One was for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day, and the other was for my Grandpa's 86 birthday. They both love their knives. They are great products, especially for the price. They are a little small, but I knew, by reading the description, that they would be. It worked out great though because I got them more as something to put up and keep than to use on a daily basis. I would definitely recommed this product.
Great knife!!
By Stacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loves this knife, also like the fact that they did an Amazing job on the personalization and it got here just in time for Valentine's Day! Persomalization Mall is the BEST!!
Really great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay city , KY) - February 8, 2011
I love how this knife looks and i comes in a little velvet bag!
Personalized Gift
By Janette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns, IL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this gift I ordered for someone special. I would recommend anyone to purchase from here. Ordering was simple and shipping was prompt. This Knife is a great quality knife. I am getting ready to place another order for a gift.
Wonderful Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! I ordered this for my grandpaw for Christmas and he loved it. I am going to order one for my father-in-law for his birthday. You can't go wrong with this item for any occasion.
Knife review
By Clifton G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this knife to old Army buddy who called to tell me that he appreciaciated its sturdiness as all around pocket knife.
i love it!!
By megan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (trego, WI) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have had problems with ordering online before so i really wasnt expecting much but to my surprise it amazing! the writing is so perfect!! i got it for my boyfriend for christmas :) i know he'll just LOVE it! :D very happy with my purchase
Small and Beautiful
By Kena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a small carry around knife. The engraving makes it beautiful and special.
indyhoddes
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
PERFECT GIFT!
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved