Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
    ~Meghan - MI

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    indyhoddes
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son for Christmas and think he will be happy with it.
    It was what I expected and recieved it very promptly.
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one for my husband and one for my son. They won't get them until Christmas day but I know they'll be very pleased. I was so happy when I opened the package and saw the quality of the knife and of the personalization. The personalization makes them special to the recipient for years to come. In fact, I like the item so much I'm ordering several more today. Thank you so much for a quality item so reasonably priced. (fast service as well).
    Great gift for men
    By Janie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, AR) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Think about a stocking stuffer and bosses day. The knife is a wonderful gift.
    Wonderful Anniversary gift
    By Melinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grants Pass, OR) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my husband in honor of our 1st wedding anniversary. I was pleased with my purchase and how quickly it arrived. Would definatley order from here again!
    Boyfriend and brother liked it.
    By Iris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend thought it was an awesome gift. My brother wanted one to after he saw it. It is to nice for an outdoors use but a perfect pocket knife for handy men on the go.
    great gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, MS) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for a man. The engraving is beautiful. The knife is very sharp so it can actually be used.
    NICE!!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend will love this knife.
    Nice collector knife
    By Belinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Father's Day gift! Couldn't ask for more.....nice packing, fast shipping, perfect personalization, a good knife any father would enjoy! AAA+++++ item!
    Super momento knife
    By Burt S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted to commermorate the birth of my first grandchild. I am a knife collector and this will be an interesting auxiliary collectable.
    great
    By Stephen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my groomsmen and they came out beautiful
    my son
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chester, SC) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my 4 year old son passed away and i wanted to get his dad something small to carry with him at all times.. it was perfect i love it
    A Gift Just because
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pontiac, IL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband. He loves it. It is the perfect size for your pocket and very durable, which is a major plus for everyone.
    Pocket Knife
    By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knives came in on time and were in great condition!
    Great Product
    By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product, good price & quick shipping.
    Great!!!!
    By Katrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved it I have never personalized anything for someone. I got this email and just had to do it and now I will use this for my sisters wedding....
    Exceptional Service!
    By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this knife for a Valentine gift on Thursday, Feb. 4 and was afraid I wouldn't receive it in time. However, it was in my mailbox on Monday, Feb. 8! I couldn't believe how fast it came and the quality was EXCEPTIONAL!!! It turned out better than I could ever have imagined. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again and will be telling all my friends about it.
    great
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful
    Perfect christmas present
    By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardstown, KY) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect christmas present.
    Awesome gift!
    By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the knife as a gift for my father. It was a late purchase for Christmas, but the estimates were spot on for shipping arrival. It arrived Christmas eve and was perfect! It is a knife that I know will get used!
    right size
    By Erma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremore, OK) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The knife turned out great, just the right size for a pocket, the men in your life that likes to carry a pocket knife, this is the one to get him. The engraving makes it special.
    Beautiful
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with my pen knife
    that I bought as a gift. Thanks!
    pocket knife
    By dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was perfect thx
    SILVER POCKET KNIFE
    By RONALD K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPICO, IL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED ONE AND WAS SO SATISFIED THAT I ORDERED TWO MORE. THE SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SO WAS THE MERCHANDISE. I WILL PROBABLY ORDER AGAIN FROM THIS COMPANY.
    love it
    By Kasey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    turned out great! and came quickly, thank you!
    great item
    By Tim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, KY) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Knifes look and work great. Quick shipping and everything looks great.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved