Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    Personalized Silver Pocket Knife customer reviews

    Personalized Stainless Steel Pocket Knife - 11925
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (85)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (10)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    it was ok
    By Jodi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven , PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasnt pleased about the placement of the engraving it was not centered well and way to close to the little notch in the knife. Other then that the gift was a hit>
    Everything I expected!
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second time I've purchased this item and it was just as amazing the second time around. Both times were for Christmas presents and they loved them. I highly recommend this item!!
    Great Gift and Price!
    By Bertha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little pocket knife is perfect in size, not too big and not too small! And the quality and value are great, especially with the ingraving included in the price. Thank you.
    Great product!
    By Emily K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this knife as an anniversary present to my husband and he loved it! I only wish that it had the size of the blade a little more clear, I was kind of expecting it to be bigger. But it was a terrific purchase and the personalization was beautiful!
    Knife
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful. He will love it!
    A Surprise "Just Because" Gift
    By Mabel G. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Reciepient was thouroughly pleased and impressed. On display for all to see.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, DE) - July 11, 2011
    Got this personalized knives for my two ushers. They turned out fantastic. A great buy for price.
    Great gift for Men
    By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill , GA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pocket knife for my husband for father's day and he loved it. I am very pleased with the quality of the engraving and the pocket knife, the size of the knife is great.
    Extremely small and disapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
    I was expecting something much bigger and was very disapointed when I received the item.
    Nice little knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - May 2, 2011
    I was very pleased with these knives. They are small (as the product description reflects), but they have nice weight to them. They do not feel cheap. The knife is quite sturdy and will not close unless you press the release button - which is how it should work. The engraving was very nice too.
    Great gift!
    By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these for our groomsmen and we are sure that they will love them. I love the engraving as it came out very nice and visible.
    Great knife!!
    By Stacey E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquez, TX) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loves this knife, also like the fact that they did an Amazing job on the personalization and it got here just in time for Valentine's Day! Persomalization Mall is the BEST!!
    Good knife!
    By Bailey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually ordered two of these knives, one for my father and one for my boyfriend's father. They both arrived quickly, and are good quality. Perfect pocket knives!
    Very Nice
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonburg, VA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Item I ordered was very nice and I am pleased with my purchase.
    Really liked it
    By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiance and I ordered this for our son and best man in our wedding. He is 11 years old. We wanted to get him something personalized so he can have something from such a special day, and he was the best man. So we got him his first pocket knife. We had "Best Man" on it. When it came I was very pleased with it. It had good weight. It didnt look or feel cheap. The engraving was great. Just wished it was a little bigger.
    Personalized silver pocket knife
    By SARAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KONAWA, OK) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 30 of these knives with our company's name on them. They arrived 4 days after placing our order!!! Lightening FAST!! Excellent quality! Will buy from you again!! Thank you, Personalization Mall!
    Perfect stocking stuffer.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 8, 2013
    Purchased this item for my young grandsons to put in their Dads Christmas stocking. He is an avid fisherman and we think this will be a cherished addition to his tackle box.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lonoke, AR) - June 17, 2013
    it was smaller than i expected but my dad loved it
    Great product & timely
    By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered these personalized knives for my upcoming wedding and they came quickly and look great. Worried that they would look cheap and they don't at all. It'll make a great gift.
    Very nice Godfather gift
    By Cheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice item. I was disappointed that it was shipped in a bag and not in a box. This is meant to be a gift and a box would have been nice.
    FOR MY GUY
    By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, LA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    HE LOVED IT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE KNIFE THANKS SO MUCH IT WAS PERFECT
    meets and exceeds expectations
    By tommy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houma, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the knife was very beautiful. it was better than we expected for it to look like. the order was very quick. also the receiver loved the gift. very unique
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 18, 2013
    It is a very nice knife. It was just smaller than I expected.
    valentine present
    By jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this for his Valentine's present this year

    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - August 20, 2012
    My husband loved this gift for our anniversary...
    good but not great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, FL) - August 13, 2012
    It made a good gift, but I was a little disappointed with it's size.I thought would be a bit larger.Also it wasn't the easiest knife to open. Other than thesea couple of things it was good, and he seemed to like it.
    Exactly as expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ames, IA) - August 1, 2012
    The pocket knives I ordered were exactly as I expected. They are gifts that I will give out at golf outing in August. They seem to be very good quality and the price made them a very good value.
    PERSONALIZATION IS GREAT!
    By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ORDERED THIS FOR MY SOON TO BE SON'S IN LAW BEST MAN! THE QUALITY OF THE ITEM IS WONDERFUL AND THE PERSONALIZATION ENGRAVING IS BEAUTIFUL! I HOPE IT WILL BE A LASTING GIFT AS HIS BEST MAN REMEMBERS HIS UNCLE'S WEDDING DAY!
    Small Low Quality Product
    By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This knife is very small in size. I was disappointed when I received it. The blade is very hard to open and close. I was embarrassed to give this as a gift. Had to purchase something in addition.
    pocket knife
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    he loved it
    Great product
    By Hayley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as expected. Will be a perfect graduation gift. A+++
    Great
    By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington,DE 19952, DE) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Jonathan will love it!!!!
    knife
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hawthorne, CA) - February 22, 2012
    I would of thought the item would be a better quality. It looks really good on the picture but once you have in front of you looks poor quality. The only thing I like about the item is the engraving...
    Happy
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy how the product turned out.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 10, 2012
    I think my friend will like it very much. It is a little smaller then I thought it would be, but it is still very nice. It isnt very sharp. I ran my figure across the blade and it didnt cut me, so if you want to give it to a boy that want a knife and you dont want them to cut them self then this might be a good ideal.
    impressive product
    By Rachel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product for the price. Very affordable. Good quality. My boyfriend collects and he absoutely loved it. Will definitely be back to this site and would fully recommend.
    Great gift!
    By Megan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization!
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, MO) - December 13, 2013
    I was very impressed with this knife and with the engravings. The only criticism I can offer is maybe to have different fonts available.
    great gift
    By rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my husband as a gift from our daughter and he loved it. its a little small and its dull so it really cant be used. other then that its really nice.
    HARD to close
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice for the money but very hard to close
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved