Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Me Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - All About Me - 11931
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very high quality.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Very high quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - September 8, 2012
Great quality. This towel makes a wonderful gift. It was very easy ordering and delivery was within days of ordering. I am very satisfied with this product. I will definitely order more.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
This towel looks great! I bought it for my 4 month old son and will be able to use it for years and years. I didn't want to get something he would outgrow and it be too baby for him within a few years. This towel is perfect.
All About Me Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 6, 2012
I was completely satisfied with my recent purchase through Personalization Mall. The beach towel came out just right and was a big hit for the recipient. Very easy to order and the beach towel arrived within days of ordering. I would definitely order from them again!
Personalized Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 29, 2012
Excellent quality. Beautiful personalization. Super fast turn around. Very satisfied.
Great child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 28, 2012
Nice quality, reasonably priced beach towel. Great gift for a child!
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
soft and big in size. great buy.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Purchase Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2012
This product was exceptional and better than how I imagined it. I will definitely order from them again!
Great Gift
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are wonderful. The embroidery is beautiful & hardy. The quality of these towels is excellent. I've purchased theses towels several times. A gift that never disappoints. My only concern is that this honest, glowing report will cause an increase in price:))
Beautiful Beach Towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - August 15, 2014
The towel is absolutely worth every penny. The personalization adds such a wonderful touch to this towel. The recipient LOVED it! Would definitly by again!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper (Mount Arlington, NJ) - July 3, 2014
I purchased this towel to give as Christmas gifts. These towels get used at least once a week, if not more often. 6 months later they look great, are super absorbent, have washed well and are holding up perfectly.

I highly recommend this towel.
Excellent Selection
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient received this towel and is happy with it. The blue color is great and the towel is a nice size.
Excellent Selection
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient received this towel and is happy with it. The blue color is great and the towel is a nice size.
GREAT beach towels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - December 11, 2014
I ordered one of these for each of my four grandchildren and they are very nice and of good quality! The colors are true to color except for the caribbean blue which is more of a periwinkle than the blue color that I saw on my computer. It is still a very pretty color. The embroidery is well done and there was such a quick turnaround and fast shipping!! I will be buying more items here!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 7, 2014
I bought these beach towels as a gift for my parents for their birthdays because we are all going to Punta Cana in March. I put their last names on them and then took the towels to a local embroidery shop and added "Punta Cana 2014" to them. So cute!! Wish they would have let me add that extra line here, but they turned out great!
Z1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - March 10, 2013
Nice Quality.
Fast Delivery, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 23, 2012
We have ordered many times over the last 6 years or so. We are always impressed by the fast delivery and reasonable pricing. I didn't get to see the towels, as I sent them to my out-of-town in-laws as a gift. But they said nice things and plan to take them on their upcoming vacation, so that is good news.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
Great!
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these towels. I got one for my mom for her birthday! We are going to Punta Cana in March and it was a great gift. I wish I could have added an extra line to add "Putnta Cana 2014" on it, but I just took it to a local embroidery place in town to add that! Great towel though!
All About Me Beach Towel
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these beach towels for birthday gifts and LOVED both of them. The quality of the towel was superb, and the personalization made it very special.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 8, 2013
I ordered this for a birthday gift for a 6 year old boy and it was perfect! SO cute and big boy'ish :-)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved