Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to say again I am very pleased with my second order. The products are great, beautiful and neat. I will definitely recommend your website to my friends in the US. I am moving back to...
~Kelly - NJ

All About Me Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - All About Me - 11931
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 29, 2012
Excellent quality. Beautiful personalization. Super fast turn around. Very satisfied.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
Purchase Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2012
This product was exceptional and better than how I imagined it. I will definitely order from them again!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 7, 2014
I bought these beach towels as a gift for my parents for their birthdays because we are all going to Punta Cana in March. I put their last names on them and then took the towels to a local embroidery shop and added "Punta Cana 2014" to them. So cute!! Wish they would have let me add that extra line here, but they turned out great!
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 8, 2013
I ordered this for a birthday gift for a 6 year old boy and it was perfect! SO cute and big boy'ish :-)
All About Me Beach Towel
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these beach towels for birthday gifts and LOVED both of them. The quality of the towel was superb, and the personalization made it very special.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
Z1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - March 10, 2013
Nice Quality.
Great child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 28, 2012
Nice quality, reasonably priced beach towel. Great gift for a child!
Great!
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these towels. I got one for my mom for her birthday! We are going to Punta Cana in March and it was a great gift. I wish I could have added an extra line to add "Putnta Cana 2014" on it, but I just took it to a local embroidery place in town to add that! Great towel though!
Fast Delivery, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 23, 2012
We have ordered many times over the last 6 years or so. We are always impressed by the fast delivery and reasonable pricing. I didn't get to see the towels, as I sent them to my out-of-town in-laws as a gift. But they said nice things and plan to take them on their upcoming vacation, so that is good news.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved