Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

All About Me Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - All About Me - 11931
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
POOL TOWEL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - March 23, 2014
NICE QUALITY, VIBRANT COLORS, A BEAUTIFUL GIFT IDEA!
Beach Towel
By Anita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Perfect
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and texture towel. High quality. Vibrant colors love the embroidery. Exactly what i wanted. Ordered another for my son!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - March 7, 2014
I bought these beach towels as a gift for my parents for their birthdays because we are all going to Punta Cana in March. I put their last names on them and then took the towels to a local embroidery shop and added "Punta Cana 2014" to them. So cute!! Wish they would have let me add that extra line here, but they turned out great!
Great!
By Anna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these towels. I got one for my mom for her birthday! We are going to Punta Cana in March and it was a great gift. I wish I could have added an extra line to add "Putnta Cana 2014" on it, but I just took it to a local embroidery place in town to add that! Great towel though!
Far exceeds expectations
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely the highest quality and a great bargain for the price.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horicon, WI) - November 30, 2013
Very nice quality, color was as expected, product arrived sooner than expected.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville , OH) - October 4, 2013
This towel is of the highest quality , thick , plush , tight threading , you can tell it will last for years !!! My grand-daughter loved it's bright colors and how big her name was on it !!!
All About Me Beach Towel
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these beach towels for birthday gifts and LOVED both of them. The quality of the towel was superb, and the personalization made it very special.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 8, 2013
I ordered this for a birthday gift for a 6 year old boy and it was perfect! SO cute and big boy'ish :-)
Cutie Pie towel
By Rochelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitfield, MS) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is so soft and was just precious! The monogram was perfect! It all looked great! I am very happy!
Z1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millstone Township, NJ) - March 10, 2013
Nice Quality.
nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - February 19, 2013
i got this gift for valentines day for girls 6 & 8yrs old and they loved them.
so cute & adorable
Great beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - January 31, 2013
Ordered two of these towels for my daughter's bridal shower for her and her fiance. They turned out beautifully and the quality of the towels are great. The embroidery is exactly like what is shown on the web site. I am very happy with these.
Perfect gift
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these beach towels for my kids for Christmas. They each got there own color. (lime green, blue, and red) The items were delivered VERY quickly, the quality of the towels are excellent, and the size of the beach towels are perfect! Having the names on their towels is such a nice touch and we can't wait to use them in Myrtle Beach this summer and also for our many other waterpark excursions! Thank you so much for a wonderful product!
Personalized beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - January 14, 2013
Beautiful and nice quality
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2012
got this for all the kids/cousins for Christmas. Good quality! very happy with them
Fast Delivery, as always!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 23, 2012
We have ordered many times over the last 6 years or so. We are always impressed by the fast delivery and reasonable pricing. I didn't get to see the towels, as I sent them to my out-of-town in-laws as a gift. But they said nice things and plan to take them on their upcoming vacation, so that is good news.
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
fantastic
it was fabulous.. I really like it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - September 30, 2012
I ordered a towel for my husband as it was our anniversary. The ordered arrived on time and I was very please with the product.
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very high quality.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Very high quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - September 8, 2012
Great quality. This towel makes a wonderful gift. It was very easy ordering and delivery was within days of ordering. I am very satisfied with this product. I will definitely order more.
Great child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 28, 2012
Nice quality, reasonably priced beach towel. Great gift for a child!
Purchase Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2012
This product was exceptional and better than how I imagined it. I will definitely order from them again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
This towel looks great! I bought it for my 4 month old son and will be able to use it for years and years. I didn't want to get something he would outgrow and it be too baby for him within a few years. This towel is perfect.
All About Me Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 6, 2012
I was completely satisfied with my recent purchase through Personalization Mall. The beach towel came out just right and was a big hit for the recipient. Very easy to order and the beach towel arrived within days of ordering. I would definitely order from them again!
Personalized Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 29, 2012
Excellent quality. Beautiful personalization. Super fast turn around. Very satisfied.
NIce, but not exactly What I expected
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern design was beautiful however, the embroidery could be a little thicker some spaces in between). The towels I ordered weren't as thick as they appeared. I think it's a good buy if you can get in on sale for about $20-ish dollars. Overall I am happy. I'd do it again (not for the full price)
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved