Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered something before and to be honest it gives that personal touch that you need whether it's a gift or just something you want for yourself. I love it and will be using...
~Angela - GA

All About Me Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

Kids Personalized Beach Towels - All About Me - 11931
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very high quality.
Review
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product! Very high quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - September 8, 2012
Great quality. This towel makes a wonderful gift. It was very easy ordering and delivery was within days of ordering. I am very satisfied with this product. I will definitely order more.
Great child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 28, 2012
Nice quality, reasonably priced beach towel. Great gift for a child!
Purchase Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2012
This product was exceptional and better than how I imagined it. I will definitely order from them again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
This towel looks great! I bought it for my 4 month old son and will be able to use it for years and years. I didn't want to get something he would outgrow and it be too baby for him within a few years. This towel is perfect.
All About Me Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 6, 2012
I was completely satisfied with my recent purchase through Personalization Mall. The beach towel came out just right and was a big hit for the recipient. Very easy to order and the beach towel arrived within days of ordering. I would definitely order from them again!
Personalized Beach towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 29, 2012
Excellent quality. Beautiful personalization. Super fast turn around. Very satisfied.
NIce, but not exactly What I expected
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pattern design was beautiful however, the embroidery could be a little thicker some spaces in between). The towels I ordered weren't as thick as they appeared. I think it's a good buy if you can get in on sale for about $20-ish dollars. Overall I am happy. I'd do it again (not for the full price)
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
awesome
great product
By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved