Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Wanted to tell you I appreciated the fast service from your company. I also want you to know that the piece I bought is fabulous!!! It is even better than what I thought it might be. We will be...
    ~Dianna - IN

    All About Me Embroidered Beach Towels customer reviews

    Kids Personalized Beach Towels - All About Me - 11931
    Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (33)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - December 26, 2012
    got this for all the kids/cousins for Christmas. Good quality! very happy with them
    Fast Delivery, as always!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - November 23, 2012
    We have ordered many times over the last 6 years or so. We are always impressed by the fast delivery and reasonable pricing. I didn't get to see the towels, as I sent them to my out-of-town in-laws as a gift. But they said nice things and plan to take them on their upcoming vacation, so that is good news.
    great product
    By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fantastic
    it was fabulous.. I really like it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake , VA) - September 30, 2012
    I ordered a towel for my husband as it was our anniversary. The ordered arrived on time and I was very please with the product.
    Good quality!
    By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
    Review
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Very high quality.
    Review
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product! Very high quality!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - September 8, 2012
    Great quality. This towel makes a wonderful gift. It was very easy ordering and delivery was within days of ordering. I am very satisfied with this product. I will definitely order more.
    Great child gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 28, 2012
    Nice quality, reasonably priced beach towel. Great gift for a child!
    Purchase Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 27, 2012
    This product was exceptional and better than how I imagined it. I will definitely order from them again!
    Looks great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Childersburg, AL) - August 13, 2012
    This towel looks great! I bought it for my 4 month old son and will be able to use it for years and years. I didn't want to get something he would outgrow and it be too baby for him within a few years. This towel is perfect.
    All About Me Beach Towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 6, 2012
    I was completely satisfied with my recent purchase through Personalization Mall. The beach towel came out just right and was a big hit for the recipient. Very easy to order and the beach towel arrived within days of ordering. I would definitely order from them again!
    Personalized Beach towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - July 29, 2012
    Excellent quality. Beautiful personalization. Super fast turn around. Very satisfied.
    Beach Towel Review
    By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 towels. One for a gift and one for my 3-year-old grandson.
    Arrived promptly and the personalization stitching was fabulous! Also
    liked the quality of the towel. My only criticism was the color. The
    ad shows a much darker blue than what it was in person.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - June 16, 2014
    soft and big in size. great buy.
    NIce, but not exactly What I expected
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikesville, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pattern design was beautiful however, the embroidery could be a little thicker some spaces in between). The towels I ordered weren't as thick as they appeared. I think it's a good buy if you can get in on sale for about $20-ish dollars. Overall I am happy. I'd do it again (not for the full price)
    great product
    By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    awesome
    great product
    By angus J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved