Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
grandson gift
By William J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochelle, IL) - April 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of this cross and how quickly the process was done. I recieved this product in the mail in less than 1 week! I am sure it will be a treasured 1st communion gift.
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - April 15, 2017
The workmanship on this item is outstanding. My only concern is that it smells like burnt wood. I took it out of its packaging and have been airing it out. Hopefully the smell will fade soon.
A lovely piece
By Bonnie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was just what I was looking for in a baptismal gift for our first grandchild. Its uniqueness was appreciated by all and the smaller size and light weight assures that it will remain in her room even as she grows.
(I just hope this will be offered for years to come for her future siblings.)
Disappointed
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, , NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been shopping with your company since 2012. This is the first time that I can say that I'm very diapponted with my purchase.too small you can't make out what the inscription say's.??
Great buy
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item was great. Shipped quickly and looks great!
Nice addition to add to a gift for Christening
By GEORGIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of tape, I used this lovely carved cross to secure the internal tissue paper surrounding the major gift. It was a lovely touch and admired by the recipient. The carving is beautifully and skillfully done.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - March 14, 2017
It is smaller and thinner than I thought it would be.
Wooden Cross
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the crosses. I ordered two for my twin grandbabies Dedication. The parents loved them and they make a great keepsake for them. I did see some other comments about them being smaller than expected but I was pleased with the size. They were about the length of my hand from bottom of palm to the tip of my middle finger. I will order again, I think they would also make for a great wedding gift with the last name of the couple engraved on it.
This is a great product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANOR, TX) - March 1, 2017
This is a great product. Item arrived on time and in good condition and of good quality.
Disappointed in size
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the size of this cross. I've purchased other crosses and many other items and loved everything. It was my own mistake because I didn't read the explanation of the item better. I didn't realize it was more like a Christmas tree ornament than a cross that could be hung on the wall, for what I bought it for. I wish the size was listed bigger, like in the title where it would be noticed more. I'll be more careful reading descriptions in the future.
Baptismal Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Girardeau, MO) - February 20, 2017
Beautifully done, loved that we could choose the Bible passage to put on the cross.
lovely baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - February 6, 2017
a little smaller than expected but very nice gift for new baby
Very nice
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just what I thought it would be. It made a perfect gift for my grandson.
Name carving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2016
I was excited to order a personalized item. I was disappointed with the carving of the name. The "m" was so thin it was almost unrecognizable. It also smelled of burnt wood. The cross was smaller than It appeared. It was an important Christmas gift, I thought it would have been better quality for the price.
Beautiful Wooden Cross
By Maddalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was much appreciated by the recipient. It was crafted beautifully with hand-carved name and inscription on the wood.
Personalized wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Letcher, SD) - December 4, 2016
it is very well done but a little smaller than I thought it would be. I got it for a baptism gift for my grandson but is really small.
Personaliized cross
By Karen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm pleased with personalized cross. I'm going to give as a gift for dedication.
Personalized baby cross
By MAVIS A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this, but I really wish it were bigger. I was expecting something to hang on the wall, but this will probably just hang on the doorknob..
Loved it!
By Esmeralda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it great item. And fast delivery.
Absolutely awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - October 22, 2016
The gift came out just like in the picture and was so well done! This gift will be cherished forever
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - October 9, 2016
I have placed many orders with Personalization Mall and NEVER been disappointed and neither have the recipients of my gifts. This one in particular was for a baptism and it brought the parents to tears! Thank for offering unique, affordable & personalized gifts - you all are my heros!
Christening gift
By Marlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very touching
First time being disappointed with Personalization Mall
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've order multiple items from personalizationmall.com. This is the first time
that my item did not arrived as it showed in the preview window. It did however show up as the picture below, but that isn't what I approved in the preview window.
Beautiful
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FEURA BUSH, NY) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first received this product I thought it was small and flimsy because it broke during mailing. However when I received another one, I thought it was much better quality, and looked beautiful. This is great for those children who cannot find their names anywhere, but also an affordable price for personalization.
Lovely item....But...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MN) - August 30, 2016
This is a lovely item but much smaller than I thought it would be. I should have checked that because I know that they had measurements but I never did.
Plus, in will fill the room with a burnt smell.
It is just the way it is made. How can one get rid of that smell? I really don't know so for now it is in our garage.
Rather sad but I'm hoping in time the smell on it will improve.
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chepachet, RI) - August 28, 2016
Nice gift to give to someone
Beautiful craftsmanship!
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweet little cross but I was a bit surprised and disappointed that it is so thin, as I expected it to be a bit thicker. It will be snapped into pieces if it ends up beneath something heavier. But it will be perfect hanging on the wall above the baby's crib!
Beautiful
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is very cute, just the right size, made very well... Just be sure everything is spelled correctly, they print exactly what you write... Which is a good thing, they can only assume you know what you are writing, right or wrong!!!
Cross
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for a newborn baby. Since I had it shipped directly to their house, I did not see it myself, however the new mother described it as "perfect." I chose a short spiritual scripture to add to it and the date of birth,
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - August 13, 2016
I purchased this cross for my grandson & loved it so much, 2 1/2 years later, I purchased one for my new granddaughter. It's a nice personalized cross for their crib & now that my grandson is in a bed, it's on his wall above him. It's dainty & lovely.
Beautiful Cross
By Tami T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - August 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this cross, bought for my granddaughters first birthday! She's my littlest angel! Hope it last till her 21st!! I
very adorable
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladwin, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it! I purchased it for my niece and my sister also loved it. It was so beautiful,neat and everything was engraved perfectly. I'd buy it again.
Gift of love
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Printed what I wanted. Very professional. Will have to buy one for all my grandchildren.
Good Gift
By Bradley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and was of good quality. Recommended for a small or add-on gift.
Light and smallish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
I would have liked it to be a little more substantial in weight & at least twice its size,the wording had room to be bigger also but they chose instead to use a smallish font.I ended up putting it into a standard sized greeting card because it was not substantial enough to lay with the gifts in the baby shower bag.Not sure what it could be used for.Certainly not hanging on the wall and a bit too big for tree ornament.For the price I am satisfied (it was on sale). I probably will not order again.
Wonderful Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson 9 yrs old was Baptized and this was the perfect gift. The wood is really nice/engraving, therefore I was impressed with the product when I got to see it on his wall. He was very surprised to receive this in the mail and called to Thank his Nanny!!
Beautiful
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are beautiful! I am so pleased with my purchase. I ordered two of them for my twin grandsons baptism day. Such good quality and being able to put my own personal message and name on them made them perfect.they can hang them near their crib or in their room. Perfect.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 11, 2016
The cross is smaller than I was expecting (hand size) but it is nicely made and good quality.
Smaller than expected
By kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite possibly my own fault but I was expecting this to be hung on a wall but the cross is way to small for that. Quality and design were top notch though!!
Beautiful Cross
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied! Purchased this for my grandaughter to hang near her crib. Such a pretty cross with her name. Quality is great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved