Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(116)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wood cross
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Was a perfect size for baby boy's baptism.
Magical Personalized Gift
By yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, delicate accent for our newborn room. Nice and light material. We ordered two to create a statement.. a magical accent.This way helped us to have the whole message and the complete name with out losing the idea, looks as a continued art *great gift idea for newborn !
Perssonalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 23, 2015
Just beautiful!!!! It's a gift for a baby shower. Thank you.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
Emery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 6, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend on the day she lost her precious newborn granddaughter, she personally called to thank me and share that arrival came before the service so she was able to incorporated it in the shadow box she made for her daughter as it was just beautiful and will always be cherished.
Perfect Baptism/Christening Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross but wish it was larger. This size is ok for on the crib but too small to put on the wall.Second one that I've ordered.
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson , OH) - April 1, 2015
This was very small and I expected for the cost that it would've been at least
6 - 8 inches tall. It is just a bit larger than a light switch.
Pictures they show are vey deceptive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2015
Purchased as a gift for a friend's new baby. Shipped super quick and it's just beautiful. Very happy with this item and will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 14, 2015
Bought this cross to give as baby shower gift. The expecting parents said it was the best gift by far! The cross is well made and I will definitely order more.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
Perfect for a baptism gift
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece
Very nice
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! We love the cross so much we purchased two, one for a boy's Baptism and another for a girl.
Precious Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but nonetheless, a lovely gift.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 14, 2015
Beautiful product, small and delicate, even better than I imagined!
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - February 8, 2015
Excellent quality. Given as a gift to young adult, she loved it!
Beautiful
By Rachelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just smaller than anticipated. Check dimensions More like a Christmas ornament but anticipated a cross to hang on a wall.
Wooden Cross
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, WI) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great! I was not impressed with delivery service, as the item was not delivered on time and possibly not at all. However, customer service was excellent. They ordered a replacement that was shipped promptly and refunded my expedited shipping cost on first order. When something went wrong, they handled it to my full satisfaction, so I would feel comfortable being a return customer.
small
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and the quality but it looks more like a Christmas ornament than a wall hanging.
Personalized child cross
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet....smaller than I realized .
Well Made Keepsake
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece 1st Birthday. It is a nice baby gift for their 1st Christmas. Used as an ornament and then as a art piece.
Unique and quality
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my friends for their daughters baptism.
They called me as they got home and opened it. they where truly amazed of how creative, original, good quality, and personalized this truly was.
I think its well worth the money.
Personalized Cross With Carved Name
By Cheri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a personal gift for our little Grandson who was baptized. It was nicely done and I would order this again. Everyone really liked it and asked where I got it from, so of course I told them.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 4, 2014
Awesome personal Baptism Gift. I have gifted them for 3 Baptism and they all love the cute small size with the personal saying
Nice but small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is very unique and love that about it but the size is really way to small.
Personalized cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - October 26, 2014
Very pretty cross. Engraving is beautiful throughout. Makes gift extra special with ability to choose your own personalized message. Nice smooth finish. Cut out letters very nice without rough edges.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - October 10, 2014
Our grandson loved it! Perfect gift!
christening gifts and anniversary gifts
By jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldwick, NJ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
these crosses are beautiful. got one for my grandson a year ago for this christening and just ordered 3 more for his 2 brothers and sister (triplets) on their christening.

i have ordered lots of things and have never, ever been disappointed. delivery is always sooner than expected

keep up the good work.

if you thinking of ordering don't worry, you will not be disappointed!!!
Nice Christening Gift
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very nice, a bit smaller than I thought. My granddaughter loves hers. We had them blessed when baby brother was christened.
Beautiful cross
By Dianna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senatobia, MS) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a personalized cross for my niece as a gift for her christening. It is beautiful and will be a treasure to mark that special day.
Beautifully subtle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, CA) - July 20, 2014
I purchase this for my grandson's Baptism. It's perfect because it isn't too youthful where he'll out grow hanging it in his room as above a doorway. The wood is rich and the carving unique . His parents like it as well. I'm seriously considering get this for all the grandkids. I chose not to refer to me, Grandma, on the front but wrote it on the back with a marker.
For our Charlie
By Caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been blessed with a special little boy, Charlie. He has screened positive for and findings are consistent with Trisomy 13. We are being told that he will become an angel soon after his birth. We love our boy so very much, but we also understand that he is God's child first. We tell Charlie, "You are ours, we love you, and with you we are well pleased". We looked all over for a cross for Charlie. This personalized item gave us the opportunity to have our special words engraved on it, below his carved name. It was a blessing that we found such the perfect gift for our Charlie.
In addition... It was nice to see what the final gift would look like using the personalization option. It looked just as the image displayed. Secondly the production and delivery was very swift. Easiest company I have ordered from! Thank you all.
Unique & Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - July 5, 2014
This is the Third Cross I have ordered & every time the Cross is Perfect. Everybody always comments on how unique the Cross is. I would recommend this Cross - You will Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - July 5, 2014
Lettering and detail were perfect. The cross came just as I wanted it. The cross was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated but it is possible I did not see the dimensions listed in the online catalog.
very nice baptismal gift
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, OH) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wood cross and lettering were unique and nice
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 15, 2014
I bought this for a friend expecting her first baby. She loved it. It came out great. I wished it had been a little bigger but it was still beautiful.
Love it....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT PROSPECT , IL) - June 11, 2014
This was a gift at the baby shower..everyone loved it! I just wish it was a little bit bigger..other than that, it was the best gift there!!
Perfect size
By Katie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Looks great on my sons wall! Just the right size!
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - June 1, 2014
I love how this turned out!! This is my second time ordering one of these as a gift and I've never been disappointed! I only wish that it was a little bit bigger for what you pay for it but regardless, I love it :)
Wonderful gift
By Gaynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering this for a gift. It's my go to gift when there is a new baby coming. It's personal, original and the quality is outstanding. You cannot go wrong with this! Thank you for making such awesome things. I love this place, I've ordered many things and am always so excited to give my gifts.
Beautiful
By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two for Mother's Day. What I like is that they are versatile and can be personalized for more than just children. I imagined them larger so I was surprised that they were so small. It's my own fault for not reading the measurements. Still, I would buy them again for other family and friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved