Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Gift of love
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tehachapi, CA) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made. Printed what I wanted. Very professional. Will have to buy one for all my grandchildren.
Good Gift
By Bradley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and was of good quality. Recommended for a small or add-on gift.
Light and smallish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
I would have liked it to be a little more substantial in weight & at least twice its size,the wording had room to be bigger also but they chose instead to use a smallish font.I ended up putting it into a standard sized greeting card because it was not substantial enough to lay with the gifts in the baby shower bag.Not sure what it could be used for.Certainly not hanging on the wall and a bit too big for tree ornament.For the price I am satisfied (it was on sale). I probably will not order again.
Wonderful Gift
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson 9 yrs old was Baptized and this was the perfect gift. The wood is really nice/engraving, therefore I was impressed with the product when I got to see it on his wall. He was very surprised to receive this in the mail and called to Thank his Nanny!!
Beautiful
By Rosemarie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These crosses are beautiful! I am so pleased with my purchase. I ordered two of them for my twin grandsons baptism day. Such good quality and being able to put my own personal message and name on them made them perfect.they can hang them near their crib or in their room. Perfect.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - May 11, 2016
The cross is smaller than I was expecting (hand size) but it is nicely made and good quality.
Smaller than expected
By kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite possibly my own fault but I was expecting this to be hung on a wall but the cross is way to small for that. Quality and design were top notch though!!
Beautiful Cross
By Joy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So satisfied! Purchased this for my grandaughter to hang near her crib. Such a pretty cross with her name. Quality is great!
A Bit Disappointed
By Astra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is smaller in scale than expected. It was received well by the one it was gifted to.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - April 16, 2016
This was perfect for the occasion . And I can see my great grand daughter hanging this on her Christmas tree in the future.
Beautiful for Baby's Room
By Anea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size to hang on a crib or on the wall... not too small and not too big.
Perfect Holy Communion gift
By Jayne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hill, MD) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these as gifts for my sons and goddaughter. They are great quality. I guess they are smaller and lighter than I expected but still very happy with the purchase. I was pleasantly surprised that the writing is actually engraved and not printed on the cross. Perfect size for them to use as an item to be blessed on their special day and then hang in their room. Definitely recommend!
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
Beautiful cross, received timely.
size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hettinger, ND) - March 14, 2016
Way to small
Disappointed Precious but writing not centered
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a precious gift, however, the writing was off centered, so I was disappointed. Decided to keep it because it was a gift. But not sure if I will order personalized items from here again.
Adorable but very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very nice but it has absolutely no weight to it so it feels cheaply made. It's thin as well. I had to give cash with this bc I was too embarrassed to give just this as a gift. With this, it really is the thought that counts. Definitely worth buying if it's not the only gift you're giving. Keep that in mind when purchasing. Glad I got it on sale and it was under 20 total. Definitely unique as well. If you're curious as size, it is small. It's about the length of my hand.
the perfect Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonie, NY) - March 7, 2016
I purchased one of these a couple of years ago for my grandchild and got rave reviews. I recently got one for his new brother. It is a beautiful cross and the 1st one I got hangs over the bed of my grandson.At Christmas time he takes it off the wall and hangs it on the tree.It is truly the best gift ever!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganville, NJ) - March 4, 2016
Beautifully done. Wish it was just a little larger...but still worth it.
Personalized wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape may court house, NJ) - February 26, 2016
I had bought this for my new grandson, I had it personalized with his name, his birthday and a small message from me his grandmom, I love it and I hope he cherishes it forever, Great job thank you!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 2, 2016
My only dissatisfaction is the size. The quality is great.
So Cute!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son who's expecting his first son!
Beautiful!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my daughter for her christening so when my youngest daughter didn't get one for her christening I bought her one. It's simply beautiful. It's above her door in her bedroom. The personalization looks great! The quality is unbelievable! Love it!
Wood Cross
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this as a Christmas Ornament for my mother who lives in a nursing home. It is beautiful and just the right size. I highly recommend it for a child's room or a Christmas tree.
Very Small
By Lorena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is tiny, will fit in the envelope that i am giving them. I expected it to be a little larger to be hung on the wall. Not sure where they will put this item.
So Sweet
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet. Sturdy enough. It's not very big but can be hung up in baby's room or crib. I think it could even be a memento Christmas ornament someday.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia station, OH) - September 2, 2015
very pleased with my personalized cross i used as a baptism gift. the quality is quite good. i must not have read the dimensions, however, because it was smaller than i expected from looking at the pictures.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy 2 of this one for my sister and o ne for my friend they love it
Beautiful Cross!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are very happy with the personalized cross I ordered for our Grandson's baptism! It is exactly what I wanted as just a little extra gift he can keep for years to come as a rememberance of his baptism and how much he is loved!
Love My Purchase
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase. I have order many items through this site and will continue. The quality is good and I have never had any issues!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - August 9, 2015
I loved the look of this, but it's really too small and thin.
For a new grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice, I just wish it were a little thicker and heavier.
Keepsake, even as child grows
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and very quickly. I am giving as a Baptism gift. Good size so can be hung with other pics. A nice keepsake, with his name, birth year and message of God's love, that child will like as he grows. Only negative is shipping is a little high priced.
fabulous product
By deidre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood cross! The quality is excellent, and I feel confident it will be treasured by my precious great niece and her parents. I do wish it were offered in varying sizes, as I would have ordered a larger one, had it been available.
Bless This Child
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a beautiful, personal cross for my grandson's room. He loved it, too!!! I love its beauty, but even more, it a constant reminder of He who has blessed us!
Nice Cross
By Naconda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! The couple really enjoyed it. I wish it was a little bigger, but it's still nice.
Wood cross
By MaryAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product and service.
Wood cross
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Was a perfect size for baby boy's baptism.
Magical Personalized Gift
By yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, delicate accent for our newborn room. Nice and light material. We ordered two to create a statement.. a magical accent.This way helped us to have the whole message and the complete name with out losing the idea, looks as a continued art *great gift idea for newborn !
Perssonalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 23, 2015
Just beautiful!!!! It's a gift for a baby shower. Thank you.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved