Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (145 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
perfect and special
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I expected, just wonderful! I have gotten so many amazing gifts from Personalization Mall!
Awesome & Personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - January 28, 2014
I bought this item for a Baptism gift and the parents loved the gift. It was great quality and a very personal gift . I was very happy with this lovely cross.
Extremely pleased with personalized cross
By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found your excellent website. I purchased a personalized cross for my new born granddaughter Kailynn. The cross is beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you so much.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 21, 2013
It came out just like we wanted. It is on the small side, and can almost pass as an ornament but overall good quality.
re-do at no charge
By Terry Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very customer oriented!!!
It was beautiful
By Ghislaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better that I expected to be. Thank you!
I am very happy with this purchase.
Great Product!
By Kellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross was a big hit at the christening of my great nephew. Everyone raved over it, and the website was given out to many. I hope this increases your company sales.
Thanks again!
Very pleased
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can personalize the cross. Very pleased with the delicacy of the design.
Great company
By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Pricing, shipping & fast service are above all. We will be back to purchase more..
Thanks
Beautifully Detailed
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product, love that I could personalize it and the delicacy of the design. Will definitely become an heirloom
Very happy with product
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Friend loved the Cross and was very thankful for it.
She said it was beautiful.
Fabulous Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 7, 2013
I ordered this Cross for my Granddaughter, this is such a unique cross - everyone absolutely loved it. I will be back for another one for my other Granddaughter. High Quality & Great Workmanship. Thank you. Highly Recommend this item. Great Service & fast ship time.
Surprised of the small size cross.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
Beautiful, perfect size and excellent quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 23, 2013
This turned out beautiful. I received a call immediately when they received it, and they sent me a picture of how they included it. They used it as a model to make "drink tags" for the guests beverages the day of the Baptism, and placed the cross on display on the main table. They said it was perfect.
Very pleased
By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my cousin for her baby shower and she loved it.
small cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 22, 2013
The cross was so pretty, but i just expected a bigger cross, i was a bit disappointed.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 14, 2013
We ordered this for our grandsons Baptism. Everyone raved about how nice it was and special to him because of having his name on the cross. I recommend this for any time you need something for a special gift: Baptism, First Communion or Confirmation. You won't have to worry about someone getting the same thing. The quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
Religious cross
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little cross. I thought it was bigger but it was well made and a perfect Baptism gift for any religion
Cute cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
Perfect gift for baptism!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was a gift for our Godchild on the day of his baptism, and his parents absolutely loved it, as we did! We know that our Grandson will cherish it for years and years to come! I'm not sure how I would select "just the perfect gift" for all of the special occasions we celebrate throughout each year if it were not for PersonalizationMall.com!
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
Nice workmanship
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
communion gift
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2013
The cross was very nice. It was a hit at the baptism.
Wonderful Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to welcome a new baby.Recipient LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
CHRISTENING GIFT
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
A little to small
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
One Of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 24, 2013
The cross turnded out beautiful. So very unique. I wish it was twice a big as it is.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peever, SD) - March 22, 2013
Exactly what It shouldve been, packaged very well, arrived in short order
AMAZING!!!
By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! I received one for my daughter as a gift. And insisted on purchasing one for her older brother so they had matching ones. It's perfect!!
Absolutely beautiful
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two wooden crosses for my great-grandchildren's babtism. They were loved by everyone, and were immediately hung on the walls above their beds. I am very pleased with this purchase and have placed another order for a friend's wedding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
Wood Cross item 1932
By BRENDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It is made of 1/4" thick alder wood which feels and looks like cardboard (could snap the item in half using my small hands)- will send back. Can't possible give someone this as a gift, looks like a cheesy. Guess I was paying for the laser cutting on the thin alder wood.
Nice, but not what you see
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
small but beautiful
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Its not worth the price. It's too small.
Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

cross
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
Happy customer
By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved