Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the continous emails with coupon specials. I am a loyal customer and I am always happy to see your coupons and new gifts!
    ~Amanda - NY

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    re-do at no charge
    By Terry Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very customer oriented!!!
    It was beautiful
    By Ghislaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better that I expected to be. Thank you!
    I am very happy with this purchase.
    Great Product!
    By Kellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cross was a big hit at the christening of my great nephew. Everyone raved over it, and the website was given out to many. I hope this increases your company sales.
    Thanks again!
    Very pleased
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you can personalize the cross. Very pleased with the delicacy of the design.
    Great company
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Pricing, shipping & fast service are above all. We will be back to purchase more..
    Thanks
    Beautifully Detailed
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, love that I could personalize it and the delicacy of the design. Will definitely become an heirloom
    Very happy with product
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Friend loved the Cross and was very thankful for it.
    She said it was beautiful.
    Fabulous Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered this Cross for my Granddaughter, this is such a unique cross - everyone absolutely loved it. I will be back for another one for my other Granddaughter. High Quality & Great Workmanship. Thank you. Highly Recommend this item. Great Service & fast ship time.
    Surprised of the small size cross.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 2, 2013
    I was surprised how small the cross was. I loved the carved name & the engraving.
    Beautiful, perfect size and excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 23, 2013
    This turned out beautiful. I received a call immediately when they received it, and they sent me a picture of how they included it. They used it as a model to make "drink tags" for the guests beverages the day of the Baptism, and placed the cross on display on the main table. They said it was perfect.
    Very pleased
    By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my cousin for her baby shower and she loved it.
    small cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 22, 2013
    The cross was so pretty, but i just expected a bigger cross, i was a bit disappointed.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our grandsons Baptism. Everyone raved about how nice it was and special to him because of having his name on the cross. I recommend this for any time you need something for a special gift: Baptism, First Communion or Confirmation. You won't have to worry about someone getting the same thing. The quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
    Religious cross
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little cross. I thought it was bigger but it was well made and a perfect Baptism gift for any religion
    Cute cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
    Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
    Perfect gift for baptism!
    By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was a gift for our Godchild on the day of his baptism, and his parents absolutely loved it, as we did! We know that our Grandson will cherish it for years and years to come! I'm not sure how I would select "just the perfect gift" for all of the special occasions we celebrate throughout each year if it were not for PersonalizationMall.com!
    Good Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
    I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
    Nice workmanship
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
    communion gift
    By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2013
    The cross was very nice. It was a hit at the baptism.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this to welcome a new baby.Recipient LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
    Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
    CHRISTENING GIFT
    By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
    A little to small
    By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
    One Of A Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 24, 2013
    The cross turnded out beautiful. So very unique. I wish it was twice a big as it is.
    PERFECT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peever, SD) - March 22, 2013
    Exactly what It shouldve been, packaged very well, arrived in short order
    AMAZING!!!
    By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cross! I received one for my daughter as a gift. And insisted on purchasing one for her older brother so they had matching ones. It's perfect!!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two wooden crosses for my great-grandchildren's babtism. They were loved by everyone, and were immediately hung on the walls above their beds. I am very pleased with this purchase and have placed another order for a friend's wedding.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
    We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
    Wood Cross item 1932
    By BRENDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It is made of 1/4" thick alder wood which feels and looks like cardboard (could snap the item in half using my small hands)- will send back. Can't possible give someone this as a gift, looks like a cheesy. Guess I was paying for the laser cutting on the thin alder wood.
    Nice, but not what you see
    By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
    small but beautiful
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
    so small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
    Its not worth the price. It's too small.
    Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
    By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

    cross
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
    Happy customer
    By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
    INSPIRATIONAL
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
    The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
    Excellent Choice
    By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
    way too small
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first gift that I have bought that I was disappointed in from this website. It was much too small, and not at all what I was hoping for.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved