Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
So Cute!
By Devin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crane, TX) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my son who's expecting his first son!
Beautiful!
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Park , PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my daughter for her christening so when my youngest daughter didn't get one for her christening I bought her one. It's simply beautiful. It's above her door in her bedroom. The personalization looks great! The quality is unbelievable! Love it!
Wood Cross
By Cathy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually used this as a Christmas Ornament for my mother who lives in a nursing home. It is beautiful and just the right size. I highly recommend it for a child's room or a Christmas tree.
Very Small
By Lorena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is tiny, will fit in the envelope that i am giving them. I expected it to be a little larger to be hung on the wall. Not sure where they will put this item.
So Sweet
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet. Sturdy enough. It's not very big but can be hung up in baby's room or crib. I think it could even be a memento Christmas ornament someday.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia station, OH) - September 2, 2015
very pleased with my personalized cross i used as a baptism gift. the quality is quite good. i must not have read the dimensions, however, because it was smaller than i expected from looking at the pictures.
The best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 21, 2015
I buy 2 of this one for my sister and o ne for my friend they love it
Beautiful Cross!!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are very happy with the personalized cross I ordered for our Grandson's baptism! It is exactly what I wanted as just a little extra gift he can keep for years to come as a rememberance of his baptism and how much he is loved!
Love My Purchase
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my purchase. I have order many items through this site and will continue. The quality is good and I have never had any issues!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - August 9, 2015
I loved the look of this, but it's really too small and thin.
For a new grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice, I just wish it were a little thicker and heavier.
Keepsake, even as child grows
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done and very quickly. I am giving as a Baptism gift. Good size so can be hung with other pics. A nice keepsake, with his name, birth year and message of God's love, that child will like as he grows. Only negative is shipping is a little high priced.
fabulous product
By deidre L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the wood cross! The quality is excellent, and I feel confident it will be treasured by my precious great niece and her parents. I do wish it were offered in varying sizes, as I would have ordered a larger one, had it been available.
Bless This Child
By JODEAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIBERTY LAKE, WA) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just a beautiful, personal cross for my grandson's room. He loved it, too!!! I love its beauty, but even more, it a constant reminder of He who has blessed us!
Nice Cross
By Naconda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift! The couple really enjoyed it. I wish it was a little bigger, but it's still nice.
Wood cross
By MaryAnn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the product and service.
Wood cross
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacherie, LA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Was a perfect size for baby boy's baptism.
Magical Personalized Gift
By yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, delicate accent for our newborn room. Nice and light material. We ordered two to create a statement.. a magical accent.This way helped us to have the whole message and the complete name with out losing the idea, looks as a continued art *great gift idea for newborn !
Perssonalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - May 23, 2015
Just beautiful!!!! It's a gift for a baby shower. Thank you.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
Emery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 6, 2015
I ordered this for my best friend on the day she lost her precious newborn granddaughter, she personally called to thank me and share that arrival came before the service so she was able to incorporated it in the shadow box she made for her daughter as it was just beautiful and will always be cherished.
Perfect Baptism/Christening Gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross but wish it was larger. This size is ok for on the crib but too small to put on the wall.Second one that I've ordered.
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson , OH) - April 1, 2015
This was very small and I expected for the cost that it would've been at least
6 - 8 inches tall. It is just a bit larger than a light switch.
Pictures they show are vey deceptive.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 28, 2015
Purchased as a gift for a friend's new baby. Shipped super quick and it's just beautiful. Very happy with this item and will purchase again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 14, 2015
Bought this cross to give as baby shower gift. The expecting parents said it was the best gift by far! The cross is well made and I will definitely order more.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
Perfect for a baptism gift
By Allen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MI) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece
Very nice
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea! We love the cross so much we purchased two, one for a boy's Baptism and another for a girl.
Precious Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but nonetheless, a lovely gift.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - February 14, 2015
Beautiful product, small and delicate, even better than I imagined!
Wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jena, LA) - February 8, 2015
Excellent quality. Given as a gift to young adult, she loved it!
Beautiful
By Rachelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (quakertown, PA) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product just smaller than anticipated. Check dimensions More like a Christmas ornament but anticipated a cross to hang on a wall.
Wooden Cross
By Jenny H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, WI) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great! I was not impressed with delivery service, as the item was not delivered on time and possibly not at all. However, customer service was excellent. They ordered a replacement that was shipped promptly and refunded my expedited shipping cost on first order. When something went wrong, they handled it to my full satisfaction, so I would feel comfortable being a return customer.
small
By Paula L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and the quality but it looks more like a Christmas ornament than a wall hanging.
Personalized child cross
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet....smaller than I realized .
Well Made Keepsake
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, GA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my niece 1st Birthday. It is a nice baby gift for their 1st Christmas. Used as an ornament and then as a art piece.
Unique and quality
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my friends for their daughters baptism.
They called me as they got home and opened it. they where truly amazed of how creative, original, good quality, and personalized this truly was.
I think its well worth the money.
Personalized Cross With Carved Name
By Cheri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a personal gift for our little Grandson who was baptized. It was nicely done and I would order this again. Everyone really liked it and asked where I got it from, so of course I told them.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 4, 2014
Awesome personal Baptism Gift. I have gifted them for 3 Baptism and they all love the cute small size with the personal saying
Nice but small
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is very unique and love that about it but the size is really way to small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved