Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 14, 2013
We ordered this for our grandsons Baptism. Everyone raved about how nice it was and special to him because of having his name on the cross. I recommend this for any time you need something for a special gift: Baptism, First Communion or Confirmation. You won't have to worry about someone getting the same thing. The quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
Religious cross
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this little cross. I thought it was bigger but it was well made and a perfect Baptism gift for any religion
Cute cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
Perfect gift for baptism!
By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was a gift for our Godchild on the day of his baptism, and his parents absolutely loved it, as we did! We know that our Grandson will cherish it for years and years to come! I'm not sure how I would select "just the perfect gift" for all of the special occasions we celebrate throughout each year if it were not for PersonalizationMall.com!
Good Enough
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
Nice workmanship
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
communion gift
By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2013
The cross was very nice. It was a hit at the baptism.
Wonderful Gift
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this to welcome a new baby.Recipient LOVE LOVE LOVED IT!!
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo Grove, IL) - April 8, 2013
Guess I didn't read the measurements because this was much smaller than expected. I really like it, but it isn't much bigger than a Christmas ornament. I was expecting a little bit larger cross.
CHRISTENING GIFT
By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
A little to small
By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
One Of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - March 24, 2013
The cross turnded out beautiful. So very unique. I wish it was twice a big as it is.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peever, SD) - March 22, 2013
Exactly what It shouldve been, packaged very well, arrived in short order
AMAZING!!!
By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! I received one for my daughter as a gift. And insisted on purchasing one for her older brother so they had matching ones. It's perfect!!
Absolutely beautiful
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two wooden crosses for my great-grandchildren's babtism. They were loved by everyone, and were immediately hung on the walls above their beds. I am very pleased with this purchase and have placed another order for a friend's wedding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
Wood Cross item 1932
By BRENDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It is made of 1/4" thick alder wood which feels and looks like cardboard (could snap the item in half using my small hands)- will send back. Can't possible give someone this as a gift, looks like a cheesy. Guess I was paying for the laser cutting on the thin alder wood.
Nice, but not what you see
By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
small but beautiful
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Its not worth the price. It's too small.
Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

cross
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
Happy customer
By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
INSPIRATIONAL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
Excellent Choice
By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
way too small
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first gift that I have bought that I was disappointed in from this website. It was much too small, and not at all what I was hoping for.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 3, 2012
I was so pleased when I got my Cross in the mail. It was beautiful. I liked that you could preview what it looked like before you purchased it. I changed the wording many times using this feature, until I got it just right. I give it the highest rating and was so happy to give it as a special gift.
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012
Although the cross was unique in its cut-out name design,the
size was smaller than imagined and the printing was barely legible.
It seemed more like an ornament than a cross for the wall.
Baby's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 18, 2012
Love it. It was a bit smaller than what i thought it would be but still loved it.
timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
This item is small and cute, perfect for a nursery. It is a simple style to go with any decor and never look outdated.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
Happy with this product.
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
So personal
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
Amazing!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
Birth of a child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
nice gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
Beautiful little Cross
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved