Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed many orders through your company, and would just like to say how fantastic your products are. The service is exceptional and the gifts are of top quality. Just wanted to say keep up the...
~Jason - SC

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
so small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
Its not worth the price. It's too small.
Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

cross
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
Happy customer
By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
INSPIRATIONAL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
Excellent Choice
By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
way too small
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first gift that I have bought that I was disappointed in from this website. It was much too small, and not at all what I was hoping for.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 3, 2012
I was so pleased when I got my Cross in the mail. It was beautiful. I liked that you could preview what it looked like before you purchased it. I changed the wording many times using this feature, until I got it just right. I give it the highest rating and was so happy to give it as a special gift.
DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012
Although the cross was unique in its cut-out name design,the
size was smaller than imagined and the printing was barely legible.
It seemed more like an ornament than a cross for the wall.
Baby's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 18, 2012
Love it. It was a bit smaller than what i thought it would be but still loved it.
timeless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
This item is small and cute, perfect for a nursery. It is a simple style to go with any decor and never look outdated.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
Happy with this product.
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
So personal
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
Amazing!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
Birth of a child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
nice gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
Beautiful little Cross
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
baptismal gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for our grandson's baptism! the wooden cross with his name plus a personal note from grandma and papa with the date makes it a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
Very pleased with this personalized cross. So pretty!
Perfect for baptism
By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandson's baptism. I would have liked it better had it been larger and slightly heavier, but otherwise, it was perfect. The fact that it can be personalized makes it even more special, and we loved the way the name is carved into the wood.
Very nice but smaller than I expected
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
Cute but VERY small
Very Fragile
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
Unique gift for christening because you can personalize. But arrived with an odor of burnt wood or clove smell. Airing it out and hope the smell goes away by christening. No one else mentioned this in reviews so don't know why its just me but had to mention it
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - January 25, 2014
This is going to be part of a christening gift. It is very attractive and I know that it will be a hit.

Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
This was a great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
My good friend baptized her daughter and I bought this for her. She loved it. It fit the occasion and it was personalized, which made it even more special.
Beautiful
By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cross is so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to a little ones room. I got it for my niece for her baptism and it was the perfect gift. It is a little small but that being said I knew that when I bought it given the dimensions, I think it would be amazing as a slightly bigger cross. Considering the size of it, the quality is sturdy and well made. I would suggest this to anyone looking for something to add to a gift or to get something small.
What I was looking for
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the craftsmanship of this product. It is the perfect small gift for a baptism.
CHILD CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
this cross was for my great grandsons christening..everyone loved it
a very nice keepsake.
Great Gift
By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. The quality was good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but color, engraving and verse was done beautifully. I purchased it for my grandson's baptism and it was perfect. It will be a beautiful addition to his wall.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2013
I purchased this for my Grandson for his Baptism. The personalization really enhanced it. It was the perfect gift.
Tooooooo small!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
nice- but image ptovided gives impression that cross is much larger-- extremely too small as gift- especially fo the price
Very disappointed - Way tooo small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - March 17, 2014
I am so disappointed with this product. The picture is very misleading. It is the size of an ornament. Plus I am very disappointed in how Personalization Mall handled my online chat. Since others have complained about the misleading picture and the real size of the cross, you would think that they would make this larger instead of disappointing their customers. From now on, I will need to read the negative reviews first. Never had to do that before. Sad....
QUALITY KEEPSAKE / VALUE / GREAT GIFT
By chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. EDGES WERE SMOOTH AND NICELY FINISHED. ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN DESCRIPTION ONLINE. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. WE WILL PURCHASE TO CELEBRATE EVERY BIRTH IN THE FUTURE. ESPECIALLY NICE FOR CHILDREN WITH UNUSUAL OR HARD TO FIND PERSONALIZED/NAME PRODUCTS. GOOD VALUE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WE HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ALREADY.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - December 26, 2012
The picture made the product look much bigger than it was. I probably should have looked at the specs, but was so happy with the find (at least picture wise) that I must have missed them. I was very disappointed when I received the cross. It is not "wood", but a material that is made to look like wood (I don't even know the name of the "material" is). I have gotten many gifts from PersonalizationMall.com that I have been thrilled with, but this was not one of them. I was very disappointed.
Repeat Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - May 25, 2014
I am very satisfied with this online store.
The site is easy to navigate.
The item description is exactly everything you need to know when deciding which item to buy.
The check out is easy.
The email notifications on my purchase where exact.

I made a mistake on my spelling and customer service helped me fix it far and above my expectations.

Once again I am a very satisfied customer. I have shopped here for multiple gifts and will continue in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved