Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my recent order of a personalized photo frame so quickly & everything was perfect -- a quality item; I'm very pleased. I have ordered several items from Personalization Mall & each...
    ~Martha - MA

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
    We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
    Wood Cross item 1932
    By BRENDA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVILLE, NJ) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am very disappointed in the quality of this product. It is made of 1/4" thick alder wood which feels and looks like cardboard (could snap the item in half using my small hands)- will send back. Can't possible give someone this as a gift, looks like a cheesy. Guess I was paying for the laser cutting on the thin alder wood.
    Nice, but not what you see
    By Alison B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinderhook, NY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this item and thought that it was unique and represented the cross well, I just did not realize that it was so small. When looking at the photo, it looks about 12 inches high by 12 inches wide, (read the size) it is much smaller than it appears, but is the right size listed. If I knew that it was so small, I would have not purchased this one, rather looked for something different or had it made else where. Don't be fooled by the size. Plus the wood is flimsy and easy to crack or break, Choose something different
    small but beautiful
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
    so small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 6, 2013
    Its not worth the price. It's too small.
    Dedication gift for my Great Nephew
    By Merle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner,, KS) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wished I would have checked the dimensions. I thought it would be larger. The product was nice but I was expecting something slightly larger.

    cross
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
    Happy customer
    By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
    INSPIRATIONAL
    By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
    Very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
    The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
    Excellent Choice
    By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
    way too small
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first gift that I have bought that I was disappointed in from this website. It was much too small, and not at all what I was hoping for.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 3, 2012
    I was so pleased when I got my Cross in the mail. It was beautiful. I liked that you could preview what it looked like before you purchased it. I changed the wording many times using this feature, until I got it just right. I give it the highest rating and was so happy to give it as a special gift.
    DISAPPOINTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 18, 2012
    Although the cross was unique in its cut-out name design,the
    size was smaller than imagined and the printing was barely legible.
    It seemed more like an ornament than a cross for the wall.
    Baby's Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 18, 2012
    Love it. It was a bit smaller than what i thought it would be but still loved it.
    timeless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
    This item is small and cute, perfect for a nursery. It is a simple style to go with any decor and never look outdated.
    Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - September 16, 2012
    Realize you get what you pay for, but still was disappointed in the size and thickness of this piece. Probably won't even give it to who I ordered it for. Does not look as good as the photo does.
    Personalized Wood Cross
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
    Happy with this product.
    By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

    I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
    So personal
    By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
    Amazing!
    By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
    Birth of a child gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
    Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
    nice gift
    By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
    Beautiful little Cross
    By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
    baptismal gift
    By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was the perfect gift for our grandson's baptism! the wooden cross with his name plus a personal note from grandma and papa with the date makes it a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
    Very pleased with this personalized cross. So pretty!
    Perfect for baptism
    By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our grandson's baptism. I would have liked it better had it been larger and slightly heavier, but otherwise, it was perfect. The fact that it can be personalized makes it even more special, and we loved the way the name is carved into the wood.
    Very nice but smaller than I expected
    By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew who is getting baptized at an older age (4 years old). I didn't want anything too babyish. I love the design but wish it was larger considering the price. I bought a different style of cross for another present and it was thicker and bigger. Beautiful craftsmanship but just disappointed in the size.
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - July 19, 2013
    Cute but VERY small
    Very Fragile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 3, 2013
    It looks great but it's very lightweight, making it easy to break.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    Unique gift for christening because you can personalize. But arrived with an odor of burnt wood or clove smell. Airing it out and hope the smell goes away by christening. No one else mentioned this in reviews so don't know why its just me but had to mention it
    beautifully personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2014
    For those unusual names, this is the perfect special gift! We gave it to our Godson for his Baptism. His family loved it. Yes, it is small, but no smaller than the dimensions listed on the web page. It's beautifully made. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
    Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Granada, CA) - March 30, 2013
    Nicely done, but disappointed, much smaller and thinner that I was expecting, then it's not even in a box, just a cardboard envelope. Kinda cheap looking so now I need to buy something else to go with it. Guess I didn't read the dimensions
    This was a great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
    My good friend baptized her daughter and I bought this for her. She loved it. It fit the occasion and it was personalized, which made it even more special.
    Beautiful
    By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cross is so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to a little ones room. I got it for my niece for her baptism and it was the perfect gift. It is a little small but that being said I knew that when I bought it given the dimensions, I think it would be amazing as a slightly bigger cross. Considering the size of it, the quality is sturdy and well made. I would suggest this to anyone looking for something to add to a gift or to get something small.
    What I was looking for
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the craftsmanship of this product. It is the perfect small gift for a baptism.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - January 25, 2014
    This is going to be part of a christening gift. It is very attractive and I know that it will be a hit.

    CHILD CROSS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
    this cross was for my great grandsons christening..everyone loved it
    a very nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift. The quality was good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but color, engraving and verse was done beautifully. I purchased it for my grandson's baptism and it was perfect. It will be a beautiful addition to his wall.
    Tooooooo small!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 9, 2013
    nice- but image ptovided gives impression that cross is much larger-- extremely too small as gift- especially fo the price
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved