Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (82)
    4 star:
    (35)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Gaynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second time ordering this for a gift. It's my go to gift when there is a new baby coming. It's personal, original and the quality is outstanding. You cannot go wrong with this! Thank you for making such awesome things. I love this place, I've ordered many things and am always so excited to give my gifts.
    Beautiful
    By Shannon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two for Mother's Day. What I like is that they are versatile and can be personalized for more than just children. I imagined them larger so I was surprised that they were so small. It's my own fault for not reading the measurements. Still, I would buy them again for other family and friends.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 3, 2014
    I got this for my niece's first birthday. It is beautiful.
    Better than expected
    By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love that you can see the personalization before ordering. As nice as it looked in the preview, it looked even better in person. This is a stunning item. We are giving it to our Grandson and feel certain that he will always treasure it.
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - April 1, 2014
    I was so pleased with the outcome of the personalized cross. They makes great gifts for anyone and it was a quick delivery.
    Excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sagamore Hills, OH) - March 25, 2014
    Very thin, but very nice!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - March 24, 2014
    Just the right size. Quality good, ribbon could have been a little better. Fast delivery.
    QUALITY KEEPSAKE / VALUE / GREAT GIFT
    By chris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vista, CA) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    QUALITY WAS BETTER THAN WE EXPECTED. EDGES WERE SMOOTH AND NICELY FINISHED. ACCURATELY REPRESENTED IN DESCRIPTION ONLINE. NO COMPLAINTS WHATSOEVER. WE WILL PURCHASE TO CELEBRATE EVERY BIRTH IN THE FUTURE. ESPECIALLY NICE FOR CHILDREN WITH UNUSUAL OR HARD TO FIND PERSONALIZED/NAME PRODUCTS. GOOD VALUE. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS PRODUCT. WE HAVE PURCHASED SEVERAL ALREADY.
    Delicate Cross - Love it!
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this cross for a baby shower gift. I just love it and so did the baby's mother. It was created partly through woodburning and is very intricate. I highly recommend it.
    Wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, NV) - February 17, 2014
    I love this cross! It's a wonderful gift at a great price and so personal!
    Everything is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - February 17, 2014
    The cross came exactly how we wanted it and looks great. The order shipped very quickly. The parents of the child baptized loved the gift! We are very happy with the purchase.
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - February 8, 2014
    Once again I have to sing your praises! The cross was everything I knew it would be. Excellent quality and personalized perfectly. I continue to trust your company when I need special gifts
    perfect and special
    By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmount, IL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything I expected, just wonderful! I have gotten so many amazing gifts from Personalization Mall!
    beautifully personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 31, 2014
    For those unusual names, this is the perfect special gift! We gave it to our Godson for his Baptism. His family loved it. Yes, it is small, but no smaller than the dimensions listed on the web page. It's beautifully made. I'm thrilled with my purchase.
    Awesome & Personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - January 28, 2014
    I bought this item for a Baptism gift and the parents loved the gift. It was great quality and a very personal gift . I was very happy with this lovely cross.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mountain lakes, NJ) - January 25, 2014
    This is going to be part of a christening gift. It is very attractive and I know that it will be a hit.

    Extremely pleased with personalized cross
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found your excellent website. I purchased a personalized cross for my new born granddaughter Kailynn. The cross is beautiful and the workmanship is outstanding. Thank you so much.
    CHILD CROSS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
    this cross was for my great grandsons christening..everyone loved it
    a very nice keepsake.
    Great Gift
    By Rita A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this gift. The quality was good. It was a little smaller than I anticipated but color, engraving and verse was done beautifully. I purchased it for my grandson's baptism and it was perfect. It will be a beautiful addition to his wall.
    re-do at no charge
    By Terry Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very customer oriented!!!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2013
    I purchased this for my Grandson for his Baptism. The personalization really enhanced it. It was the perfect gift.
    It was beautiful
    By Ghislaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better that I expected to be. Thank you!
    I am very happy with this purchase.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - November 28, 2013
    Turned out great & everyone loved it.
    Great Product!
    By Kellie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duson, LA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cross was a big hit at the christening of my great nephew. Everyone raved over it, and the website was given out to many. I hope this increases your company sales.
    Thanks again!
    Perfect christening gift.....
    By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely gift for a christening or baptism. Very unique and perfect to hang near the baby's crib.
    Very pleased
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love that you can personalize the cross. Very pleased with the delicacy of the design.
    Great company
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Pricing, shipping & fast service are above all. We will be back to purchase more..
    Thanks
    VERY SPECIAL
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We absolutely love this. I bought it from my brand new niece, Maci, and it is very special to all of us. Thanks!
    Baptism Cross
    By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a well made gift for a boy's baptism. Was please with teh struucture and engraving. Very happy with gift
    Beautifully Detailed
    By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - October 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product, love that I could personalize it and the delicacy of the design. Will definitely become an heirloom
    Very happy with product
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Friend loved the Cross and was very thankful for it.
    She said it was beautiful.
    Fabulous Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered this Cross for my Granddaughter, this is such a unique cross - everyone absolutely loved it. I will be back for another one for my other Granddaughter. High Quality & Great Workmanship. Thank you. Highly Recommend this item. Great Service & fast ship time.
    Beautiful, perfect size and excellent quality.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - August 23, 2013
    This turned out beautiful. I received a call immediately when they received it, and they sent me a picture of how they included it. They used it as a model to make "drink tags" for the guests beverages the day of the Baptism, and placed the cross on display on the main table. They said it was perfect.
    a personalized cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 18, 2013
    I was very pleased with the crosses that I ordered for my grandsons. The workmanship was perfect and they were delivered promptly. I would definitely order items again.
    Very pleased
    By Shelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my cousin for her baby shower and she loved it.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - July 14, 2013
    We ordered this for our grandsons Baptism. Everyone raved about how nice it was and special to him because of having his name on the cross. I recommend this for any time you need something for a special gift: Baptism, First Communion or Confirmation. You won't have to worry about someone getting the same thing. The quality was great and it arrived in a timely manner. Thanks.
    Religious cross
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this little cross. I thought it was bigger but it was well made and a perfect Baptism gift for any religion
    Perfect gift for baptism!
    By Nelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was a gift for our Godchild on the day of his baptism, and his parents absolutely loved it, as we did! We know that our Grandson will cherish it for years and years to come! I'm not sure how I would select "just the perfect gift" for all of the special occasions we celebrate throughout each year if it were not for PersonalizationMall.com!
    Very precious
    By linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these for my grand kids baptism. They are so great. Perfect for the occasion and for our precious babies.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - April 20, 2013
    The cross was very nice. It was a hit at the baptism.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved