Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
AMAZING!!!
By Candace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross! I received one for my daughter as a gift. And insisted on purchasing one for her older brother so they had matching ones. It's perfect!!
Made everyone happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belfry, MT) - March 1, 2013
I was very pleased with the cross. Several people asked where I got it.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 16, 2013
The cross for my grandson is beautiful!! We love it. Your company delivers excellent products and service. Thank you
Absolutely beautiful
By JOYCE F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two wooden crosses for my great-grandchildren's babtism. They were loved by everyone, and were immediately hung on the walls above their beds. I am very pleased with this purchase and have placed another order for a friend's wedding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 2, 2013
We ordered two of these crosses for our nephews baptism in NC that we weren't going to be there for. My sister and brother-in-law got them and called and told us how much they loved them. She posted pictures to Facebook so we could see and they turned out AWESOME! Definitely keeping these in mind for any friend's or family's future babies!! THANK YOU!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerport, NY) - January 4, 2013
Such a beautiful cross. The engraving came out amazing. Received compliments and oohs and ahhs!
Happy customer
By Hidee V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my granddaughter first Christmas. Loved it very happy with my purchase. Will order from this company again.
INSPIRATIONAL
By Deanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross for my son's Baptism...truly amazing! I have it hanging above his crib and it makes me smile every time I look at it. So special!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shell Lake, WI) - November 10, 2012
The product was very well made. Shipping was super fast. Very satisfied and will definitely order from company again.
Excellent Choice
By Eufemia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NM) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend as a baby shower gift, and she loved it!!! The wood is very durable and you can see the name very clearly. Would make a good door hanger for a babies room...
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - October 3, 2012
I was so pleased when I got my Cross in the mail. It was beautiful. I liked that you could preview what it looked like before you purchased it. I changed the wording many times using this feature, until I got it just right. I give it the highest rating and was so happy to give it as a special gift.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - September 30, 2012
I'm very pleased with the beauty and quality of this personalized wood cross. Plus I was amazed at how quickly the order was delivered! It made a lovely Christening gift for my granddaughter.
Baby's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - September 18, 2012
Love it. It was a bit smaller than what i thought it would be but still loved it.
Baby Dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - September 7, 2012
The perfect gift for a baby's baptism or dedication-beautiful!!
This came so very quickly after I had placed my order.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harpers Ferry, IA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice cross, was perfect size and a unique baptism gift.
Happy with this product.
By Sabrina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews baptism and am very pleased. It is quite smaller than I thought it would be, but is beautiful nonetheless.

I ordered it on a Monday morning and had it by Friday! Very fast shipping.
So personal
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a Baptism gift for a child who was turning a year old. I was very happy with my purchase. The cross is lightweight and will not be a problem to hang it up anywhere. It is a treasure created especially for the child to have for a lifetime.
Amazing!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is amazing! It is so perfect! I bought it for my Godson's baptism and everyone LOVED IT including me! I can't say enough great words about Personalization Mall! I have purchased from them in the past & they have never let me down. Great Company, Fast Service & Excellent Quality! Thank you Personalization Mall ~ Keep up the fantastic job!
Birth of a child gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2012
Beautiful cross, good workmanship. Highly recommended.
nice gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the thank you note from the recipient saying it was beautiful and very unique.
Beautiful little Cross
By William O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, TN) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased with this Cross because not only could you personalize it with a name but also with Your own prayer.
baptismal gift
By susie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for our grandson's baptism! the wooden cross with his name plus a personal note from grandma and papa with the date makes it a wonderful keepsake for years to come.
Great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 31, 2012
Very pleased with this personalized cross. So pretty!
Perfect for baptism
By Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandson's baptism. I would have liked it better had it been larger and slightly heavier, but otherwise, it was perfect. The fact that it can be personalized makes it even more special, and we loved the way the name is carved into the wood.
Light and smallish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
I would have liked it to be a little more substantial in weight & at least twice its size,the wording had room to be bigger also but they chose instead to use a smallish font.I ended up putting it into a standard sized greeting card because it was not substantial enough to lay with the gifts in the baby shower bag.Not sure what it could be used for.Certainly not hanging on the wall and a bit too big for tree ornament.For the price I am satisfied (it was on sale). I probably will not order again.
Kimber Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 17, 2016
I bought this for my daughter's new baby girl Kimber. Here's what her and her husband think -
"It looks great in the boys room, eventually it'll go in her room :) but I think they look great all together!"
Smaller than expected
By kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite possibly my own fault but I was expecting this to be hung on a wall but the cross is way to small for that. Quality and design were top notch though!!
A Bit Disappointed
By Astra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is smaller in scale than expected. It was received well by the one it was gifted to.
LOVE but small
By Nicki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, WI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Great quality and very nice. I know the description said 6in, but it really does seem so small. More of an ornament than a wall cross. I wish there was an option to buy it larger. Then I would definitely buy it for many baptism gifts!
Adorable but very light
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - March 12, 2016
The cross is very nice but it has absolutely no weight to it so it feels cheaply made. It's thin as well. I had to give cash with this bc I was too embarrassed to give just this as a gift. With this, it really is the thought that counts. Definitely worth buying if it's not the only gift you're giving. Keep that in mind when purchasing. Glad I got it on sale and it was under 20 total. Definitely unique as well. If you're curious as size, it is small. It's about the length of my hand.
Birthday Gift
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MN) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Very good gift.
Nice, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL) - February 18, 2016
This should be a lot bigger,
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia station, OH) - September 2, 2015
very pleased with my personalized cross i used as a baptism gift. the quality is quite good. i must not have read the dimensions, however, because it was smaller than i expected from looking at the pictures.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - August 9, 2015
I loved the look of this, but it's really too small and thin.
For a new grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really nice, I just wish it were a little thicker and heavier.
Beautiful cross
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and think it is a very unique gift! Just as everyone says, it is much smaller then you would think, but I knew this prior to ordering it. I still think it is okay because it does not need to be a huge fixture in the baby's room. My only concern is that I very often give Christmas ornaments as gifts, and I don't want the parents opening this to think it is an ornament! I'm not too worried about it though. This product is very well made!!!!
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - May 26, 2015
I loved this cross. It was smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 19, 2015
I love this cross and we are giving it to our son when he joins the church. Very well done but my only issue is the size of it. I didn't pay enough attention to the actual size when I ordered it. That was my fault. But, I would recommend that they make it a little bigger. Even still, it looks great and I can't wait to give it to him.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 11, 2015
Bought this for my Great Grandson's Baptism. His personalized name with the ability to write my own message made it a perfect gift. I like the Rustic Cross look. It was well made and lasting.
Precious Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - February 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one. It was a little smaller than I anticipated, but nonetheless, a lovely gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved