Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love you guys!!! Thank you so much! I am taking my girlfriend to Ireland to propose...so these will make great gifts for when we go over!
    ~Daniel - NH

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Baby Cross - Bless This Child - 11932
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (79)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (6)
    1 star:
    (7)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 21, 2013
    It came out just like we wanted. It is on the small side, and can almost pass as an ornament but overall good quality.
    Baptism gift
    By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size for baby's room or to hang on a Christmas tree. One negative was that the product smelled like burnt wood.
    Great gift
    By Monica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (odem, TX) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for a baby shower gift. Just a little surprised how small it was, I didnt pay attention to the measurements on the site.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
    This is a very cute item just be aware that it is SMALL! Make sure to read the actual size. I did not and I would not have ordered it. But it is cute.
    Cute cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - June 22, 2013
    Like that it can be for boy. I didn't look at size, smaller than I expected. Still great gift for baptism for price with personalization!
    Good Enough
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - June 4, 2013
    I bought this for a neighbor's son who was baptized. I was a little disappointed because I thought it would have been larger and thicker. It was probably listed in the description though. Overall it was nicely made and a good little gift.
    Love it!
    By Mandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is small but it arrived in a timely manner. I LOVE personalized gifts most of the time anyway so I buy them a lot. Product looks very nice and my baby cousin can keep it for a long time.
    Nice workmanship
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the Cross was a little smaller than I expected, the workmanship is really good, and all who have seen it like it very much.
    communion gift
    By Melanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallitzin, PA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter for her First Holy Communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great! My only wish was that it came in a bigger size!
    Really pretty but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round lake, IL) - April 14, 2013
    This is a really pretty wooden cross. There is nothing else like it on the market that I could find . it would be really nice if it were larger . seems reasonable to make it larger and still be the same price. If you could fit a verse on it instead of just a few words that would also be helpful! But I did read the reviews and I knew it would be smaller and still bought it it is still a great product!
    CHRISTENING GIFT
    By maryann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THIS UNIQUE CROSS. WISH IT WAS A LITTLE BIGGER......HOWEVER, STILL RATING A 4 STAR !!
    A little to small
    By Alvina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross is actually gorgeous but it looks quite larger on line and I wish it was bigger but still pretty made very well will buy again
    Very beautiful
    By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross is very pretty and I really do love it but it is small.
    Nice gift
    By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice gift from our young daughter to her baby cousin for his baptism. It is dainty, so be sure you check the measurements. Very pleased!
    small but beautiful
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, AK) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my godson's first communion. I love it for a boy or girl. It's smaller than I envisioned but so nice that I am ordering another one for my daughter.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pettisville, OH) - January 6, 2013
    It was much thinner then I thought it would be but it is absolutely gorgeous.
    I believe it is perfect not only for a baby but also for my future 9 year godson to be.
    Thank you and I will order another again in the future!
    cross
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my grandson's christening, it looks nice hanging over his crib!
    Very nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 5, 2012
    Good quality in workmanship. I was a little disappointed in the size but that was probably my fault. I know the measurements were in the description. A nice gift for any occasion.
    timeless
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
    This item is small and cute, perfect for a nursery. It is a simple style to go with any decor and never look outdated.
    What I was looking for
    By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was happy with the craftsmanship of this product. It is the perfect small gift for a baptism.
    Beautiful
    By Abby Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, OH) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized cross is so beautiful and adds the perfect touch to a little ones room. I got it for my niece for her baptism and it was the perfect gift. It is a little small but that being said I knew that when I bought it given the dimensions, I think it would be amazing as a slightly bigger cross. Considering the size of it, the quality is sturdy and well made. I would suggest this to anyone looking for something to add to a gift or to get something small.
    This was a great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 3, 2012
    My good friend baptized her daughter and I bought this for her. She loved it. It fit the occasion and it was personalized, which made it even more special.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved