Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Flower Power Personalized Pillowcase customer reviews

Girls Personalized Pillowcases - Flower Power - 11934
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute pillowcase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - February 26, 2016
My grandaughter loves bright pink and flowers! She loves it! And...her name is spelled correctly...Emmalie.
GRANDDAUGHTER SLEEPS IN PINK
By Julia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ITS HARD TO TELL WHAT A 12 YEAR OLD THINKS OF THE PILLOW HER NANNY BOUGHT HER.
I ASKED HER, SHE SAID IT WAS OKAY, HERE, I THOUGHT IT WAS VERY PRETTY FOR HER
BED AS A DECORATIVE PILLOW. I HOPE SHE WILL USE IT.

Great - looked like the pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denham springs, LA) - January 9, 2016
Pillowcases looked cute as can be- good quality and just what I wanted.
Cuuuuute!!
By Shana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors! The recipient loves it!
It's larger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 25, 2015
Great buy!
Personalized pillow case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (selma, AL) - November 24, 2015
Just what I wanted for my granddaughter. Good quality.Just as shown.
Picture Perfect
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow case is exactly what was represented when I ordered on line. This is for a gift for my granddaughters and I am very pleased to include it as part of the project. I don't have the project completed. I'd like to share it with you when finished.
Nice
By Ioannis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product.
This is a "Squealer"!
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter squealed with delight when this came in the mail.
A great look in her orange and pink bedroom. (purple walls)
Flower Power pillowcase
By Gary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a teenager in the 1960's I knew I had to get this for my 16 year old granddaughter, she went crazy for it and loves it. Nice quality and big.
For my daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , NE) - February 25, 2013
I bought 2 of this pillow case for my daughters. The quality was good, the color was bright, and the design was cute. Since they love pink, it was a great gift for both of them. The shipping was fast as usual. They sent me a shipping confirmation e-mail next day that I ordered. I always appreciate their service and products.
Great Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, TX) - February 16, 2013
Very pleased with the quality; the colors of the pillowcase and design are very bright and colorful. My niece loved it!
A Christmas *hit*!
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful pillowcase - perfect for the Princess with everything; the personalization sealed the deal as the perfect gift.

Just lovely.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - December 26, 2012
Purchased this for a Christmas gift and was very happy with quality!
EXACTLY LIKE THE PICTURE--VERY CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 10, 2014
I ordered this pillowcase for my 6 yr. old granddaughter's visit. It turned out to look exactly like my preview--vivid colors and very cute. The fabric is a bit flimsy for the price but it washes well. Do wash prior to using as it had a very strong odor. I also wish the name had been in solid print rather than the mottled print. It would show up much better. Overall, I am happy and I know that my granddaughter will love it.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved