Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogramed Wood Bag Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 16, 2013
The picture online does not give this Bag Tag justice! I was delighted when
I opened the package. The personalization on the wood is quality work and it's a one of a kind item. Strongly recommend.
Fore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this for my golfer man for his Christmas stocking - it is much nicer than the picture shows and I'm sure he'll love it - it came really quickly, too!!!
Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
I ordered same one last year but our dog ate it. Great product, good quality.
Wood Bag Tag
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best stocking stuffers for my husband this year!
Personalized luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 15, 2013
Great quality. I was even able to add a travel quote!
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with this product. The laser engraving was beautiful and it was the perfect accessory to give my son-in-law along with his new luggage!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. Beautifically made. Thanks
Perfect
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizationmall.com! Everytime I order, it comes out perfect. Not to mention I received it when they said it would arrive!
Unusual and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband's medical equipment. It will help identify his equipment when we travel. I'll probably be ordering more.
Very nice quality
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these luggage tags for my brother and his soon to be wife, so I had her soon-to-be last name engraved. I will be giving them as a Christmas gift for this year so they can use them next year on their honeymoon. I received the tags and they were very nicely made, just as the picture displays. They smell like a campfire - which I also enjoyed :) Overall, I recommend these items. I have no review on how well they hold up over time, but as appearance goes - they look very nice.
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND PARK, FL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered these luggage tags as a gift and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tag. They are much thicker and stronger than they appear on the web page. The embossing of the letters came out beautifully and crystal clear.
I loved them so much I ordered some for myself!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2013
Love how the tag came out. I did the block lettering and it was perfect for my frequent traveler in the family! It is masculine enough for the recipient and seems like it will sustain the airport luggage handlers lack of TLC.
Wonderful gifts and they double as Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013
My nephews (ages 3 and 6) wanted identical bowling bags for Christmas. These bag tags were perfect so I could have their individual names and a special message listed. The tags are gorgeous and look long wearing. I'm extremely pleased and would buy as a luggage tag in the future too. Price was extrememly reasonable considering overall quality and fast turn around time.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
Purchased two of these tags as a present and was absolutely satisfied with the quality of the material as I hoped it would be sturdy enough for when luggage is tossed around . The inscription was beautifully etched and the tags are just the right size.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2013
Great quality tags. They actually look better than the picture.
Perfect to use as gift tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased 9 of these to use as gift tags on gift bags. Room for not only an individuals name but also sentiments on the back. Good quality at a good price.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought some for me and a friend and my girls for Mother's Day..everybody loved them...
great present for father's day
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, big and visible. The initials are big enough to be seen from far. Loved it!
Classy
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my husband. The tags look masculine, sensible, and very classy.
Great!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got each of my wonderful girls one each... they loved them!
Be aware....there is only one tag!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this lovely wood tag is excellent. Very durable and nicely engraved right into the wood surface with a sturdy strap. I am very satisfied with the quality. However, the picture is very deceiving. Especially when viewed along with other tags being offered. The picture shows front and back views of the tag. The other tags being sold also show front and back. This description says merely "personalized wood bag tag" whereas the others actually do say "bag tag set." Evidently after viewing quite a few tag "sets", I came upon this one and was not alerted to the fact that despite the picture shown, it is indeed just one tag. I purchased a different "set" for my daughter-in-law, receiving two tags. This one I got for my son, expecting to get two tags, but turns out now he only has one tag. Just be careful to read the description and not just look at the picture!
Great Tags
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the luggage tags. I bought them for my husband who is traveling more in his job. It will be easy for him to spot his luggage now. They are really handsome looking. I am thinking of order more for Gym bags and other bags we use.
A Very Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
This is a very classy personalization gift and useful for frequent travellers.
Perfect for Travel
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect item needed to tag my bags. Now I am able to get my bags quickly from baggage claim.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , IL) - January 3, 2013
They turned out GREAT!! I love the unique idea of personalized "WOOD" luggage tags. Service is awesome too!
classy tags
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how unique these are perfect for a briefcase
Classy, but simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
I bought it for my 14yo son to use. He like it. Not flashy & cool. And also got one for my daughters boyfriend. I put his name on the front & a personized quote on the back. Dresses up his college backpack. Nice.
Best bag tags ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
Great gift idea for those travelers in your life
Wood Bag Tags
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out to be everything I expected and more. Very classy and elegant.
Great gift
By Hector C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it! Well crafted, great wood. Much better quality than I anticipated.
Awesome
By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is a stocking stuffer and I'm so impressed. I didn't think it would be so thick and durable. My boyfriend is going to love it. I may even order him more.

Be aware that there is only ONE in this order.
Wooden Luggage Tage - NICE!!
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the tags! I was surprised as they were a really good size, too. I am always stumped as what to order the doctors I support when it comes to presents, afterall, they can afford to buy themselves the best of everything. This looks like an expensive and thoughtful gift that didn't actually cost me an arm and a leg! I am very happy with my purchase and have shown it to many friends who will be shopping Personalization Mall, too!! Thank you!
Very attractive
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I planned on putting this in my wife's Christmas stocking, but it was so cute that I gave it to her when it arrived. The tag seems to be nicely durable. The leather tag strap seems appropriate for a bag tag.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014
I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality appears strong (I guess after use we will know for sure) but it turned out just as it was pictured on the site.
Nice Luggage Tags
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased luggage tags for me and my mom. The tags are of good quality and to my surprise they are a lot thicker than I imagined. My only disappointment is I thought it included 2 luggage tags. Now the price has increased.
Satisfied
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product for a gift - it came very quickly and customer service was very friendly when I needed a quick change to my order.
Bigger than I imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - January 22, 2014
I was really surprised at the size of these tags once they arrived.its about 3.5 inches high and 2.5 inches wide... I imagined them key chain sized. Nevertheless, they were beautiful and smelled as if personalizations were just burn out on them. They look great, only concern would be how well they will hold on a bag/luggage as the belt buckle opens up quite easily at the slightest pull... can that be changed to a better buckle or something more secure? We all know our bags are NOT handled with care...Otherwise a very cool product and looks great.
What a wonderful Christmas Gift!
By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these wood bag tags for Christmas gifts - one for my son-in-law who begins teaching next year, and another for my boss who travels a lot. They absolutely loved them! I plan to order more for birthday gifts.
decent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 25, 2013
I agree with one of the other reviewers that the wood has an odor to it and the straps could possibly break due to the quality. The engraving on the wood is beautiful.
bag tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 26, 2013
I was slightly disappointed that the tags didn't have any finish on them to protect them from wear. I do plan to apply some finish and then everything will be good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved