Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is amazing I love the varity and the products are wonderful. I have ordered several frame for wedding and babies and the reciepients are always thrilled.
    ~Debbie - AZ

    Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
    Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    AWESOME
    By trevor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this personalized luggage tag to go on a new set of luggage for my wife. The only thing I can say is WOW!! My wife was more than thrilled to receive it. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations!! The only thing I wish would have been of better quality is the strap it comes with. My brother is a leather smith so I had him fabricate one for me.
    Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased for my daughter who flies often, her first one was broken during a flight, so I replaced it with this one and she was very pleased...
    Fore
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 16, 2013
    I ordered this for my golfer man for his Christmas stocking - it is much nicer than the picture shows and I'm sure he'll love it - it came really quickly, too!!!
    Wonderful gifts and they double as Gift tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013
    My nephews (ages 3 and 6) wanted identical bowling bags for Christmas. These bag tags were perfect so I could have their individual names and a special message listed. The tags are gorgeous and look long wearing. I'm extremely pleased and would buy as a luggage tag in the future too. Price was extrememly reasonable considering overall quality and fast turn around time.
    Wonderful!!!
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought some for me and a friend and my girls for Mother's Day..everybody loved them...
    classy tags
    By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love how unique these are perfect for a briefcase
    Personal and Fun!
    By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Bought for Christmas gifts and they loved them. Thanks!
    Wood Bag Tags
    By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product turned out to be everything I expected and more. Very classy and elegant.
    Nice, serves the purpose
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice wooden quality, however the 'leather' strap makes it look cheap. Bought as a gift, may switch out the strap before giving.
    Wooden Luggage Tage - NICE!!
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the tags! I was surprised as they were a really good size, too. I am always stumped as what to order the doctors I support when it comes to presents, afterall, they can afford to buy themselves the best of everything. This looks like an expensive and thoughtful gift that didn't actually cost me an arm and a leg! I am very happy with my purchase and have shown it to many friends who will be shopping Personalization Mall, too!! Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Hector C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boss loved it! Well crafted, great wood. Much better quality than I anticipated.
    Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 13, 2014
    I am very pleased with this purchase. The quality appears strong (I guess after use we will know for sure) but it turned out just as it was pictured on the site.
    Awesome
    By Marianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this. It is a stocking stuffer and I'm so impressed. I didn't think it would be so thick and durable. My boyfriend is going to love it. I may even order him more.

    Be aware that there is only ONE in this order.
    Very attractive
    By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I planned on putting this in my wife's Christmas stocking, but it was so cute that I gave it to her when it arrived. The tag seems to be nicely durable. The leather tag strap seems appropriate for a bag tag.
    Perfect for Travel
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just the perfect item needed to tag my bags. Now I am able to get my bags quickly from baggage claim.
    A Very Classy Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
    This is a very classy personalization gift and useful for frequent travellers.
    Great Tags
    By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the luggage tags. I bought them for my husband who is traveling more in his job. It will be easy for him to spot his luggage now. They are really handsome looking. I am thinking of order more for Gym bags and other bags we use.
    Best bag tags ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
    Great gift idea for those travelers in your life
    Classy, but simple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    I bought it for my 14yo son to use. He like it. Not flashy & cool. And also got one for my daughters boyfriend. I put his name on the front & a personized quote on the back. Dresses up his college backpack. Nice.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , IL) - January 3, 2013
    They turned out GREAT!! I love the unique idea of personalized "WOOD" luggage tags. Service is awesome too!
    Just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - June 1, 2014
    The tags (wood) had a little bit of an odor. The leather straps were too short, they should have been longer.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
    The picture is true to the look of the product when received. The only thing I'm not really fond of is the leather strap. It's pretty cheap and will break. Hopefully it doesn't break while our luggage is in transit.
    Cute stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
    This tag looks great and is a nice gift. However, I doubt the durability of this tag actually surviving a trip to the airport.
    Somewhat Disappointed
    By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These looked cheaper than expected - thin wood, not exactly high quality. That said, they should be perfectly functional and since they were on sale it's not a big deal.
    Disappointing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, CT) - December 21, 2012
    Based on the way this was presented, I did expect 2 tags. I know, my bad for not reading it more thoroughly. The 'leatherette' strap is beyond cheap. Will not survive a plane trip, IMHO. Also, the wood smells not pleasant. Reminds me of a bad fireplace after rain. I would not order this again and I would not recommend this to buy
    Too big!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - February 11, 2013
    Too big!!! airport will ruin this luggage tag
    Very lightweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - December 28, 2012
    I bought these for a gift and although they looked pretty good, I felt that they were a little flimsy and cheap feeling. I ended up buying something else and using these for nametags on the other gift.
    Nice purchase
    By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not too flashy but unique so black luggage can easily be identified coming down the carousel. Shipped very quickly and excellent quality.
    Bigger than I imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - January 22, 2014
    I was really surprised at the size of these tags once they arrived.its about 3.5 inches high and 2.5 inches wide... I imagined them key chain sized. Nevertheless, they were beautiful and smelled as if personalizations were just burn out on them. They look great, only concern would be how well they will hold on a bag/luggage as the belt buckle opens up quite easily at the slightest pull... can that be changed to a better buckle or something more secure? We all know our bags are NOT handled with care...Otherwise a very cool product and looks great.
    Satisfied
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product for a gift - it came very quickly and customer service was very friendly when I needed a quick change to my order.
    Nice Luggage Tags
    By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased luggage tags for me and my mom. The tags are of good quality and to my surprise they are a lot thicker than I imagined. My only disappointment is I thought it included 2 luggage tags. Now the price has increased.
    What a wonderful Christmas Gift!
    By Vivian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these wood bag tags for Christmas gifts - one for my son-in-law who begins teaching next year, and another for my boss who travels a lot. They absolutely loved them! I plan to order more for birthday gifts.
    Great luggage tag
    By monika F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, NY) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as a gift for my bridesmaids since I am having a destination wedding. I was skeptical that the wood would be cheap & flimsy. However, they came out great! The only thing I'm not in LOVE with is the leather strap. It doesn't look cheap but it's not the best quality either. I m happy with this purchase :)
    bag tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - May 26, 2013
    I was slightly disappointed that the tags didn't have any finish on them to protect them from wear. I do plan to apply some finish and then everything will be good.
    decent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - December 25, 2013
    I agree with one of the other reviewers that the wood has an odor to it and the straps could possibly break due to the quality. The engraving on the wood is beautiful.
    Be aware....there is only one tag!
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this lovely wood tag is excellent. Very durable and nicely engraved right into the wood surface with a sturdy strap. I am very satisfied with the quality. However, the picture is very deceiving. Especially when viewed along with other tags being offered. The picture shows front and back views of the tag. The other tags being sold also show front and back. This description says merely "personalized wood bag tag" whereas the others actually do say "bag tag set." Evidently after viewing quite a few tag "sets", I came upon this one and was not alerted to the fact that despite the picture shown, it is indeed just one tag. I purchased a different "set" for my daughter-in-law, receiving two tags. This one I got for my son, expecting to get two tags, but turns out now he only has one tag. Just be careful to read the description and not just look at the picture!
    Much better than I thought
    By Julia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Wood Bag tag was much better than I thought it would be. I thought it would be thin but it was nice and thick. I loved the way it turned out. Very pleased.
    Perfect
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for an avid traveller for Chrismas. It was very well crafted and looked perfect! Fast shipping and quality products... I LOVE PMALL!!!!
    MONOGRAM WOOD BAG TAG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah,, GA) - January 2, 2014
    Excellent product idea and excellent service. Gave to my travelling bosses for Christmas. They loved it! Thanks
    Rich
    By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and impressive. Disappointed when I returned to purchase another and the price increased substantially
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved