Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (177 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great for identifying your luggage.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - March 18, 2017
My son travels a lot and these tags are easy to attach to your luggage. Name and address on back is helpful if your luggage gets lost.
Tag
By Tyra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the work, and great price.
Luggage tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville , NC) - December 11, 2016
My fault for not paying full attention to how many luggage tags are included. I honestly thought I was receiving two. Also wish the tag was a bit thicker. I usually love all the products but I do have buyers remorse with this product.
Monogram bag tag
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Berlin, NJ) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made and it adds a bit of class to the mundane Task of travel.
Our luggage won't get lost!
By Randy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, NY) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to the Aalfi Coast with friends this coming fall. Thought this was a great gift to give everyone before we leave!
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Haven't been used yet. Not sure of the durability yet
Good looking, sturdy, necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - January 30, 2016
These luggage tages are not only handsome and sturdy, but necessary for air travel. They make a great gift for the person that has everything.
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful; the wood is a nice grain; the engraving is lovely; they are very classy and will be used with great pride.
Great gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift and it was perfect
Easy to Find Bags
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag tag. Image is a little misleading; the image is showing the front and the back of a single tag. Purchased as a gift for a young man with an unusual name.
Great Product
By Desia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to have found such a unique product with such good qualtiy. I really like it and think my co-worker will too. Great product and gift.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased these for myself. I am ordering more for birthday gifts.
AWESOME
By trevor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized luggage tag to go on a new set of luggage for my wife. The only thing I can say is WOW!! My wife was more than thrilled to receive it. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations!! The only thing I wish would have been of better quality is the strap it comes with. My brother is a leather smith so I had him fabricate one for me.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my daughter who flies often, her first one was broken during a flight, so I replaced it with this one and she was very pleased...
Fore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this for my golfer man for his Christmas stocking - it is much nicer than the picture shows and I'm sure he'll love it - it came really quickly, too!!!
Wonderful gifts and they double as Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013
My nephews (ages 3 and 6) wanted identical bowling bags for Christmas. These bag tags were perfect so I could have their individual names and a special message listed. The tags are gorgeous and look long wearing. I'm extremely pleased and would buy as a luggage tag in the future too. Price was extrememly reasonable considering overall quality and fast turn around time.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought some for me and a friend and my girls for Mother's Day..everybody loved them...
classy tags
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how unique these are perfect for a briefcase
Personal and Fun!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for Christmas gifts and they loved them. Thanks!
Wood Bag Tags
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out to be everything I expected and more. Very classy and elegant.
Nice, serves the purpose
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wooden quality, however the 'leather' strap makes it look cheap. Bought as a gift, may switch out the strap before giving.
Very nice quality
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these luggage tags for my brother and his soon to be wife, so I had her soon-to-be last name engraved. I will be giving them as a Christmas gift for this year so they can use them next year on their honeymoon. I received the tags and they were very nicely made, just as the picture displays. They smell like a campfire - which I also enjoyed :) Overall, I recommend these items. I have no review on how well they hold up over time, but as appearance goes - they look very nice.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. Beautifically made. Thanks
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND PARK, FL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered these luggage tags as a gift and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tag. They are much thicker and stronger than they appear on the web page. The embossing of the letters came out beautifully and crystal clear.
I loved them so much I ordered some for myself!
Unusual and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband's medical equipment. It will help identify his equipment when we travel. I'll probably be ordering more.
Perfect
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizationmall.com! Everytime I order, it comes out perfect. Not to mention I received it when they said it would arrive!
Horrible Quality
By Sidney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name tag broke after the first trip. The quality of the wood is not the best! I am not satisfied with this product at all.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2013
Love how the tag came out. I did the block lettering and it was perfect for my frequent traveler in the family! It is masculine enough for the recipient and seems like it will sustain the airport luggage handlers lack of TLC.
awesome!
By Kristina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swartz Creek , MI) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just like the picture on line - great buy, thanks!
Perfect to use as gift tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased 9 of these to use as gift tags on gift bags. Room for not only an individuals name but also sentiments on the back. Good quality at a good price.
Classy
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my husband. The tags look masculine, sensible, and very classy.
great present for father's day
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, big and visible. The initials are big enough to be seen from far. Loved it!
Wooden Luggage Tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - June 29, 2014
Excellent product and service. I especially liked that I could preview the wording and layout immediately on the website so that the order could be placed right away. This was important not only for ease of ordering but also because I wanted a quick turn around to give the tags as a gift. Another company took a day to create the layout and then required my approval before ordering. Product arrived quickly, and personalization and quality were excellent and as advertised.
Very lightweight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magalia, CA) - December 28, 2012
I bought these for a gift and although they looked pretty good, I felt that they were a little flimsy and cheap feeling. I ended up buying something else and using these for nametags on the other gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2013
Great quality tags. They actually look better than the picture.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
Purchased two of these tags as a present and was absolutely satisfied with the quality of the material as I hoped it would be sturdy enough for when luggage is tossed around . The inscription was beautifully etched and the tags are just the right size.
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with this product. The laser engraving was beautiful and it was the perfect accessory to give my son-in-law along with his new luggage!
Too big!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, GA) - February 11, 2013
Too big!!! airport will ruin this luggage tag
love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - January 30, 2014
Great quality tags. Got em for tne whole family.
MONOGRAM WOOD BAG TAG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah,, GA) - January 2, 2014
Excellent product idea and excellent service. Gave to my travelling bosses for Christmas. They loved it! Thanks
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved