Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Classic Monogram Personalized Wood Bag Tag customer reviews

Personalized Wood Luggage Tags - Classic Monogram - 11937
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Good looking, sturdy, necessary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kildeer, IL) - January 30, 2016
These luggage tages are not only handsome and sturdy, but necessary for air travel. They make a great gift for the person that has everything.
Beautiful Luggage Tags
By Jodi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These luggage tags are beautiful; the wood is a nice grain; the engraving is lovely; they are very classy and will be used with great pride.
Great gift
By Rena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - November 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a gift and it was perfect
Easy to Find Bags
By Tamu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag tag. Image is a little misleading; the image is showing the front and the back of a single tag. Purchased as a gift for a young man with an unusual name.
Great Product
By Desia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to have found such a unique product with such good qualtiy. I really like it and think my co-worker will too. Great product and gift.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 19, 2014
I purchased these for myself. I am ordering more for birthday gifts.
AWESOME
By trevor F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized luggage tag to go on a new set of luggage for my wife. The only thing I can say is WOW!! My wife was more than thrilled to receive it. The quality and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations!! The only thing I wish would have been of better quality is the strap it comes with. My brother is a leather smith so I had him fabricate one for me.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for my daughter who flies often, her first one was broken during a flight, so I replaced it with this one and she was very pleased...
Fore
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NY) - December 16, 2013
I ordered this for my golfer man for his Christmas stocking - it is much nicer than the picture shows and I'm sure he'll love it - it came really quickly, too!!!
Wonderful gifts and they double as Gift tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 4, 2013
My nephews (ages 3 and 6) wanted identical bowling bags for Christmas. These bag tags were perfect so I could have their individual names and a special message listed. The tags are gorgeous and look long wearing. I'm extremely pleased and would buy as a luggage tag in the future too. Price was extrememly reasonable considering overall quality and fast turn around time.
Wonderful!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought some for me and a friend and my girls for Mother's Day..everybody loved them...
classy tags
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love how unique these are perfect for a briefcase
Personal and Fun!
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Bought for Christmas gifts and they loved them. Thanks!
Wood Bag Tags
By Amelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product turned out to be everything I expected and more. Very classy and elegant.
Nice, serves the purpose
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (center point, LA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wooden quality, however the 'leather' strap makes it look cheap. Bought as a gift, may switch out the strap before giving.
Be aware....there is only one tag!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill, NC) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this lovely wood tag is excellent. Very durable and nicely engraved right into the wood surface with a sturdy strap. I am very satisfied with the quality. However, the picture is very deceiving. Especially when viewed along with other tags being offered. The picture shows front and back views of the tag. The other tags being sold also show front and back. This description says merely "personalized wood bag tag" whereas the others actually do say "bag tag set." Evidently after viewing quite a few tag "sets", I came upon this one and was not alerted to the fact that despite the picture shown, it is indeed just one tag. I purchased a different "set" for my daughter-in-law, receiving two tags. This one I got for my son, expecting to get two tags, but turns out now he only has one tag. Just be careful to read the description and not just look at the picture!
Great Tags
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelika, AL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the luggage tags. I bought them for my husband who is traveling more in his job. It will be easy for him to spot his luggage now. They are really handsome looking. I am thinking of order more for Gym bags and other bags we use.
Great gift
By Hector C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it! Well crafted, great wood. Much better quality than I anticipated.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley , IL) - January 3, 2013
They turned out GREAT!! I love the unique idea of personalized "WOOD" luggage tags. Service is awesome too!
Classy, but simple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
I bought it for my 14yo son to use. He like it. Not flashy & cool. And also got one for my daughters boyfriend. I put his name on the front & a personized quote on the back. Dresses up his college backpack. Nice.
Perfect for Travel
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect item needed to tag my bags. Now I am able to get my bags quickly from baggage claim.
A Very Classy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013
This is a very classy personalization gift and useful for frequent travellers.
Best bag tags ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
Great gift idea for those travelers in your life
WOW!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND PARK, FL) - November 20, 2013
I ordered these luggage tags as a gift and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the tag. They are much thicker and stronger than they appear on the web page. The embossing of the letters came out beautifully and crystal clear.
I loved them so much I ordered some for myself!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - November 19, 2013
Love how the tag came out. I did the block lettering and it was perfect for my frequent traveler in the family! It is masculine enough for the recipient and seems like it will sustain the airport luggage handlers lack of TLC.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - October 30, 2013
Purchased two of these tags as a present and was absolutely satisfied with the quality of the material as I hoped it would be sturdy enough for when luggage is tossed around . The inscription was beautifully etched and the tags are just the right size.
Perfect
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radcliff, KY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizationmall.com! Everytime I order, it comes out perfect. Not to mention I received it when they said it would arrive!
Unusual and classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 12, 2013
I purchased this for my husband's medical equipment. It will help identify his equipment when we travel. I'll probably be ordering more.
Very nice quality
By Krista M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these luggage tags for my brother and his soon to be wife, so I had her soon-to-be last name engraved. I will be giving them as a Christmas gift for this year so they can use them next year on their honeymoon. I received the tags and they were very nicely made, just as the picture displays. They smell like a campfire - which I also enjoyed :) Overall, I recommend these items. I have no review on how well they hold up over time, but as appearance goes - they look very nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 18, 2013
Great quality tags. They actually look better than the picture.
great present for father's day
By Claudia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, big and visible. The initials are big enough to be seen from far. Loved it!
Classy
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cox's Creek, KY) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my husband. The tags look masculine, sensible, and very classy.
Great!!!
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got each of my wonderful girls one each... they loved them!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, NC) - December 15, 2013
Very nice. Beautifically made. Thanks
Perfect to use as gift tags.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa , OK) - June 21, 2013
I purchased 9 of these to use as gift tags on gift bags. Room for not only an individuals name but also sentiments on the back. Good quality at a good price.
Awesome Luggage Tags
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been happier with this product. The laser engraving was beautiful and it was the perfect accessory to give my son-in-law along with his new luggage!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, SC) - October 22, 2012
The picture is true to the look of the product when received. The only thing I'm not really fond of is the leather strap. It's pretty cheap and will break. Hopefully it doesn't break while our luggage is in transit.
Great idea
By CK T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bailey, CO) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great idea and nice looking. Wood seemed a little fragile. Husband didn't want to risk putting through baggage system at airports. Still is a nice looking piece.
Nice Product with Finishing Issues
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - February 18, 2015
This is the 2nd time I've ordered these wooden tags and both times the first set to show up were finished very poorly around the edges of the personalized side - they were chipped and the veneer was damaged. They just looked rough. The side with the large letter on it was fine. Both times replacements were sent with minimal fuss (I emailed some photos, new tags were sent to me) and they were much better than the previous sets. But there's clearly some sort of production/finishing issue with this product that needs to be resolved. These have the potential to be a really nice product (especially as a gift for people who have everything) but the road there is a little bumpy.
Cute stocking stuffer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 12, 2012
This tag looks great and is a nice gift. However, I doubt the durability of this tag actually surviving a trip to the airport.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved