Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this ornament for baby's first Christmas. Obviously a little early. I haven't given it to the new Mom yet, but I am certain she will love it. It is beautifully etched. It was delivered quickly also.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - January 12, 2015
Very nice ornament. Ordered it for my sister in law and she loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2015
I bought two of theses ornaments. They are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I especially liked that I could have the unusual word Morai (irish for grandmother) used in place of the name, it made a perfect gift for my daughter who became a first time grandmother on Christmas eve.
For my granddaughter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter's first Christmas.
Wonderful keepsake!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 1st Granddaughter, who is now 6. We love taking it out every year to put on the tree. This year my daughter asked me to order one for my new Granddaughter. So, I did. It was pretty last minute when we ordered it, but it still came before Christmas - which I didn't think was possible!! What a wonderful surprise to be able to put it on the tree right next to her big sister's!! They are so pretty too!! :-)
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Perfect gift for a little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UXBRIDGE, MA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely perfect! Looks exactly like it's shown on the website. I would definitely order this product again.
Creating a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
All the "First Christmas" ornaments are wonderful. It is a pleasure giving them as gifts.
Sweet ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought ornaments for my grandkids this year as a keepsake... Cute style & design. Super-quick service too!
Well Satisfied
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well satisfied with the ornament I ordered and the speed with which it was delivered. I was disappointed in the $5.95 extra for the gift box as it was just a plain box. I still had to wrap it so will know in the future not to ask for and pay that much for a plain, little box.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 28, 2014
Loved the quality of this ornament. I was a little disappointed that the shipping and handling were so high.
It's absolutely perfect!
By Qynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no other place like this to get personalized items. I've been ordering for years, and this ornament didn't disappoint! This ornament is one I know my daughter will cherish, and was the perfect way to celebrate her first Christmas on the tree for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 27, 2014
This Baby's First Christmas ornament was purchased as a gift for our grandchild who lives 10 hours away. We had it shipped to their home, so they could enjoy it on their tree before Christmas. It arrived faster than I expected during the busy holiday season and the picture of it on their tree did not disappoint. My son and daughter-in-law love it!
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
good choice
By Ery A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and well received
Best Baby's First Christmas ever!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I have 3 grandchildren who are having their First Christmas Ever! The lovely faux crystal ornaments were easy to order, and I did catch a mistake on the review Personalization.com provides - an excellent tool! The sale price was also unbelievably low! The 3 ornaments arrived about 1 week ahead of schedule, a real plus at this time of year. And I am extremely happy with all 3! They are beautiful, and a lovely family keepsake for the kids. Thank you, Mary
Ornament was beautiful!
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I had twin grandchildren born this year, and I bought one for each of the boys as a first christmas ornament. The order came quickly and was just beautiful! Very nice quality and ornament. I would recomend this item to everyone! Nicely done!
baby's first christmas ornament
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for unique gifts for Christmas and as always completely satisfied and they love them!!!
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
1st Christmas baby ornament
By Kandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! We were so busy being first time parents with a newborn we forgot to get all the '1st' time stuff and it is so great to be able to personalize it to my baby's birth year and have this keepsake for him.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
1st ornament
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland City, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love creating ornaments for all the kids' 1st Christmas
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
Baby's 2nd Christmas
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to get her grandkids an ornament each year. Her great grandson was having a 2nd Christmas and those kind of ornaments are not easy to find. This was a wonderful ornament because we were able to put the wording we wanted on it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
First Christmas Ornament
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just perfect. It has been my favorite baby present since I got one 38 years ago. Nice to get one of good quality with personalization. It's been hard in recent years to find them.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
Baby's birth ornament
By Agnes Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornsment and engraving
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved