Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames in the mail today and they exceeded my expectations. Not only are they made of quality wood, they also look amazing! I cannot believe I bought such great looking gifts for such a...
    ~Serena - VA

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (346)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament turned out perfect and shipped fast.
    Great Tradition
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a grandmother, I get to buy the first ornament for my grandchildren. This crystal ornament with its unique personalization is a wonderful tradition to start. A beautiful gift.
    Dependability
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an ornament for my first grandchild six years ago and have gotten one for each of my grandchildren. Each one has been of the same quality and beauty. Delivery is fast and dependable. I am well satisfied and will continue ordering from your company.
    Since 1981
    By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I had our first Christmas in 1981. Every year I have had an engraved ornament made for our tree since then. For several years I have been ordering them through PersonalizationMall.com. As our family have grown we have added names to the personalized ornaments...with whomever lives with us at the time. These are a perfect addition to our collection. Thank you for offering them.
    Baby Bootie
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, NE) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give this ornament to new babies! The parents have been really excited to get it.
    Too Cute!
    By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My one n only grandchild's first Christmas is this year, will make a wonderful keepsake!
    Very nice
    By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 for gifts..... (finally, 1 for myself). They were very nice & exactly as described. They will show fingerprint smudges though but easily wiped off with a soft cloth.
    Any Personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 21, 2014
    I loved these ornaments, I could personalize them any way I wished. They were a great price (I bought AFTER christmas) and shipped in a timely manner.
    Very nice
    By Chelsey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun prairie, WI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice look and cute
    Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
    I get a keepsake ornament for each new grandchild and want a different style for each one. This is a quality ornament exactly as pictured. I would have liked to have been able to put the complete birthday on the ornament, but after seeing the finished product can better understand the limited space. Overall, I was happy with this purchase.
    Nice Product.....not the delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2013
    It took forever to receive this item due to shipping. Once it was delivered to Post office it took an additional 3 days to recieve.
    small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
    This ornament was smaller than I thought but like it a lot
    just as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
    was very happy with this ornament it turned out just as shown my only wish is that the font was alot darker but it the font is clear and legible
    Exactly as described
    By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was exactly as described. It makes the perfect gift for a new baby's 1st Christmas ornament.
    Grandson's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this ornament for my grandson. It was received in good order. I have not seen the item personally so cannot rate it properly.My son says it is lovely.
    Satisfied in comparison with price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
    Satisfied in comparison with price however the engraving did not come out as clear as I would have liked. Great value though!
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
    It was a lovely ornament for Christmas tree for a new baby.
    Keepsake
    By Marianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased by the quality of this product. Even though the ornament is described as Baby's First Christmas, you can have your own saying, name, graphic and date engraved on it. I am giving this ornament to my grandchildren but this is a great keepsake for anyone to make their Christmas special.
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
    It didn't know it was made of glass..
    Very pretty, though.
    The shape could be a tad bit more refined.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
    The engraving is and alway is impeccable. The shape is a bit undefined. Other more defined Christmasy shapes would be a plus.
    Baby's First Christmas Ornatment Glass Stocking
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Glass ornament that I ordered. The ornament came very quickly and was of very high quality.
    Pretty Ornament
    By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a classy, quality piece. I love the black velvet satchel that comes with it too! When my sister told me she is planning to decorate a "Baby's 1st Christmas" tree this coming December, I knew to come directly to this site! I purchased several baby themed ornaments from Personalization Mall.Com for her upcoming baby shower wishing well.
    GREAT MEMORIES
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 9, 2012
    I love the tree hanger. It is a wonderful memory that my daughter can keep for years to come.
    Very cute
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks exactly like the display picture. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
    A late Christmas Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - January 23, 2012
    When I was packing up Christmas decorations, I realized that no one had gotten my little girl a "first Christmas" anything (despite that everyone got a first something for my son 2 years ago). So I hopped online & found this. It arrived a few days later (before I had put everything away) & is beautiful. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that the writing (engraving) is a bit lighter (harder to read) than it appears on the website - other than that it is perfect.
    First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 16, 2012
    Received the ornament and while it is exactly as described, the engraving is slightly off center. Won't notice while hanging on tree!
    Product features that I liked
    By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was a perfect gift for my new nephew. It was nicely made. It will last a long time.
    XMAS GIT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
    Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
    good gift
    By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
    Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
    The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
    Nearly Perfect
    By Candace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love this ornament and am very happy I found it for my baby's first Christmas! I say that it's "nearly perfect" only because I didn't love the choice of ribbon used for hanging it but that is something I could easily change myself.
    lovely personal gift
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
    Very pretty, as promised
    By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Said "aww" out-loud when I opened this ornament. Very pretty. The only reason it's 4 stars is that it's plastic and feels a bit cheaper than it looks. In truth I'm glad it can't break; it really does look like higher quality than it is!
    Love the ornament, not the ribbon
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament and personalization is wonderful, however, I wish they would use a softer ribbon. The ribbon to hang the ornament is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. Although, I suppose because the ornament is glass it would need a strong ribbon to hold it on the tree. Maybe next year PM will come up with a better ribbon. Great product otherwise!
    MEMORIES
    By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT LOOKED AMAZING, HEVIER THEN I EXPECTED. SO HAPPY
    ornament
    By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this ornament, but the writing is a little crooked...a little disappointed, but it's still great!
    super cute!
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my daughters first xmas...I love it except that the stocking is exactly as it is in the picture...so to me it looks like it is facing the wrong direction. But very cute still.
    great babys first ornament
    By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for our sons first xmas. Customer service was awesome. Arrived on time. Looks super cute on tree. I thought the lettering would be a little more predominate, like engraved on the front and easier to see. But it is still exactly what i wanted. And for the price it doesnt beat!! My list is building of things bought from personalization mall, love everything!
    Very classy, but a little thin
    By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new nephew. It is very classy and the engraving looks great. My only complaint is that the glass is a little bit thin. I was thinking it was going to have a little more thickness to it. Also the ribbon it comes with is a little cheap looking. I am planning on changing it out to something nicer before I give it to my nephew and sister. Other than that I am pretty happy with it.
    Wording Too Light
    By Wendell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is nice but wish the wording was a darker color so reading it would be easier to read, maybe red would be a better color than the white.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved