Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
glass ornament
By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament was very cute, good quality and met my standards.
Proud to Display
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is larger than I expected, and much nicer quality. I will be happy to display it on my tree, and proud to give one as a gift. The storage bag is a nice touch too.
Engraved bootie for new granddaughter
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Christmas this year! Beautiful ornament and keepsake for her to admire for years to come.
Looks top notch
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company! The ornaments always look high quality and the special way they package them(in a pouch) so you can store them to use year after year.
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Ornament I have purchased. I am very pleased with all of them. I have ordered several other idems from here and was very satisfied withe each one.
Love it.
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the best.. I will be ordering more, it shipped fast..
Great Quality Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orderd before and all of the ornaments are just as special as the picture or better. Not to mention the super fast delivery, I ordered my personalized items and a few days later I had them without rushed shipping!
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out perfect and shipped fast.
Great Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandmother, I get to buy the first ornament for my grandchildren. This crystal ornament with its unique personalization is a wonderful tradition to start. A beautiful gift.
Dependability
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my first grandchild six years ago and have gotten one for each of my grandchildren. Each one has been of the same quality and beauty. Delivery is fast and dependable. I am well satisfied and will continue ordering from your company.
Since 1981
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had our first Christmas in 1981. Every year I have had an engraved ornament made for our tree since then. For several years I have been ordering them through PersonalizationMall.com. As our family have grown we have added names to the personalized ornaments...with whomever lives with us at the time. These are a perfect addition to our collection. Thank you for offering them.
Baby Bootie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, NE) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this ornament to new babies! The parents have been really excited to get it.
Too Cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one n only grandchild's first Christmas is this year, will make a wonderful keepsake!
Christmas ornament
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality overall and durable. Overall happy with purchase and delivery.
Very nice
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for gifts..... (finally, 1 for myself). They were very nice & exactly as described. They will show fingerprint smudges though but easily wiped off with a soft cloth.
Any Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 21, 2014
I loved these ornaments, I could personalize them any way I wished. They were a great price (I bought AFTER christmas) and shipped in a timely manner.
Very nice
By Chelsey U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun prairie, WI) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice look and cute
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - December 29, 2013
I get a keepsake ornament for each new grandchild and want a different style for each one. This is a quality ornament exactly as pictured. I would have liked to have been able to put the complete birthday on the ornament, but after seeing the finished product can better understand the limited space. Overall, I was happy with this purchase.
Nice Product.....not the delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poway, CA) - December 16, 2013
It took forever to receive this item due to shipping. Once it was delivered to Post office it took an additional 3 days to recieve.
small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - November 25, 2013
This ornament was smaller than I thought but like it a lot
just as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukie, OR) - July 22, 2013
was very happy with this ornament it turned out just as shown my only wish is that the font was alot darker but it the font is clear and legible
Exactly as described
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as described. It makes the perfect gift for a new baby's 1st Christmas ornament.
Grandson's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this ornament for my grandson. It was received in good order. I have not seen the item personally so cannot rate it properly.My son says it is lovely.
Satisfied in comparison with price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Satisfied in comparison with price however the engraving did not come out as clear as I would have liked. Great value though!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
It was a lovely ornament for Christmas tree for a new baby.
Keepsake
By Marianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased by the quality of this product. Even though the ornament is described as Baby's First Christmas, you can have your own saying, name, graphic and date engraved on it. I am giving this ornament to my grandchildren but this is a great keepsake for anyone to make their Christmas special.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
It didn't know it was made of glass..
Very pretty, though.
The shape could be a tad bit more refined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The engraving is and alway is impeccable. The shape is a bit undefined. Other more defined Christmasy shapes would be a plus.
Baby's First Christmas Ornatment Glass Stocking
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Glass ornament that I ordered. The ornament came very quickly and was of very high quality.
Pretty Ornament
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a classy, quality piece. I love the black velvet satchel that comes with it too! When my sister told me she is planning to decorate a "Baby's 1st Christmas" tree this coming December, I knew to come directly to this site! I purchased several baby themed ornaments from Personalization Mall.Com for her upcoming baby shower wishing well.
GREAT MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 9, 2012
I love the tree hanger. It is a wonderful memory that my daughter can keep for years to come.
Very cute
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the display picture. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
A late Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - January 23, 2012
When I was packing up Christmas decorations, I realized that no one had gotten my little girl a "first Christmas" anything (despite that everyone got a first something for my son 2 years ago). So I hopped online & found this. It arrived a few days later (before I had put everything away) & is beautiful. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that the writing (engraving) is a bit lighter (harder to read) than it appears on the website - other than that it is perfect.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 16, 2012
Received the ornament and while it is exactly as described, the engraving is slightly off center. Won't notice while hanging on tree!
Product features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect gift for my new nephew. It was nicely made. It will last a long time.
XMAS GIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
good gift
By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
Nearly Perfect
By Candace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament and am very happy I found it for my baby's first Christmas! I say that it's "nearly perfect" only because I didn't love the choice of ribbon used for hanging it but that is something I could easily change myself.
lovely personal gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved