Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
Sort reviews by:
Satisfied in comparison with price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - December 23, 2012
Satisfied in comparison with price however the engraving did not come out as clear as I would have liked. Great value though!
elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 16, 2012
It was a lovely ornament for Christmas tree for a new baby.
Keepsake
By Marianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased by the quality of this product. Even though the ornament is described as Baby's First Christmas, you can have your own saying, name, graphic and date engraved on it. I am giving this ornament to my grandchildren but this is a great keepsake for anyone to make their Christmas special.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 9, 2012
It didn't know it was made of glass..
Very pretty, though.
The shape could be a tad bit more refined.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, , IL) - August 4, 2012
The engraving is and alway is impeccable. The shape is a bit undefined. Other more defined Christmasy shapes would be a plus.
Baby's First Christmas Ornatment Glass Stocking
By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Glass ornament that I ordered. The ornament came very quickly and was of very high quality.
Pretty Ornament
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a classy, quality piece. I love the black velvet satchel that comes with it too! When my sister told me she is planning to decorate a "Baby's 1st Christmas" tree this coming December, I knew to come directly to this site! I purchased several baby themed ornaments from Personalization Mall.Com for her upcoming baby shower wishing well.
GREAT MEMORIES
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - May 9, 2012
I love the tree hanger. It is a wonderful memory that my daughter can keep for years to come.
Very cute
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the display picture. Overall I am happy with my purchase.
A late Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jericho, VT) - January 23, 2012
When I was packing up Christmas decorations, I realized that no one had gotten my little girl a "first Christmas" anything (despite that everyone got a first something for my son 2 years ago). So I hopped online & found this. It arrived a few days later (before I had put everything away) & is beautiful. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is that the writing (engraving) is a bit lighter (harder to read) than it appears on the website - other than that it is perfect.
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 16, 2012
Received the ornament and while it is exactly as described, the engraving is slightly off center. Won't notice while hanging on tree!
Product features that I liked
By Jeanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a perfect gift for my new nephew. It was nicely made. It will last a long time.
XMAS GIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
good gift
By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
Nearly Perfect
By Candace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this ornament and am very happy I found it for my baby's first Christmas! I say that it's "nearly perfect" only because I didn't love the choice of ribbon used for hanging it but that is something I could easily change myself.
lovely personal gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
Very pretty, as promised
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Said "aww" out-loud when I opened this ornament. Very pretty. The only reason it's 4 stars is that it's plastic and feels a bit cheaper than it looks. In truth I'm glad it can't break; it really does look like higher quality than it is!
Love the ornament, not the ribbon
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament and personalization is wonderful, however, I wish they would use a softer ribbon. The ribbon to hang the ornament is stiff, and looks a bit cheap. Although, I suppose because the ornament is glass it would need a strong ribbon to hold it on the tree. Maybe next year PM will come up with a better ribbon. Great product otherwise!
MEMORIES
By Balenka E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT LOOKED AMAZING, HEVIER THEN I EXPECTED. SO HAPPY
ornament
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this ornament, but the writing is a little crooked...a little disappointed, but it's still great!
super cute!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughters first xmas...I love it except that the stocking is exactly as it is in the picture...so to me it looks like it is facing the wrong direction. But very cute still.
great babys first ornament
By Brian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our sons first xmas. Customer service was awesome. Arrived on time. Looks super cute on tree. I thought the lettering would be a little more predominate, like engraved on the front and easier to see. But it is still exactly what i wanted. And for the price it doesnt beat!! My list is building of things bought from personalization mall, love everything!
Very classy, but a little thin
By Lindsey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. It is very classy and the engraving looks great. My only complaint is that the glass is a little bit thin. I was thinking it was going to have a little more thickness to it. Also the ribbon it comes with is a little cheap looking. I am planning on changing it out to something nicer before I give it to my nephew and sister. Other than that I am pretty happy with it.
Wording Too Light
By Wendell H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is nice but wish the wording was a darker color so reading it would be easier to read, maybe red would be a better color than the white.
Baby's first christmas ornament
By Judy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howards Grove, WI) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet little gift. Very inexpensive. Wonderful keepsake.
Good Purchase
By Meredin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork , UT) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive this. I was pleasantly suprised at how nce it looked. This is something my dauther will cheris every christmas while she is growing up.
Great Gift Idea
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my niece for Christmas, it's a little something special from me to her and she loves them.
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. I am giving it to my nephew for his first Christmas!
Cute first ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is much bigger than I expected and it shines nicely on the tree! I would recommend this ornament to all the new babies out there!
nice
By vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Not bad for $11
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sandwich, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple, what you would expect for $11. A nice, inexpensive way to remember baby's first Christmas.
Cute!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new baby cousin, definitely a cute keepsake
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The on-line ordering process was efficient and extremely user friendly. The speed in which I received the product far exceeded my expectations especially considering that this was a personalized item. The product itself was very nice - - well made and a good value. The only negative I would have is that the gold ribbon was a bit cheesy and looked like not much time was taken when attaching the ribbon to the ornament. However, that one minor negative would not prevent me from ordering from Personalizationmall.com again.
Good gift for the price
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple gift if you don't have much info about the recipient. It's simple but priced right.
child ornament
By laura I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing special for the price. Toooooo expensive. It is more $7.00 ornament than $11. Cute, but too expensive and add shippin and handling..not worth it. Keeping the price as it is then shipping and handling should be waved.
Cute but much smaller than it appears
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ornament to my Mom. She said it was nice but much smaller than it looked on the website. Also, she thought it would be glass but looks like hard plastic. A bit disappointed - but on the positive side, the delivery was very quick!
I am disappointed.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass stocking ornament was a disappointment because the etching on the glass was very small in proportion to the size of the stocking and very difficult to read. The photo shown when ordering was not like the actual item.
Terri
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two others of these over the past 5 years for my other grandaughters. The quality of this one is not up to par of the other two. I was dissapointed.
disappointed
By Corajean A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseville, MI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected my ornament to have name I supplied plus
"first Christmas 2010"..........it came with name only
and a lot of big , blank space.
\I was hoping to return it so you might add those words.
It can't be hung on a tree when it looks so bare.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 10
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved