Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
Beautiful!! A keepsake we will have for many years!
Sweet ornament
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our first little grand baby's first Christmas tree. I love it! Will be looking to add a new ornament every year for our tree from Personalization Mall. I love everything that I have engraved here, nice work and always receive very fast.
Another Perfect Ornament
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments here every year for my very large family. It is now a tradition that every year all of my 4 children and grandchildren receive an ornament for Christmas. Every year we all look back at all of the different ornaments and years! Memories at their finest!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
it is really nice engraving is beautiful and shipped very quick
Always a great way to celebrate a new family member!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as gifts when a new baby is welcomed into the family!
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
Granddaughter's First Christmas
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it just like I loved the first one I ordered three years ago.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Not just for babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
We collect one ornament each year as a couple. Love the diversity and cost of Personalzation ornaments. One can go fancy or plain and catch up with missing years. Simple glass style, etched for fancy- a lower cost.. and personalized.
engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 13, 2013
This is a wonderful way of remembering the birth year. I took advantage of the after Christmas sale!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 6, 2013
Perfect 1st ornamanet for our new baby. Fast shipment!
Great buy, easy to fill a hole in my collection
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With twins, we didn't have time to get the ornaments for their first -- or second-- Christmas. It was perfect to be able to backorder ornaments for my boys, and have them arrive without mistakes.

LOVE EM!
Awesome
By Jennifer K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed order 8 days before Christmas.

Received order as promised on Christmas Eve.

Would order from this company again.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Keepsake Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - December 27, 2012
This ornament will be around each Christmas as others are added. The First Christmas is always remembered!
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
Great first ornament for a collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I like that I can personalize for each of my grandchildren. Beautiful ornament.
Babies first Christmas
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 for my new granddaughters I like they have the dates and they will be able to but on there tree for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 15, 2012
Simple, but beautiful ornament - great gift for new niece/nephew!
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Love Your Ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your ornaments - very satisfied. Your ornaments make wonderful gifts for remembering special times.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
Cruz's first Christmas
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my nephew's first Christmas. My sister-in-law was really over joyed with the whole look and quality of the ornament. She was going to get him a "first Christmas" ornament but now says she won't.
Perfect gift for Baby's 1st Christmas (or any other milestone)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 10, 2012
I've ordered three of these ornaments on separate occasions. It's simple, elegant and the quality is great. There are also a good number of personalization options (from graphics to fonts) to select from. I highly recommend it.
Great first Christmas present!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for each of the new babies in our family for the last 5 years. I will never buy anything else - it is always done very prettily and comes in a very nice cloth bag.
Very nice
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, would recommend.
Outstanding Experience
By Eric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very great experience with your company. I made my purchase and it turned out better than I could've imagined. Very fast shipping only made my experience that much more enjoyable.
LOVE IT
By Sasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament the first time in 2009 when we had our son. This year we had our daughter and I knew I had to have the same ornament for her. It is a beautiful, classic glass ornament that will match any Christmas tree decor! The engraving is precise and delicate! I love these!
Ornament
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament its perfect and it was a good price and it looks almost fancy I love this website!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
This came fast and is great to tone down a flashy tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved