Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Loved everything I ordered. Everything looks better than I hoped. Thank you so much for doing a fantastic job and providing quality gifts! Definitely will recommend your site to others. Great gifts...
~Lauren - NY

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Not just for babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
We collect one ornament each year as a couple. Love the diversity and cost of Personalzation ornaments. One can go fancy or plain and catch up with missing years. Simple glass style, etched for fancy- a lower cost.. and personalized.
engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 13, 2013
This is a wonderful way of remembering the birth year. I took advantage of the after Christmas sale!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 6, 2013
Perfect 1st ornamanet for our new baby. Fast shipment!
Great buy, easy to fill a hole in my collection
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With twins, we didn't have time to get the ornaments for their first -- or second-- Christmas. It was perfect to be able to backorder ornaments for my boys, and have them arrive without mistakes.

LOVE EM!
Awesome
By Jennifer K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed order 8 days before Christmas.

Received order as promised on Christmas Eve.

Would order from this company again.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Keepsake Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - December 27, 2012
This ornament will be around each Christmas as others are added. The First Christmas is always remembered!
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
Great first ornament for a collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I like that I can personalize for each of my grandchildren. Beautiful ornament.
Babies first Christmas
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 for my new granddaughters I like they have the dates and they will be able to but on there tree for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 15, 2012
Simple, but beautiful ornament - great gift for new niece/nephew!
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Love Your Ornaments
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your ornaments - very satisfied. Your ornaments make wonderful gifts for remembering special times.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
Cruz's first Christmas
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my nephew's first Christmas. My sister-in-law was really over joyed with the whole look and quality of the ornament. She was going to get him a "first Christmas" ornament but now says she won't.
Perfect gift for Baby's 1st Christmas (or any other milestone)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 10, 2012
I've ordered three of these ornaments on separate occasions. It's simple, elegant and the quality is great. There are also a good number of personalization options (from graphics to fonts) to select from. I highly recommend it.
Great first Christmas present!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought one of these for each of the new babies in our family for the last 5 years. I will never buy anything else - it is always done very prettily and comes in a very nice cloth bag.
Very nice
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, would recommend.
Outstanding Experience
By Eric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a very great experience with your company. I made my purchase and it turned out better than I could've imagined. Very fast shipping only made my experience that much more enjoyable.
LOVE IT
By Sasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament the first time in 2009 when we had our son. This year we had our daughter and I knew I had to have the same ornament for her. It is a beautiful, classic glass ornament that will match any Christmas tree decor! The engraving is precise and delicate! I love these!
Ornament
By Charlotte E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my ornament its perfect and it was a good price and it looks almost fancy I love this website!!!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - November 27, 2012
This came fast and is great to tone down a flashy tree.
Lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite lovely. Looks more expensive than it is. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 23, 2012
Better than picture.
her first cristmas
By Deena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego , CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first ornament we've gotten and it came out perfect the craftsman ship is excellent I love it and I haven't even used it yet. The little bag that it comes in is so elegant and it stops it from getting scratched and it looks great.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - November 17, 2012
We have continued to order from Personalization.com for several years. They never disappoint us:)
Ornament
By Simphi C. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the same ornament 3 years ago for my grandson and was happy to see it was still offered so that I could get one for my new granddaughter!
Perfect Ornament
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy! Item just as pictured! Great item as a gift.
A Great gift from Grandma
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as ordered and very timely delivery. AAA+++
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved