Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfaction guaranteed
    By Madeline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament. Could not be more pleased. Gift to my great grandson for his first Xmas.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NC) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the prettiest ornament on our tree. It is so expensive looking and we were so pleased with the quaility and workmanship in engraving. I highly recommend that everyone purchase this. I hope to purchase one each year for our new grandson---could not decide what design I wanted and tried them all but since he was a new born decided to go with the baby rattler since it was his first. I like the idea of having other options as he grows. Thanks a million!!!!!!!!
    Beautiful and delicate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvard, MA) - December 27, 2011
    Very pleased with this ornament.
    perfect
    By Shawnda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my grand daughter
    Great Granddaughter
    By Tula A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my great granddaughter (3 weeks). Was so pleased with the quality and looks. Her mother and grand mother were also very pleased.
    For our new addition
    By MJ K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It has been a tradition in our family to have a "Baby's first Christmas" ornament for every member of our family. Personalization Mall has allowed us to make that happen (even when we order at the last minute!). This product is a favorite and is consitantly lovely with each passing year. Because they are produced so beautifully, my neice's ornament is just as gorgeous as her newborn baby brother's is - even though they are years apart. Thank you for making our holidays bright, beautiful and worry-free!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - December 20, 2011
    I puchased this for my first granchild, will continue to buy for other grandchildren. It works with anyone's decorations/colors. It was exactly what I was looking for: simplicity, quality and very pretty.
    nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - December 18, 2011
    nice quality, good choices and speedy delivery
    Lovin it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 17, 2011
    Love the ornament. It came in perfect timing for Christmas!!! Thanks so much
    Better Than Expected
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament is exceptional, very thick cut material, perfect size...Even the engraving was ideal, just the right size and very legible. The bonus velvet bag that it comes in really makes it special. Worth the money, and that being said, the price turned out to be more than reasonable considering the quality of this product.
    Great for babies first christmas
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so glad that I found this web site. This is a great ornament for my niece whos first christmas is this year.
    XMAS GIT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
    Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
    grandbaby's christmas
    By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my order which included an ornament as well as Christmas cards and envelopes. I have received many great comments about my purchases
    starting a new tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duvall, WA) - December 14, 2011
    This is my 1st.grandson ornament. I'm going to make it a tradition every year. I am very pleased. Nice weight and beautiful. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks
    perfect!
    By Nan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new little grandson! It is perfect and will last forever!
    It is a good size and it arrived in a little velvet bag! Just precious! I love this site they are great, I have always been satisfied with their products and their shipping time. Very efficient and reliable!
    Keep Christ in Christmas! :)
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 14, 2011
    It is so cute and turned out so great. It looks very well done. Love it!
    Mom loved this!!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament, can go with all tyoes of ornaments. I would recommend this item 100%.
    My grandson's 1st Christmas.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MA) - December 13, 2011
    I love this ornament. The lettering is lovely & I'm very happy I chose PersonalizationMall. His mother is going to love it.
    good gift
    By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
    A great way to remember
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011
    I ordered this ornament when each of my granddaughters were born. The ornament is simple but looks beautiful on the tree. The glass is a thick quality glass that I am sure will last for years.

    Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
    The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
    SO cute!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law loved this ornament we gave to our 6 mo old niece! I had the chance to see it this weekend and I am very please with the size and quality. It looks like it was made to last! Thank you Personalization Mall!
    Very nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
    High quality and nicely done. Super fast shipping and worth every penny!
    I love that you can get any date engraved so those "lost" years that I wasn't able to get a personalized first Christmas ornament can be recaptured. Now I need one for my other granddaughter that I hadn't realized lost her ornament too!
    Would purchase again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011
    These make elegant first Christmas ornaments on the tree. I have given these to all the grandchildren for their first Christmas.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - December 7, 2011
    Just received my third one! For each of my kids first Christmas I have bought them a "baby's first Christmas" ornament. Very nice!
    grand son's
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
    I have 5 grand son's. I have gotten each of them the same ornament at their first Christmas. Their Mom's seem to like that they have this special item.
    Baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
    Really cute and doesn't look cheap. Looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality.
    pretty!
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this for my son, for her 1st christmas! its sooo pretty!
    Great Looking
    By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out great and looks fantastic.
    Very fast shipping
    By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
    lovely personal gift
    By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
    Keepsake personalized ornament
    By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
    Return Customer
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

    A loving Grandma
    Wonderful Gift for New Parents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
    I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
    Ordered before, ordering again.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
    This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
    Keepsake ornament
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
    VERY PLEASED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
    I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
    Engraved Ornament Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
    I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
    1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
    Simple
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like that it is simple yet very nice.
    Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved