Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (396 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(347)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great for babies first christmas
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad, KY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad that I found this web site. This is a great ornament for my niece whos first christmas is this year.
XMAS GIT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 16, 2011
Nice ornament for the price - have ordered different styles for 3 years for a college student listing college name and date
grandbaby's christmas
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order which included an ornament as well as Christmas cards and envelopes. I have received many great comments about my purchases
starting a new tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (duvall, WA) - December 14, 2011
This is my 1st.grandson ornament. I'm going to make it a tradition every year. I am very pleased. Nice weight and beautiful. Good price and fast shipping. Thanks
perfect!
By Nan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmer, AL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new little grandson! It is perfect and will last forever!
It is a good size and it arrived in a little velvet bag! Just precious! I love this site they are great, I have always been satisfied with their products and their shipping time. Very efficient and reliable!
Keep Christ in Christmas! :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IA) - December 14, 2011
It is so cute and turned out so great. It looks very well done. Love it!
Mom loved this!!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament, can go with all tyoes of ornaments. I would recommend this item 100%.
My grandson's 1st Christmas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plymouth, MA) - December 13, 2011
I love this ornament. The lettering is lovely & I'm very happy I chose PersonalizationMall. His mother is going to love it.
good gift
By stephan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice ornament that makes a very good gift for new parents.
A great way to remember
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, NJ) - December 13, 2011
I ordered this ornament when each of my granddaughters were born. The ornament is simple but looks beautiful on the tree. The glass is a thick quality glass that I am sure will last for years.

Charming but I ordered the Christmas tree.... :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - December 13, 2011
The Christmas stocking ornament is charming. However, I ordered the Christmas tree for my grandson's first Christmas.
SO cute!
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved this ornament we gave to our 6 mo old niece! I had the chance to see it this weekend and I am very please with the size and quality. It looks like it was made to last! Thank you Personalization Mall!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 9, 2011
High quality and nicely done. Super fast shipping and worth every penny!
I love that you can get any date engraved so those "lost" years that I wasn't able to get a personalized first Christmas ornament can be recaptured. Now I need one for my other granddaughter that I hadn't realized lost her ornament too!
Would purchase again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - December 8, 2011
These make elegant first Christmas ornaments on the tree. I have given these to all the grandchildren for their first Christmas.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jerome, ID) - December 7, 2011
Just received my third one! For each of my kids first Christmas I have bought them a "baby's first Christmas" ornament. Very nice!
grand son's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 4, 2011
I have 5 grand son's. I have gotten each of them the same ornament at their first Christmas. Their Mom's seem to like that they have this special item.
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 2, 2011
Really cute and doesn't look cheap. Looks exactly like the picture. Nice quality.
pretty!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this for my son, for her 1st christmas! its sooo pretty!
Great Looking
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
Very fast shipping
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful - I started a new tradition in 2008 of getting all the new babies in the family these ornaments - we have a very young family, so all kinds of new babies!!
lovely personal gift
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely personalized gift for my new grand-daughter's first Christmas on her first tree. Comes in a nice velvetine pouch. Nice, heavyweight cut glass ornament. One star off: while her name, Madeleine, could fit on the first line, the apostrophe and the "s" could not. Only nine letters allowed. Still very nice and an attractive addition to the tree.
Keepsake personalized ornament
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Ordered as gifts for grandparents for my son's first Christmas. I'm sure they'll enjoy! :)
Return Customer
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the personalized ornaments four years ago for my second grand daughter's 1st Christmas and absolutly loved it. We now have our first grandson and I couldn't wait to order one like his sister's for our tree. As I was about to submit the order I was thinking that the two younger grandkids will have this great ornament and our oldest grandaughter's ornament will not match. You guessed it, I went back and ordered her one from 2004. Now, she might have two first Christmas ornaments, but all three will have this beautiful ornament to keep forever.

A loving Grandma
Wonderful Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - November 7, 2011
I continue to order these ornaments as baby gifts because they are a beautiful way for parents to remember their baby's First Christmas.
Ordered before, ordering again.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 6, 2011
This is now a family tradition. I love this little ornament.
Keepsake ornament
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, NH) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased the Christmas stocking ornament for all my grandchildren for their first Christmas. The quality and design are superb and will be around to adorn their Christmas trees as adults.
VERY PLEASED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 3, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised and excited to receive my engraved acrylic stocking. It is even cuter and more perfect that I thought it would be. It is exactly as I ordered it - it is clean, clear and brilliant. I love it and will do this again!!!!
Engraved Ornament Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 25, 2011
I was surprised to see the thick glass quality of the ornament. I thought it would be thin, or maybe even plastic. It's a nice gift. I look forward to giving it.
1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament for my granddaughter!
Simple
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that it is simple yet very nice.
kalene
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (manchester, NJ) - April 25, 2011
Purchased one of these for each one of my puppies so that each year when they are put on the Christmas Tree I can see when their First Christmas was, especially for the ones we have subsequently lost. The quality is great. The only thing I might change would be the price. Instead of charging $15 plus shipping/handling, I feel $10 & maybe free shipping with a minimum purchase would encourage people to purchase more at one time.
Very nice
By Stacia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for gifts..... (finally, 1 for myself). They were very nice & exactly as described. They will show fingerprint smudges though but easily wiped off with a soft cloth.
Any Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 21, 2014
I loved these ornaments, I could personalize them any way I wished. They were a great price (I bought AFTER christmas) and shipped in a timely manner.
Baby's birth ornament
By Agnes Marie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornsment and engraving
Exactly as described
By Terri O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, OH) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a November gift in 2014. Price was right and the ornament is exactly as described online. I recommend this product.
Luciano's 1st Christmas
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richlands, NC) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament, a replacement for the original lost in a move. The detail and engraving is perfect. Shipping was fast and everything intact. Great job!
Great gift
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for yourself or the baby & family. I bought one for each of us, the family and myself. This will be treasured for years. Quality is top-notch!
Christmas Ornaments
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, AR) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten these for my 3 grandchildren. All are of high quality and I'm sure they will be around for many years. Ordering was very easy and shipping was as indicated.
Terri
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought two others of these over the past 5 years for my other grandaughters. The quality of this one is not up to par of the other two. I was dissapointed.
Awesome!
By Misty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these little ornaments! I bought two, one for each of my new nieces. I was skeptical at first about ordering. I thought they would be small pieces of plastic. But they aren't small or plastic. I will definitely be using this company again in the future! Amazing place!!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved