Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(378)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
A Great gift from Grandma
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as ordered and very timely delivery. AAA+++
Lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite lovely. Looks more expensive than it is. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 23, 2012
Better than picture.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
Beautiful as always
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with the condition and also the speed with which it was produced and delivered :-)
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This is a perfect "First Christmas" ornament for a baby. I had one made for my first child and just had another made for my second child. Very nicely done!
Great gify
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
Very beautifully done and in lovely keepsake velvet bag. Very happy!
Such a Meaningful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - December 28, 2011
This sweet personalized ornament is an inexpensive, but high-quality gift. I loved it! It looked exactly like the one advertised online and came in a simple, but tasteful black velvet bag. Well worth the money! I will definitely be ordering from personalizationmall.com again.
Great purchase
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for many years for my new grandson. It is beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!
Better Than Expected
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice surprise to find the token came in a black velvet poke.
Since it to be presented for a Christmas gift, to my great grand-son, age 2 months, further reviews will need to be reported after the family will view.
Perfect Touch
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my little girls first christmas ornament. This is our second stocking purchase, our first was in 2008.
Christmas is saved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2011
I am so pleased with our personalized ornaments. I had looked in many other places to have them made and no one could do what I wanted. To my surprise the very thing I wanted was offered on the first page of Personalization Mall! I couldn't place my order fast enough! I was actually replacing a baby ornament for one of our children. I was so pleased with the one I ordered I decided to order one for each of my children as well. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything I ordered looked exactly like the picture I was able to preview. I was so happy! My order turned out just beautiful. I am looking forward to ordering many other things from this company!
Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved