Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - September 20, 2011
I have ordered about 10 of these kinds of ornaments so far over the past 4 years and have been extremely happy with every one of them! They are GREAT quality for a very good price and everyone I give them to loves them and thinks I spent a fortune! I plan to buy some more this Christmas!
Perfect Gift Topper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - September 13, 2011
My niece is having a baby just before Christmas and this is perfect to top off a baby gift! It is lovely!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 14, 2011
These are real cut glass and the wording was exactly as it appeared on the
preview. They were shipped quickly.
Memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - September 28, 2011
This is a great 1st Christmas ornament or whatever you want to put on it. Nice and Big, with Great Lettering. Heavy duty too.
Gorgeous!!!!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my first grandchild for his first Christmas. He will have it for years to come. What a wonderful keepsake.
Great purchase
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for many years for my new grandson. It is beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!
Christmas is saved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2011
I am so pleased with our personalized ornaments. I had looked in many other places to have them made and no one could do what I wanted. To my surprise the very thing I wanted was offered on the first page of Personalization Mall! I couldn't place my order fast enough! I was actually replacing a baby ornament for one of our children. I was so pleased with the one I ordered I decided to order one for each of my children as well. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything I ordered looked exactly like the picture I was able to preview. I was so happy! My order turned out just beautiful. I am looking forward to ordering many other things from this company!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with the condition and also the speed with which it was produced and delivered :-)
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This is a perfect "First Christmas" ornament for a baby. I had one made for my first child and just had another made for my second child. Very nicely done!
Perfect Touch
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my little girls first christmas ornament. This is our second stocking purchase, our first was in 2008.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
Better Than Expected
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice surprise to find the token came in a black velvet poke.
Since it to be presented for a Christmas gift, to my great grand-son, age 2 months, further reviews will need to be reported after the family will view.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved