Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby's first Christmas
By Mendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas and this ornament exceeded expectations. We love it, very nice quality, great size.
Good gift for the price
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a simple gift if you don't have much info about the recipient. It's simple but priced right.
A perfect gift from the "Glass City" for a baby's first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we live in "The Glass City" only a glass Christmas ornament for one of my grand daughters would do. This ornament fits the bill and arrived in less than a week, carefully protected in bubble wrap and a black velvet bag.
I am disappointed.
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Dennis, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass stocking ornament was a disappointment because the etching on the glass was very small in proportion to the size of the stocking and very difficult to read. The photo shown when ordering was not like the actual item.
Beautiful, timeless ornament!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured; the quality is wonderful and is so pretty when the light reflects and glints off of the glass. I recommend this as a great first Christmas ornament for your home or as a gift. My one gripe is with customer service...even though I checked the box that says "I approve" before I placed the order, in my haste, I didn't add the "year" line (2009). I wish customer service had contacted me anyway to ask. What's the use of a "First Christmas" ornament without the year? Oh, well.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's first Christmas and it is perfect. The engraving is so nice and the ornament seems like it will hold up well over time.
BEAUTIFUL!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and is a beautiful addition to our tree.
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this product... great quality and awesome gift!
Absolutely perfect
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best Christmas gifts I purchased this year and I consider myself a wise consumer. The overall quality, craftmanship and presentation (comes in it's own black velvet bag) were more than I expected for the price. This is one happy customer!
Cute but much smaller than it appears
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this ornament to my Mom. She said it was nice but much smaller than it looked on the website. Also, she thought it would be glass but looks like hard plastic. A bit disappointed - but on the positive side, the delivery was very quick!
A perfect gift for our newest little Angel
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for making a gift that is personal and affordable...
Something to remember
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes three I have given to my grandchildren and it is a nice keepsake for the children.
Great Gift Idea
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these for my niece for Christmas, it's a little something special from me to her and she loves them.
Niece's first christmas- baby Annabelle
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted when we received the ornament. It is beautiful! Something to adore for a lifetime! You guys did a great job and we received the product quickly! Thanks!
Great gift
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Oxford, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out great. I am giving it to my nephew for his first Christmas!
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
Very cute
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
Good Purchase
By Meredin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (American Fork , UT) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to receive this. I was pleasantly suprised at how nce it looked. This is something my dauther will cheris every christmas while she is growing up.
Impressive product
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
Cute!
By Eleftheria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new baby cousin, definitely a cute keepsake
Review of Personalized Engraved Glass Ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and so pleased the way it was packaged.
Excellent choice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughters first Christmas in 2007 and it still looks great. I recently had a son so I bought another one for his first Christmas and it is so cute. These are great First ornaments for a family tradition.
nice for a ornament collector
By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
nice
By vivian W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, WV) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice
Cute first ornament!
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! It is much bigger than I expected and it shines nicely on the tree! I would recommend this ornament to all the new babies out there!
Not bad for $11
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Sandwich, MA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple, what you would expect for $11. A nice, inexpensive way to remember baby's first Christmas.
awesome
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons first Christmas and it's beautiful! cheapest and best looking ornament I seen
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved