Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are great! I always get incredible compliments for the gifts I send through you.
    ~Annette - CA

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (346)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift Topper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - September 13, 2011
    My niece is having a baby just before Christmas and this is perfect to top off a baby gift! It is lovely!
    A Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    Love this! Goes with any decor on your tree, I backdated one for my son too, 2008, so both of my kids will have one!
    Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
    Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
    Better Than Expected
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a nice surprise to find the token came in a black velvet poke.
    Since it to be presented for a Christmas gift, to my great grand-son, age 2 months, further reviews will need to be reported after the family will view.
    Great purchase
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake for many years for my new grandson. It is beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!
    Christmas is saved!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2011
    I am so pleased with our personalized ornaments. I had looked in many other places to have them made and no one could do what I wanted. To my surprise the very thing I wanted was offered on the first page of Personalization Mall! I couldn't place my order fast enough! I was actually replacing a baby ornament for one of our children. I was so pleased with the one I ordered I decided to order one for each of my children as well. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything I ordered looked exactly like the picture I was able to preview. I was so happy! My order turned out just beautiful. I am looking forward to ordering many other things from this company!
    Gorgeous!!!!
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is absolutely beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my first grandchild for his first Christmas. He will have it for years to come. What a wonderful keepsake.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - November 23, 2011
    I got one of these for a baby 3 years ago, and now that baby has a brother, so I got him one, too. They are beautifully done, and I will buy more as needed.
    Perfect Touch
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved my little girls first christmas ornament. This is our second stocking purchase, our first was in 2008.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
    The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
    Pretty
    By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
    Ornament
    By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! Well made!
    Babys first ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
    Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
    Gigi in TX
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
    Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
    darling
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
    Perfect little gift for the babies
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
    I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
    Exactly as I pictured it.
    By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
    gift
    By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
    Lovely memento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
    This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
    Simple yet Elegant!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
    This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
    Baby' First Ornament
    By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
    Baby's First Christmas Ornament
    By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
    ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
    VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
    Got at a great price! Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
    I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
    Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
    Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
    Ideal gift for baby
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
    Just as Pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
    Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
    Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
    First but not my last order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
    Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
    Classic
    By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
    Wonderful Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
    This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
    tiny Granddaughter
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
    Special Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
    Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
    new baby.
    For grandbaby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
    Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
    Great keepsake
    By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
    A must for a newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
    Very nice quality.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved