Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent choice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughters first Christmas in 2007 and it still looks great. I recently had a son so I bought another one for his first Christmas and it is so cute. These are great First ornaments for a family tradition.
nice for a ornament collector
By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
A perfect gift from the "Glass City" for a baby's first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we live in "The Glass City" only a glass Christmas ornament for one of my grand daughters would do. This ornament fits the bill and arrived in less than a week, carefully protected in bubble wrap and a black velvet bag.
Absolutely perfect
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best Christmas gifts I purchased this year and I consider myself a wise consumer. The overall quality, craftmanship and presentation (comes in it's own black velvet bag) were more than I expected for the price. This is one happy customer!
Beautiful, timeless ornament!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured; the quality is wonderful and is so pretty when the light reflects and glints off of the glass. I recommend this as a great first Christmas ornament for your home or as a gift. My one gripe is with customer service...even though I checked the box that says "I approve" before I placed the order, in my haste, I didn't add the "year" line (2009). I wish customer service had contacted me anyway to ask. What's the use of a "First Christmas" ornament without the year? Oh, well.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's first Christmas and it is perfect. The engraving is so nice and the ornament seems like it will hold up well over time.
Great
By Katarzyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what i was looking for! Great price, size, perfect Christmas present!
Very Cute
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my baby girl's first Christmas ornament. It came with its own little black bag and everything. It is very good quality and I would highly recommend the ornament to anyone. It looks really expensive without the expensive price!!!
BEAUTIFUL!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and is a beautiful addition to our tree.
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this product... great quality and awesome gift!
Niece's first christmas- baby Annabelle
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted when we received the ornament. It is beautiful! Something to adore for a lifetime! You guys did a great job and we received the product quickly! Thanks!
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Ornament I have purchased. I am very pleased with all of them. I have ordered several other idems from here and was very satisfied withe each one.
Love it.
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the best.. I will be ordering more, it shipped fast..
Engraved bootie for new granddaughter
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Christmas this year! Beautiful ornament and keepsake for her to admire for years to come.
Looks top notch
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company! The ornaments always look high quality and the special way they package them(in a pouch) so you can store them to use year after year.
Great Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandmother, I get to buy the first ornament for my grandchildren. This crystal ornament with its unique personalization is a wonderful tradition to start. A beautiful gift.
Dependability
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my first grandchild six years ago and have gotten one for each of my grandchildren. Each one has been of the same quality and beauty. Delivery is fast and dependable. I am well satisfied and will continue ordering from your company.
Great Quality Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orderd before and all of the ornaments are just as special as the picture or better. Not to mention the super fast delivery, I ordered my personalized items and a few days later I had them without rushed shipping!
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out perfect and shipped fast.
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
Very cute
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
Something to remember
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes three I have given to my grandchildren and it is a nice keepsake for the children.
Impressive product
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
glass ornament
By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament was very cute, good quality and met my standards.
Proud to Display
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is larger than I expected, and much nicer quality. I will be happy to display it on my tree, and proud to give one as a gift. The storage bag is a nice touch too.
Very pleased
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first choice for my nephew's first Christmans ornament but I'm very happy that nothing else caught my eye! This ornament is absolutely adorable & the perfect gift for any baby's first Christmas! The little sack it comes in for storage is a great idea as well! Very happy!!
Great Ornament
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter's first christmas ornaments. They are so cute and simple! Love them!
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved