Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    First but not my last order
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
    Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
    Classic
    By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
    Wonderful Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
    This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
    tiny Granddaughter
    By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
    Special Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
    Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
    new baby.
    For grandbaby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
    Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
    Great keepsake
    By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
    A must for a newborn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
    Very nice quality.
    Christmas in July
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
    I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
    LOVE THEM!!!
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
    Cute
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
    Quality
    By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
    Love these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
    I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
    The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
    1st Orn.
    By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well-made, beautiful engraving
    Loved the product
    By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my grandson it was a real hit with my son and his wife. Very nice quality, quick delivery at a reasonable cost. I will be recommending this site to friends and family and will most defiantly shop here again.
    Beautiful ornament!
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful ornament- looks exactly as pictured and recipients loved it! Looks and feels a lot more expensive than it actually is.
    Bobbie - Mayview, Mo.
    By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered one other time from you and both times the ornaments were perfect and beautiful! Thanks!!
    A Great Keepsake
    By Vance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Ornament is special for our third Grandchild. We have bought two before because we they are perfect and well made. We are looking forward to buying more as more grandchildren come into our family. We Love it!
    Ornament
    By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament turned out great.
    Quiet Beauty
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a sweet and quiet ornament perfect
    for a sweet new infant.
    I'm sure it will be cherished by my granddaughter
    for many, many christmases
    Very fast delivery
    By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice ornament. Thank you for your great service.
    Nice booty!!
    By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice booty ornament for baby's 1st Christmas! Positive transaction.
    Fancy
    By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks very fancy and way more expensive than it was. It also comes packed in a cute little black velvet duster bag inside a bubble wrap bag inside a box. They really took care of it!
    Very Cute
    By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute little ornament. Happy with the quality and timeliness of the delivery
    great item
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
    super cute
    By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my order super fast and they look adorable. Giving it away to my staff (:
    Love them!!
    By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these for my " long time" High School Friends.. I know they show them as Baby's First Christmas, But I gave them to 60 yr olds! HA HA
    I just had a little engraving done on them IE; Merry Xmas ( name) With Love ( name) and then I put 2010 at the last line, and they came out SO CUTE!!!! Then each one got a differnt Christmas symbol! Makes for a Sweet Personalized Gift to any age!!!
    Very Happy!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my grandson's first Christmas. It arrived within days of placing the order and I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know my son and his wife will enjoy it as a reminder of this very special first Christmas with their new baby boy. I was very happy to give them such a nice keepsake ornament I know they will cherish for many years to come.
    For my godson
    By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this ornament for my godson's 1st Christmas. Engraving is beautiful and makes it something very special to remember this special occasion.
    Great Ornament!
    By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my twins first Christmas. They are beautiful and arrived less than a week after I ordered them. I love that they are clear glass so whatever color/theme I decorate my tree in, the ornament will always match.
    1st ornament
    By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for the first time in 2007 for my first child! Last year, in 2009, I purchased another one for my sister's first child, my niece. Now, this year, I have purchased another for my second child! They are so pretty and elegant! They are beautiful on the Christmas trees and a treasure to keep!
    baby's first christmas ornament
    By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and wonderful keepsake. Love it.
    trailrider811
    By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fifth year in a row I have ordered from Personalization mall. They are great, personal and unique keepsakes for my children and this year my first grandchild. They are so fast and such beautiful quality, have never had one problem with an order.
    Beautiful
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love PersonalizationMall.com. This ornament is lovely. The engraving is beautiful. I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Terrific website.
    Fab Ornament
    By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first order with PersonalizationMall and I have beeen extremely pleased with my orders. You are quick and reliable. Thank you for great service everytime.
    Beautiful
    By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament. I am expecting my first child in December, so I bought this for her. We will cherish it for years to come. =-)
    adorable classic ornament
    By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I plan to buy a few more of these as gifts.
    Great Gift
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift for wonderful friends -they will always have it to remember.
    Christmas Stocking
    By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved