Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Review of Personalized Engraved Glass Ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and so pleased the way it was packaged.
awesome
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons first Christmas and it's beautiful! cheapest and best looking ornament I seen
Very cute
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
Very pleased
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first choice for my nephew's first Christmans ornament but I'm very happy that nothing else caught my eye! This ornament is absolutely adorable & the perfect gift for any baby's first Christmas! The little sack it comes in for storage is a great idea as well! Very happy!!
Impressive product
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
Great gify
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
Very beautifully done and in lovely keepsake velvet bag. Very happy!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
Beautiful!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these since my oldest was born in 2010. I now have three kids and each of them has their own, not only on our tree but also each grandparents' trees. They're beautiful, and they last!
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Such a Meaningful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - December 28, 2011
This sweet personalized ornament is an inexpensive, but high-quality gift. I loved it! It looked exactly like the one advertised online and came in a simple, but tasteful black velvet bag. Well worth the money! I will definitely be ordering from personalizationmall.com again.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Christmas is saved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - December 13, 2011
I am so pleased with our personalized ornaments. I had looked in many other places to have them made and no one could do what I wanted. To my surprise the very thing I wanted was offered on the first page of Personalization Mall! I couldn't place my order fast enough! I was actually replacing a baby ornament for one of our children. I was so pleased with the one I ordered I decided to order one for each of my children as well. It arrived in a timely manner. Everything I ordered looked exactly like the picture I was able to preview. I was so happy! My order turned out just beautiful. I am looking forward to ordering many other things from this company!
Simple and pretty
By Heidi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monkton , MD) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th one I've ordered and will continue to order as gifts for friends. Makes a nice gift and holiday decoration regardless of color scheme.
Great purchase
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for many years for my new grandson. It is beautiful and it shipped very quickly!!
Satisfied Customer
By Frankie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Ornament. I ordered the very same Ornament 5 years ago and also 3 years ago for my Nephews. I have my very own Grandson now and wanted him to have one also. I am very pleased because I did order it a little late and was not expecting it until December 28th...to my surprise it arrived Decembet 24th. I'm very grateful.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
Nice keepsake
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandson,makes very nice keepsake. I plan to buy an ornament for him every year.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with the condition and also the speed with which it was produced and delivered :-)
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved