Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(378)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
Creating a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
All the "First Christmas" ornaments are wonderful. It is a pleasure giving them as gifts.
Well Satisfied
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well satisfied with the ornament I ordered and the speed with which it was delivered. I was disappointed in the $5.95 extra for the gift box as it was just a plain box. I still had to wrap it so will know in the future not to ask for and pay that much for a plain, little box.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 28, 2014
Loved the quality of this ornament. I was a little disappointed that the shipping and handling were so high.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
It's absolutely perfect!
By Qynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no other place like this to get personalized items. I've been ordering for years, and this ornament didn't disappoint! This ornament is one I know my daughter will cherish, and was the perfect way to celebrate her first Christmas on the tree for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved