Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love the choices you provide on your site. There's always something for everyone and every celebration. Keep the great ideas coming!
~Edna - TX

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
1st Orn.
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made, beautiful engraving
Loved the product
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson it was a real hit with my son and his wife. Very nice quality, quick delivery at a reasonable cost. I will be recommending this site to friends and family and will most defiantly shop here again.
Beautiful ornament!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament- looks exactly as pictured and recipients loved it! Looks and feels a lot more expensive than it actually is.
Bobbie - Mayview, Mo.
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one other time from you and both times the ornaments were perfect and beautiful! Thanks!!
A Great Keepsake
By Vance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is special for our third Grandchild. We have bought two before because we they are perfect and well made. We are looking forward to buying more as more grandchildren come into our family. We Love it!
Ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out great.
Quiet Beauty
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet and quiet ornament perfect
for a sweet new infant.
I'm sure it will be cherished by my granddaughter
for many, many christmases
Very fast delivery
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. Thank you for your great service.
Nice booty!!
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice booty ornament for baby's 1st Christmas! Positive transaction.
Fancy
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks very fancy and way more expensive than it was. It also comes packed in a cute little black velvet duster bag inside a bubble wrap bag inside a box. They really took care of it!
Very Cute
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little ornament. Happy with the quality and timeliness of the delivery
great item
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
super cute
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and they look adorable. Giving it away to my staff (:
Love them!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my " long time" High School Friends.. I know they show them as Baby's First Christmas, But I gave them to 60 yr olds! HA HA
I just had a little engraving done on them IE; Merry Xmas ( name) With Love ( name) and then I put 2010 at the last line, and they came out SO CUTE!!!! Then each one got a differnt Christmas symbol! Makes for a Sweet Personalized Gift to any age!!!
Very Happy!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's first Christmas. It arrived within days of placing the order and I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know my son and his wife will enjoy it as a reminder of this very special first Christmas with their new baby boy. I was very happy to give them such a nice keepsake ornament I know they will cherish for many years to come.
For my godson
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this ornament for my godson's 1st Christmas. Engraving is beautiful and makes it something very special to remember this special occasion.
Great Ornament!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my twins first Christmas. They are beautiful and arrived less than a week after I ordered them. I love that they are clear glass so whatever color/theme I decorate my tree in, the ornament will always match.
1st ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time in 2007 for my first child! Last year, in 2009, I purchased another one for my sister's first child, my niece. Now, this year, I have purchased another for my second child! They are so pretty and elegant! They are beautiful on the Christmas trees and a treasure to keep!
baby's first christmas ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and wonderful keepsake. Love it.
trailrider811
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year in a row I have ordered from Personalization mall. They are great, personal and unique keepsakes for my children and this year my first grandchild. They are so fast and such beautiful quality, have never had one problem with an order.
Beautiful
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. This ornament is lovely. The engraving is beautiful. I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Terrific website.
Fab Ornament
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order with PersonalizationMall and I have beeen extremely pleased with my orders. You are quick and reliable. Thank you for great service everytime.
Beautiful
By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. I am expecting my first child in December, so I bought this for her. We will cherish it for years to come. =-)
adorable classic ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to buy a few more of these as gifts.
Great Gift
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for wonderful friends -they will always have it to remember.
Christmas Stocking
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
Understated and classy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our granddaughter's first Christmas so we chose this instead of the cutesy ornaments. We chose the heart instead of the rattle and are very satisfied. Will order again!
GReat!!
By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely gorgeous!!! I got it for my daughters 1st christmas, and it will be something she will always have!
Love It!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. Very high quality and sweet.
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
Gift giving made easy!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of the best web sites I've found.Glass Christmas ornaments are indeed my favorite ideal gift for anyone, especially those who have just about everything or for that someone you're not sure of what to buy. In particular I enjoy creating family ornaments, each one is unique but personal too. There are many designs to choose from so whether your shopping for a new baby gift a child, teenager or an adult there is something pleasing for everyone. Once you have ordered from this company you will return year after year.. just like I do. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years now and my list of items seems to get longer each year! There is also an excellent selection of graduation, wedding and anniversary gifts the choices are endless. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall everything you create can be pre-viewed, so if you make an error or decide to change a design it can simply be corrected before you place your order. Personalization for me takes the frustration out of shopping and turns it into a fun relaxing enjoyable experience. You truly feel you have accomplished something beautiful when you're done! Way to go Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
ornament review
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I love this website!
Extremely satisfied
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for my new great grandson and a friends grandson. I was extremely satisfied with them both. thanks for making my shopping a little easierQ!
1st Christmas ornament
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved