Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(378)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 28, 2014
Loved the quality of this ornament. I was a little disappointed that the shipping and handling were so high.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
It's absolutely perfect!
By Qynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no other place like this to get personalized items. I've been ordering for years, and this ornament didn't disappoint! This ornament is one I know my daughter will cherish, and was the perfect way to celebrate her first Christmas on the tree for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - November 29, 2011
The ornament is well presented in both the description and picture. We purchased this ornament for our baby's first Christmas, and could not be happier with the quality of the product. We would definitely purchase additional ornaments in the future from personalizationmall.com!
Fancy
By Tamar B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks very fancy and way more expensive than it was. It also comes packed in a cute little black velvet duster bag inside a bubble wrap bag inside a box. They really took care of it!
Very Cute
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little ornament. Happy with the quality and timeliness of the delivery
great item
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
super cute
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and they look adorable. Giving it away to my staff (:
For my godson
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this ornament for my godson's 1st Christmas. Engraving is beautiful and makes it something very special to remember this special occasion.
Very Happy!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's first Christmas. It arrived within days of placing the order and I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know my son and his wife will enjoy it as a reminder of this very special first Christmas with their new baby boy. I was very happy to give them such a nice keepsake ornament I know they will cherish for many years to come.
Nice booty!!
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice booty ornament for baby's 1st Christmas! Positive transaction.
Great Ornament!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my twins first Christmas. They are beautiful and arrived less than a week after I ordered them. I love that they are clear glass so whatever color/theme I decorate my tree in, the ornament will always match.
Love them!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my " long time" High School Friends.. I know they show them as Baby's First Christmas, But I gave them to 60 yr olds! HA HA
I just had a little engraving done on them IE; Merry Xmas ( name) With Love ( name) and then I put 2010 at the last line, and they came out SO CUTE!!!! Then each one got a differnt Christmas symbol! Makes for a Sweet Personalized Gift to any age!!!
Just as promised!
By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
Glass stocking personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
Beautiful Keepsake
By emilio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased and I absolutely love them. They make great gifts. Thanks a million!!!
Beautiful...and amazingly FAST!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a "special" gift for my 6 great-nieces and great-nephews for Christmas...not expecting much for the price. These are beautiful ornaments...the quality is amazingly good AND you got them to me so FAST!!!! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the little bag they came in but i made special "auntie-made" velvet bags with personalized them even more.
I have ordered from you before and now i will be sure to order from you AGAIN...and recommend you to my family and friends!!!
Engraved Ornament
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved ornaments and I just love them. The quality and manufacturing of the ornaments are outstanding. I would highly recommend them as keepsake gifts for family and friends.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved