Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (473 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Beautiful as always
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - November 6, 2012
Exactly as ordered and very timely delivery. AAA+++
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - November 23, 2012
Better than picture.
A Great gift from Grandma
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, FL) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant!
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
Classic
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament! I got it for daughter's first Christmas lasts year & this year for my son's first Christmas. It's beautiful, high quality & classic!! Other ornaments I've gotten are cheap & plastic. Not this one!
Lovely
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quite lovely. Looks more expensive than it is. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
Beautiful!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these since my oldest was born in 2010. I now have three kids and each of them has their own, not only on our tree but also each grandparents' trees. They're beautiful, and they last!
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Creating a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
All the "First Christmas" ornaments are wonderful. It is a pleasure giving them as gifts.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this ornament for baby's first Christmas. Obviously a little early. I haven't given it to the new Mom yet, but I am certain she will love it. It is beautifully etched. It was delivered quickly also.
Christmas Ornament
By Sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talmo, GA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful as always!! Love these ornaments to give as gifts. Thanks, PM
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
Personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - December 12, 2016
Love it! Very classy and and a little elegant too! Plan to give one to my great niece every year and my upcoming great nephew too! Thank you for such an awesome job!
Exquisite ornament!
By Pat L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friend's new baby for her first Christmas. Could not be happier with the ornament . It is beautiful and should last for many years to come.
Gorgeous and a treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 14, 2016
Beautiful keepsake. Just precious!! Engraving beautiful!! Great gift!
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved