Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(346)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute little ornament. Happy with the quality and timeliness of the delivery
For my godson
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this ornament for my godson's 1st Christmas. Engraving is beautiful and makes it something very special to remember this special occasion.
Ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out great.
1st ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for the first time in 2007 for my first child! Last year, in 2009, I purchased another one for my sister's first child, my niece. Now, this year, I have purchased another for my second child! They are so pretty and elegant! They are beautiful on the Christmas trees and a treasure to keep!
baby's first christmas ornament
By Maleah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal, IL) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and wonderful keepsake. Love it.
trailrider811
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year in a row I have ordered from Personalization mall. They are great, personal and unique keepsakes for my children and this year my first grandchild. They are so fast and such beautiful quality, have never had one problem with an order.
Beautiful
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. This ornament is lovely. The engraving is beautiful. I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Terrific website.
Fab Ornament
By Judy L L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order with PersonalizationMall and I have beeen extremely pleased with my orders. You are quick and reliable. Thank you for great service everytime.
Beautiful
By Shanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament. I am expecting my first child in December, so I bought this for her. We will cherish it for years to come. =-)
adorable classic ornament
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I plan to buy a few more of these as gifts.
Great Gift
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift for wonderful friends -they will always have it to remember.
Christmas Stocking
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
Understated and classy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our granddaughter's first Christmas so we chose this instead of the cutesy ornaments. We chose the heart instead of the rattle and are very satisfied. Will order again!
GReat!!
By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely gorgeous!!! I got it for my daughters 1st christmas, and it will be something she will always have!
Love It!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. Very high quality and sweet.
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
Gift giving made easy!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of the best web sites I've found.Glass Christmas ornaments are indeed my favorite ideal gift for anyone, especially those who have just about everything or for that someone you're not sure of what to buy. In particular I enjoy creating family ornaments, each one is unique but personal too. There are many designs to choose from so whether your shopping for a new baby gift a child, teenager or an adult there is something pleasing for everyone. Once you have ordered from this company you will return year after year.. just like I do. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years now and my list of items seems to get longer each year! There is also an excellent selection of graduation, wedding and anniversary gifts the choices are endless. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall everything you create can be pre-viewed, so if you make an error or decide to change a design it can simply be corrected before you place your order. Personalization for me takes the frustration out of shopping and turns it into a fun relaxing enjoyable experience. You truly feel you have accomplished something beautiful when you're done! Way to go Personalization Mall!
Love it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
ornament review
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I love this website!
Excellent
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's first Christmas ornament!! Speedy service and shipping. Thanks!
1st Christmas ornament
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
adorable
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactaly what i hoped it would be...it was a perfect addition to our tree this year for our son's first Christmas. I loved it so much i got it for my niece too :)
Leonardo's first xmas ornament
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. my grandson is just 10 months and he really seem to like the ornament. His mother, my daughter, really fell in love with it. I was amazed at your very fast service. I ordered it on Sun. or Monday of Xmas week and it was here by Thurs. the23d. Thanks again.
Wonderful gift, speedy service!
By Kent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall!
Fantastic!!!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special ornament for my new grandaughter & it was beautiful!!!! A wonderful momento for her in the years to come.
Nice Product
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shortly before Christmas and had it delivered to recipient. Delivery on time was excellent.
Baby's First Christmas
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item I ordered. I was very happy with everything about it. The spelling was correct, (which I liked a lot!!) and it was perfect! I will continue to order from this company in the future. I especially was happy because it was delivered on time and before Christmas.
Perfect!
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The engraved ornament for my grandson's first Christmas was perfect. His parents were impressed with the look and quality.
Very cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
Awesome piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2011
Awesome piece.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
Great Value for a personal gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make a great gift that will be kept for years to come. I was impressed by the price, the service and the quickness of the delivery! Will definatey shop here again.
Nice
By Wayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well done and arrived when they said it would.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 7, 2011
Beautiful Christmas gift for a new Grandchild. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same ornament two years ago for my older son. I'm so glad they still sold it because now I have two matching ornaments for my children. It is the perfect first ornament--engraved correctly and shipped fast.
Love for great-grandchild
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know Domingo will love his first Chiristmas ornament. I am sure it will go into his mouth first thing.
Just as promised!
By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
Glass stocking personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved