Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (475 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
Nice keepsake
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandson,makes very nice keepsake. I plan to buy an ornament for him every year.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Exceptionally Classic First Christimas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - December 9, 2011
Absolutely loved the outcome of this ornament as a First Christmas gift
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 27, 2011
I was extremely satisfied with the condition and also the speed with which it was produced and delivered :-)
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 15, 2011
This is a perfect "First Christmas" ornament for a baby. I had one made for my first child and just had another made for my second child. Very nicely done!
Beautiful as always
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything we order fro Personalization Mall is always just as described and always appreciated.
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
First but not my last order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 13, 2012
Quality material, extremely fast service and the attention given to detail is obvious at first sight. Have every intention of placing additional orders with this site in the future.
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved