Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order yesterday. I made the best decision this Xmas by ordering from you. The cookie jars are beautiful, they were wrapped with loving care so they would not break in transit. I will...
    ~JEANNE - PA

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (395 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (346)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Given, WV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Gift for wonderful friends -they will always have it to remember.
    Christmas Stocking
    By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
    Understated and classy
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our granddaughter's first Christmas so we chose this instead of the cutesy ornaments. We chose the heart instead of the rattle and are very satisfied. Will order again!
    GReat!!
    By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
    Christy
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was absolutely gorgeous!!! I got it for my daughters 1st christmas, and it will be something she will always have!
    Love It!
    By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephews first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. Very high quality and sweet.
    Perfect!
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
    Gift giving made easy!
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall is one of the best web sites I've found.Glass Christmas ornaments are indeed my favorite ideal gift for anyone, especially those who have just about everything or for that someone you're not sure of what to buy. In particular I enjoy creating family ornaments, each one is unique but personal too. There are many designs to choose from so whether your shopping for a new baby gift a child, teenager or an adult there is something pleasing for everyone. Once you have ordered from this company you will return year after year.. just like I do. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years now and my list of items seems to get longer each year! There is also an excellent selection of graduation, wedding and anniversary gifts the choices are endless. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall everything you create can be pre-viewed, so if you make an error or decide to change a design it can simply be corrected before you place your order. Personalization for me takes the frustration out of shopping and turns it into a fun relaxing enjoyable experience. You truly feel you have accomplished something beautiful when you're done! Way to go Personalization Mall!
    Love it!
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
    ornament review
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it! I love this website!
    Excellent
    By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my son's first Christmas ornament!! Speedy service and shipping. Thanks!
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

    Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
    adorable
    By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was exactaly what i hoped it would be...it was a perfect addition to our tree this year for our son's first Christmas. I loved it so much i got it for my niece too :)
    Leonardo's first xmas ornament
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. my grandson is just 10 months and he really seem to like the ornament. His mother, my daughter, really fell in love with it. I was amazed at your very fast service. I ordered it on Sun. or Monday of Xmas week and it was here by Thurs. the23d. Thanks again.
    Wonderful gift, speedy service!
    By Kent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall!
    Fantastic!!!!
    By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this special ornament for my new grandaughter & it was beautiful!!!! A wonderful momento for her in the years to come.
    Nice Product
    By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered shortly before Christmas and had it delivered to recipient. Delivery on time was excellent.
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the item I ordered. I was very happy with everything about it. The spelling was correct, (which I liked a lot!!) and it was perfect! I will continue to order from this company in the future. I especially was happy because it was delivered on time and before Christmas.
    Perfect!
    By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    The engraved ornament for my grandson's first Christmas was perfect. His parents were impressed with the look and quality.
    Very cute ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
    The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
    Awesome piece.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2011
    Awesome piece.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
    The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
    I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
    Great Value for a personal gift!
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments make a great gift that will be kept for years to come. I was impressed by the price, the service and the quickness of the delivery! Will definatey shop here again.
    Nice
    By Wayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was well done and arrived when they said it would.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 7, 2011
    Beautiful Christmas gift for a new Grandchild. Very pleased!
    Perfect
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this same ornament two years ago for my older son. I'm so glad they still sold it because now I have two matching ornaments for my children. It is the perfect first ornament--engraved correctly and shipped fast.
    Love for great-grandchild
    By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know Domingo will love his first Chiristmas ornament. I am sure it will go into his mouth first thing.
    Just as promised!
    By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
    Glass stocking personalized ornament
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By emilio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second one I purchased and I absolutely love them. They make great gifts. Thanks a million!!!
    Beautiful...and amazingly FAST!!!
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a "special" gift for my 6 great-nieces and great-nephews for Christmas...not expecting much for the price. These are beautiful ornaments...the quality is amazingly good AND you got them to me so FAST!!!! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the little bag they came in but i made special "auntie-made" velvet bags with personalized them even more.
    I have ordered from you before and now i will be sure to order from you AGAIN...and recommend you to my family and friends!!!
    Great gift for first Christmas
    By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament was perfect for "first christmas"
    The engraving was perfect and pretty
    It shows up perfectly and the ornament sparkles with the lights
    Baby Ornament
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be a great keepsake for my sister in law. It was reasonably priced and the engraving was very clear.
    Engraved Ornament
    By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two engraved ornaments and I just love them. The quality and manufacturing of the ornaments are outstanding. I would highly recommend them as keepsake gifts for family and friends.
    Sentimental Gift
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these for kids, new babies, newlyweds, new homeowners, and any special person to give a beautiful, long-lasting, momento type, ornament gift. They look awesome with the lights on the tree!
    Love to shop here!
    By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this ornament to my friend for her baby's 1st Christmas. She absolutely loved it and called me right away to tell me how much she appreciated it!
    Best 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased several of these ornaments for my friends & family that have babies. I get a wonderful response from everyone. Simple & beautiful. Great gift for babies 1st Christmas.
    Top quality for the price
    By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laie, HI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized ornaments I got for my kids this year from your online store. It is just what I expected. Very nice product, I would recommend it to anyone who likes things personalized and at a very reasonable price too.
    Great Gift
    By Chrissy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality gift and it was delivered in no time at all!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 10 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved