Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
Babys first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - December 27, 2013
Very nice, just as shown, prompt delivery.
Beautiful ornament!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very well made and sturdy ornament. It is not fragile, but will break if dropped on a hard floor. The engraving is very professional.
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Perfect little gift for the babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitola, CA) - December 20, 2013
I love the way this looks! It made a perfect gift for my friends with new babies.
Exactly as I pictured it.
By Paula T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first grandbaby's first Christmas ad I wanted an elegant ornament and I got it! I was pleased with the ornament and so was my daughter!
Pretty
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago, now I have ordered 2 more for my newest granddaughters. They are so simple and pretty, the clear glass ornament looks so nice on the tree with the lights!
Ornament
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made!
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
Perfect Touch
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my little girls first christmas ornament. This is our second stocking purchase, our first was in 2008.
Baby Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a great keepsake for my sister in law. It was reasonably priced and the engraving was very clear.
Extremely satisfied
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for my new great grandson and a friends grandson. I was extremely satisfied with them both. thanks for making my shopping a little easierQ!
Sentimental Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for kids, new babies, newlyweds, new homeowners, and any special person to give a beautiful, long-lasting, momento type, ornament gift. They look awesome with the lights on the tree!
Great gift for first Christmas
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect for "first christmas"
The engraving was perfect and pretty
It shows up perfectly and the ornament sparkles with the lights
great item
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved