Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - October 30, 2016
I order a personalized ornament for my grandchildren each year. This year I have a new grandchild to buy for and this ornament is perfect for the first Christmas!!!
Nice keepsake
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my new grandson,makes very nice keepsake. I plan to buy an ornament for him every year.
Superb
By Monika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is definitely a hit. We all love it.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
very pleased with pruchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, PA) - December 30, 2015
very well wrapped, exactly the way I wanted it, fast delivery.
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Lovely memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 19, 2014
This was a simple yet personal way to commemorate my grandson's first Christmas. I liked it so much that I bought more for future years to continue the tradition.
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 18, 2014
This ornament will be the first of many for the newest addition to my cousin's family. It's simple yet elegant with a personal touch!
Baby' First Ornament
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. My great niece will have this keepsake for her Christmas Tree for the rest of her life.
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect. Came quickly. Loved the preview feature.
ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - January 13, 2014
VERY NICE AND GREAT PRICE
Christmas Ornament
By Yvonne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was 100% satisfied with the quality of this ornament for a keepsake for our grandchild's first Christmas!
gift
By Billie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, NY) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly what I ordered and it was delivered on time. The new parents were very happy with their gift.
Got at a great price! Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Needville, TX) - January 11, 2014
I got this after Christmas for a baby gift! Got at a great price and came very well packed.
Baby's First Christmas
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslaco, TX) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized glass stocking for my son's first Christmas in 2011, and liked how it turned out so much I ordered the same thing for my daughter's in 2013. It's been dropped on the carpet a couple times, and we have kept it in the bubble wrap packaging when we store it, and haven't had any breakage of either. We also move a lot for my husband's job, and so far nothing has happened to them. They are durable for glass ornaments by my standard!
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - October 26, 2014
reasonable price
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Good quality 3rd time ordering
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my son for his 1st Christmas 2 years ago and also turned around and got it for my niece and nephew for their first. Lightweight, clear etching very nice gift.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
Glass stocking personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
Engraved Ornament
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved ornaments and I just love them. The quality and manufacturing of the ornaments are outstanding. I would highly recommend them as keepsake gifts for family and friends.
Beautiful...and amazingly FAST!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a "special" gift for my 6 great-nieces and great-nephews for Christmas...not expecting much for the price. These are beautiful ornaments...the quality is amazingly good AND you got them to me so FAST!!!! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the little bag they came in but i made special "auntie-made" velvet bags with personalized them even more.
I have ordered from you before and now i will be sure to order from you AGAIN...and recommend you to my family and friends!!!
Just as promised!
By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
Sentimental Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for kids, new babies, newlyweds, new homeowners, and any special person to give a beautiful, long-lasting, momento type, ornament gift. They look awesome with the lights on the tree!
Extremely satisfied
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for my new great grandson and a friends grandson. I was extremely satisfied with them both. thanks for making my shopping a little easierQ!
great item
By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven , CT) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first ever purchase from this website and I was very pleasantly surprised by this item. It is very nice quality heavy glass ornament that was presented in a nice velvet like pouch. I was impressed with how heavy the glass was and with the perfect monogramming as well. I would definitely recommended this item and this site as well. My order came very quickly also.
Great gift for first Christmas
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect for "first christmas"
The engraving was perfect and pretty
It shows up perfectly and the ornament sparkles with the lights
Baby Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a great keepsake for my sister in law. It was reasonably priced and the engraving was very clear.
Beautiful Keepsake
By emilio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased and I absolutely love them. They make great gifts. Thanks a million!!!
Best 1st Christmas Ornament
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these ornaments for my friends & family that have babies. I get a wonderful response from everyone. Simple & beautiful. Great gift for babies 1st Christmas.
Top quality for the price
By Doreen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laie, HI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments I got for my kids this year from your online store. It is just what I expected. Very nice product, I would recommend it to anyone who likes things personalized and at a very reasonable price too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved