Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (403 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(353)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Understated and classy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our granddaughter's first Christmas so we chose this instead of the cutesy ornaments. We chose the heart instead of the rattle and are very satisfied. Will order again!
Ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out great.
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely gorgeous!!! I got it for my daughters 1st christmas, and it will be something she will always have!
ornament review
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I love this website!
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
GReat!!
By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
Love it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
Great gift for first Christmas
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect for "first christmas"
The engraving was perfect and pretty
It shows up perfectly and the ornament sparkles with the lights
adorable
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactaly what i hoped it would be...it was a perfect addition to our tree this year for our son's first Christmas. I loved it so much i got it for my niece too :)
Leonardo's first xmas ornament
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Placid, FL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. my grandson is just 10 months and he really seem to like the ornament. His mother, my daughter, really fell in love with it. I was amazed at your very fast service. I ordered it on Sun. or Monday of Xmas week and it was here by Thurs. the23d. Thanks again.
Nice
By Wayne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was well done and arrived when they said it would.
Perfect!
By Margene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

The engraved ornament for my grandson's first Christmas was perfect. His parents were impressed with the look and quality.
Nice Product
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered shortly before Christmas and had it delivered to recipient. Delivery on time was excellent.
Baby's First Christmas
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the item I ordered. I was very happy with everything about it. The spelling was correct, (which I liked a lot!!) and it was perfect! I will continue to order from this company in the future. I especially was happy because it was delivered on time and before Christmas.
Excellent
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son's first Christmas ornament!! Speedy service and shipping. Thanks!
1st Christmas ornament
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is tradition for me to buy a new ornament for a new family arrival. This year it was a new grand daughter. I bought one for her brother 2 years ago and hopefully these ornaments will follow them throughout their lives.

Very happy with the quality of the ornament.
Great Value for a personal gift!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments make a great gift that will be kept for years to come. I was impressed by the price, the service and the quickness of the delivery! Will definatey shop here again.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
Beautiful Touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 16, 2011
this ornament is truly beautiful
its everything i hoped it would be and more
i just know it's going to add that beautiful touch
to our Christmas tree this year,
being that its our baby's first Christmas.
i hope this will start a new tradition
that will be treasured for ever.

Thank you
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - January 20, 2011
The quality of the engraving was great. Very pleased with this ornament.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scituate, MA) - January 7, 2011
Beautiful Christmas gift for a new Grandchild. Very pleased!
Perfect
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this same ornament two years ago for my older son. I'm so glad they still sold it because now I have two matching ornaments for my children. It is the perfect first ornament--engraved correctly and shipped fast.
Very cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
Awesome piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 7, 2011
Awesome piece.
Wonderful gift, speedy service!
By Kent P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will definitely continue to use Personalization Mall!
Beautiful Keepsake
By emilio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased and I absolutely love them. They make great gifts. Thanks a million!!!
Beautiful...and amazingly FAST!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a "special" gift for my 6 great-nieces and great-nephews for Christmas...not expecting much for the price. These are beautiful ornaments...the quality is amazingly good AND you got them to me so FAST!!!! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the little bag they came in but i made special "auntie-made" velvet bags with personalized them even more.
I have ordered from you before and now i will be sure to order from you AGAIN...and recommend you to my family and friends!!!
So Cute!!!
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my daughter's first Christmas. It turned out great! It is exactly what I wanted. It is just an added plus that it didn't cost a lot.
Love to shop here!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my friend for her baby's 1st Christmas. She absolutely loved it and called me right away to tell me how much she appreciated it!
Engraved Ornament
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved ornaments and I just love them. The quality and manufacturing of the ornaments are outstanding. I would highly recommend them as keepsake gifts for family and friends.
Sentimental Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for kids, new babies, newlyweds, new homeowners, and any special person to give a beautiful, long-lasting, momento type, ornament gift. They look awesome with the lights on the tree!
Just as promised!
By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
Glass stocking personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
Highly Recommended for personalized items !
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the ease of the ordering process, first of all. Being able to see the item as you have designed it before you actually order it is excellent! The shipping was lightning fast. I will definitely use this company again for anything I want personalized!
Great Gift
By Chrissy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality gift and it was delivered in no time at all!
Classy, Simple, Affordable Ornament
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone, IA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I bought one last year for my son - with his birth information. And this year I bought another one for my baby nephew. Cute, simple, classy, affordable ornament.
Fantastic!!!!
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special ornament for my new grandaughter & it was beautiful!!!! A wonderful momento for her in the years to come.
Love for great-grandchild
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know Domingo will love his first Chiristmas ornament. I am sure it will go into his mouth first thing.
Just in time for 1st great grandchild!
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a special Christmas gift of our first great grandchild in December, so this elegant remembrance ornament was an ideal gift! Very pleased, and proud to give such a special heirloom.
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved