Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
super cute
By Rhinna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my order super fast and they look adorable. Giving it away to my staff (:
For my godson
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this ornament for my godson's 1st Christmas. Engraving is beautiful and makes it something very special to remember this special occasion.
Very Happy!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's first Christmas. It arrived within days of placing the order and I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament. I know my son and his wife will enjoy it as a reminder of this very special first Christmas with their new baby boy. I was very happy to give them such a nice keepsake ornament I know they will cherish for many years to come.
Nice booty!!
By Roger R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice booty ornament for baby's 1st Christmas! Positive transaction.
Great Ornament!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my twins first Christmas. They are beautiful and arrived less than a week after I ordered them. I love that they are clear glass so whatever color/theme I decorate my tree in, the ornament will always match.
Love them!!
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these for my " long time" High School Friends.. I know they show them as Baby's First Christmas, But I gave them to 60 yr olds! HA HA
I just had a little engraving done on them IE; Merry Xmas ( name) With Love ( name) and then I put 2010 at the last line, and they came out SO CUTE!!!! Then each one got a differnt Christmas symbol! Makes for a Sweet Personalized Gift to any age!!!
Just as promised!
By Elvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved ornament very fast and the product is exactly as described. Definitely a nice keepsake at a good price.
Glass stocking personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave away 3 of these "Baby's First Christmas" ornaments to friend's babies. I ordered an extra one for an older sibling of one of the babies. All the mom's loved them! Very well made! Definitely a keep sake!
Beautiful Keepsake
By emilio R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one I purchased and I absolutely love them. They make great gifts. Thanks a million!!!
Beautiful...and amazingly FAST!!!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everson, WA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for a "special" gift for my 6 great-nieces and great-nephews for Christmas...not expecting much for the price. These are beautiful ornaments...the quality is amazingly good AND you got them to me so FAST!!!! The only thing that was a bit disappointing was the little bag they came in but i made special "auntie-made" velvet bags with personalized them even more.
I have ordered from you before and now i will be sure to order from you AGAIN...and recommend you to my family and friends!!!
Engraved Ornament
By Negel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two engraved ornaments and I just love them. The quality and manufacturing of the ornaments are outstanding. I would highly recommend them as keepsake gifts for family and friends.
Baby Ornament
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, DE) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will be a great keepsake for my sister in law. It was reasonably priced and the engraving was very clear.
Extremely satisfied
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these ornaments for my new great grandson and a friends grandson. I was extremely satisfied with them both. thanks for making my shopping a little easierQ!
Sentimental Gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for kids, new babies, newlyweds, new homeowners, and any special person to give a beautiful, long-lasting, momento type, ornament gift. They look awesome with the lights on the tree!
Great gift for first Christmas
By Anne V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravena, NY) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was perfect for "first christmas"
The engraving was perfect and pretty
It shows up perfectly and the ornament sparkles with the lights
Beautiful ornament!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Silver, NJ) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament- looks exactly as pictured and recipients loved it! Looks and feels a lot more expensive than it actually is.
Love it!
By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for my Grandson's first Christmas this year. I already gave the ornament to my daughter and she cried. I love the quality that this has. I love ordering from this site! Thank You!
ornament review
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garyville, LA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! I love this website!
Understated and classy
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our granddaughter's first Christmas so we chose this instead of the cutesy ornaments. We chose the heart instead of the rattle and are very satisfied. Will order again!
GReat!!
By Delphia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasant hill, MO) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boys 4 years ago and just bought one for my new baby too! Very nice keepsake!
Perfect!
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured!! I ordered it with the snowman and was worried it was too small and detailed but it's came out great! Couldn't be happier for $15!!
trailrider811
By Lisa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardy, VA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth year in a row I have ordered from Personalization mall. They are great, personal and unique keepsakes for my children and this year my first grandchild. They are so fast and such beautiful quality, have never had one problem with an order.
Beautiful
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love PersonalizationMall.com. This ornament is lovely. The engraving is beautiful. I purchased this for my grandson's first Christmas. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Terrific website.
Gift giving made easy!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is one of the best web sites I've found.Glass Christmas ornaments are indeed my favorite ideal gift for anyone, especially those who have just about everything or for that someone you're not sure of what to buy. In particular I enjoy creating family ornaments, each one is unique but personal too. There are many designs to choose from so whether your shopping for a new baby gift a child, teenager or an adult there is something pleasing for everyone. Once you have ordered from this company you will return year after year.. just like I do. I have been ordering from Personalization Mall for several years now and my list of items seems to get longer each year! There is also an excellent selection of graduation, wedding and anniversary gifts the choices are endless. I would highly recommend Personalization Mall everything you create can be pre-viewed, so if you make an error or decide to change a design it can simply be corrected before you place your order. Personalization for me takes the frustration out of shopping and turns it into a fun relaxing enjoyable experience. You truly feel you have accomplished something beautiful when you're done! Way to go Personalization Mall!
Christmas Stocking
By Julia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zebulon, NC) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Three years ago I ordered 2 ornaments for my second grandson. This year I have a new grandson and I ordered 2 more ornaments. Wonderful keepsakes!
Loved the product
By Gary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson it was a real hit with my son and his wife. Very nice quality, quick delivery at a reasonable cost. I will be recommending this site to friends and family and will most defiantly shop here again.
Quiet Beauty
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet and quiet ornament perfect
for a sweet new infant.
I'm sure it will be cherished by my granddaughter
for many, many christmases
Bobbie - Mayview, Mo.
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one other time from you and both times the ornaments were perfect and beautiful! Thanks!!
1st Orn.
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well-made, beautiful engraving
Very fast delivery
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tehachapi, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament. Thank you for your great service.
Christy
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was absolutely gorgeous!!! I got it for my daughters 1st christmas, and it will be something she will always have!
Love It!
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephews first Christmas and it is absolutely precious. Very high quality and sweet.
A Great Keepsake
By Vance C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament is special for our third Grandchild. We have bought two before because we they are perfect and well made. We are looking forward to buying more as more grandchildren come into our family. We Love it!
Ornament
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out great.
Love to shop here!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City , FL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament to my friend for her baby's 1st Christmas. She absolutely loved it and called me right away to tell me how much she appreciated it!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 17, 2011
The ornament looks beautiful, we got it for a good price and in a timely manner! I plan to buy more ornaments from this company in the future.
Keepsake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, FL) - January 12, 2011
I love this item. I order one for every grandchild when they are born. I know it will be a cherished Christmas ornament. The quality is excellent!
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, MO) - January 20, 2011
The quality of the engraving was great. Very pleased with this ornament.
Very cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadesboro, NC) - January 11, 2011
The ornament is very cute. I purchased this for my niece's first Christmas. However, please be aware that it is glass, so it will break. I have to order another one for my nephew because his broke this year when we were taking the ornaments off of the tree. Oh well, it is worth it for me to purchase another one because it is so cute!
First PagePrevious Page Page 10 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved