Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (466 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Christmas
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute as can be. I trust my granddaughters will cherish them for years to come.
Baby' s First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 28, 2015
Quality ornament at a very fair price. We ordered 2 (one for each grandchild) to place on our tree this year and we were extremely pleased. They arrived quickly and in pristine condition.
Baby's 1st Christmas Engraved Ornament
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremont, IL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful engraved ornament for Baby's 1st Christmas - excellent quality & clarity - very well liked by recipient - fast delivery too.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Baby's First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayview, TX) - December 27, 2015
Bought this for a friend & they LOVED it! Makes for a great gift that can be treasured throughout the years.
Beautiful
By RoseAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the ornament I ordered and found it to be a "Just Right" item for a 3 month old special baby. IT was beautiful!
Isabella's 1st Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 23, 2015
This ornament is so sweet. Pap n Gram n Mom n Dad loved it.
Sweet delicate ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewa Beach, HI) - December 22, 2015
Just the right size and nice engraved keepsake. I got 4...one for each grandchild, so they all have their own ornament for the tree.....VERY NICE and classy. I also liked how you picked your own picture, so you are not stuck with rattles (yuck) Love the snowmen (YEA!)...love the hearts too.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - December 18, 2015
These ornaments are absolutely beautiful. Arrived in less time then expected. Online ordering image was exactly what we received.
Best ornament
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every time we have a baby in our family, I send one of these to the parents. The last one was for my new granddaughter-to-be. I also sent it with a silver ornament stand and a gift card. My son and his girlfriend loved it, and it looks so pretty standing in their living room! This is my go-to place for baby's first ornaments!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Sherie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Petersburg, PA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the beautiful personalized ornament we created for our baby's 1st Christmas. It's a great value for the quality. I love that it's not too heavy that it bends the branches like some ornaments do.
Beautiful!
By Laurie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying these since my oldest was born in 2010. I now have three kids and each of them has their own, not only on our tree but also each grandparents' trees. They're beautiful, and they last!
Nice quality
By Gregory G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this glass stocking. It is very nice and I am very happy to give it as a gift.
Wounderful
By Rick O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament ws perfect.
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Perfect Tradition
By Ben J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered 6 of these ornaments representing the first 6 Christmas of my grandson. From 2015-2019 with each ornament indicating first, second, third, etc. This way I can give him one each year and they will match. They were perfectly done and my son & his wife loved the first one.
First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just the way I ordered it & in the time frame. I've always been pleased with any purchases form Personalzation Mall!!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
best ever
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and they have always been great. They come quickly so I haven't had to worry if they come on time for Christmas. they are always correctly done and I love them. It is their first ornament from grandma.
Love this First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 24, 2015
I started the tradition of giving my grand nieces/nephews an ornament every year for Christmas--I started with this glass stocking stating the child's name, year and First Christmas--I love it, and so do the parents!
It's beautiful!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It's tiny but beautiful and does the trick!
awesome
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eureka, CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good detail on the ornament and quick delivery. Will be back every year for another one.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Very nice.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Home, PA) - September 20, 2015
This is the third time I have ordered this one for each of my grandchildren . Love the way it looks on the tree. I would recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this ornament for baby's first Christmas. Obviously a little early. I haven't given it to the new Mom yet, but I am certain she will love it. It is beautifully etched. It was delivered quickly also.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - January 12, 2015
Very nice ornament. Ordered it for my sister in law and she loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2015
I bought two of theses ornaments. They are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I especially liked that I could have the unusual word Morai (irish for grandmother) used in place of the name, it made a perfect gift for my daughter who became a first time grandmother on Christmas eve.
For my granddaughter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter's first Christmas.
Wonderful keepsake!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 1st Granddaughter, who is now 6. We love taking it out every year to put on the tree. This year my daughter asked me to order one for my new Granddaughter. So, I did. It was pretty last minute when we ordered it, but it still came before Christmas - which I didn't think was possible!! What a wonderful surprise to be able to put it on the tree right next to her big sister's!! They are so pretty too!! :-)
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Perfect gift for a little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UXBRIDGE, MA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely perfect! Looks exactly like it's shown on the website. I would definitely order this product again.
Creating a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
All the "First Christmas" ornaments are wonderful. It is a pleasure giving them as gifts.
Sweet ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought ornaments for my grandkids this year as a keepsake... Cute style & design. Super-quick service too!
Well Satisfied
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well satisfied with the ornament I ordered and the speed with which it was delivered. I was disappointed in the $5.95 extra for the gift box as it was just a plain box. I still had to wrap it so will know in the future not to ask for and pay that much for a plain, little box.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 28, 2014
Loved the quality of this ornament. I was a little disappointed that the shipping and handling were so high.
It's absolutely perfect!
By Qynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no other place like this to get personalized items. I've been ordering for years, and this ornament didn't disappoint! This ornament is one I know my daughter will cherish, and was the perfect way to celebrate her first Christmas on the tree for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 27, 2014
This Baby's First Christmas ornament was purchased as a gift for our grandchild who lives 10 hours away. We had it shipped to their home, so they could enjoy it on their tree before Christmas. It arrived faster than I expected during the busy holiday season and the picture of it on their tree did not disappoint. My son and daughter-in-law love it!
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved