Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (431 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(378)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique
By Kathleen N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tafton, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique item as most give the traditional Hallmark ornament. I believe that this will not be duplicated.
So cute
By Katelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift! It's exactly as it looks, the writing is a nice size too.
First Christmas
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my nephews first christmas... great quality!
LOVE!
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I got a few different tree ornaments to give as gifts and they are all awesome SOOO HAPPY. I never write reviews but when I opened my box I was so impressed I had to send in a review. Even my 17 year old son said they are really cool. I can't wait to give these as gifts at Christmas. Beautiful, professional... will shop here again!!! Thank you!
Christmas Gift Tag!
By Leah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this to use as the gift tag on the baby's Christmas gift. Several reviews were complaining about the size but it was the size I expected.. and it's a glass ornament so if it was much bigger, it would be too heavy! The ornament turned out great! Can't wait to give it to her!
xmas memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - June 8, 2012
Perfect for my daughter's 1st ornament. Simple but elegant.
Ornament for Granddaughter's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - February 18, 2012
I, Angie, ordered this for my husbands 1st Grandbaby, a girl, that is due in May, and it's beautiful! He loves it! As always, PM does an awesome job, in the quality of their products and the extreme efficiency of their timely delivery of personalized products! Thank you, PM!!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - January 29, 2012
I love this Stocking Ornament and it has been my tradition to send to my friends & family for their "Baby Name First Christmas". It's light weight and when hanging on the Christmas tree it shines, hence the glass and Christmas Tree Lights. Personalized Ornaments is a rememberable personalized gift.
looks like crystal
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A charming addition to your tree. Good sized and visible. The inscription looks etched in, or engraved.

A nice dedication to my new grand-daughter's first Christmas. I bought one for my own tree, and one for my son's.

Just one thing could improve it: a few more available spaces. There was not enough room to include Madeleine's apostrophe and 's', as you can see.
Nice for the price
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webberville, MI) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice product to give. I purchased 12 stocking I am ready for Christmas 2012
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - January 25, 2012
a token of class, nothing better than a personalized gift, classy and at the same time afforable ,right within my budget...perfect.
Just as expected!
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynden, WA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like it did online! Although, the engraving looks and feels more like a surface coating that an etch. Also, the fake velvet bag it came in felt cheap, but we didn't buy it for the bag...

Overall a great personalized item.
Engraved ornament is great!
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this perfectly engraved ornament! High quality for a great price!
Very nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mansfield, OH) - January 22, 2012
Came exactly as I had intended it to look. Love that it came with the bag to keep it in. Very nice product. Loved that I could inscribe it with whatever year I wanted since I bought it AFTER Christmas for my son's 1st Christmas :)
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2012
This is my first grandchild and wanted a special first christmas ornament, I am so glad I ordered this. I will have no problem ordering other items that I will need in the future.
Just what I needed
By Jaime R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great way to capture my son's first Christmas.
Grandbaby's special ornament
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. I received it very quickly and I will order from this company again. Good quality merchandise.
When it has to be special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - January 16, 2012
An affordable way to make your holiday wishes uniquely your own. Love it.
Just Right
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Petite and lovely ornaments, with multiple choices in styles to please everyone. I like to tailor the gift to the person, and these are just great in helping me do so. They are of excellent quality, without any flaws. Plus, the after Christmas sale made these a steal! They are put away and ready for giving this year.
The new MOM loved it! And that is what counts!
By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA , CA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I accidentally found this website and then the perfect birth gift... a new Xmas orniment celebrating the birth of my friend's baby girl Natalie... so glad I found this site... The gift quality was excellent and I will be back! thanks d
1st Christmas ornament
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice for price
Perfect ornaments
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are adorable, very well made...no rough edges or scratches and the engraving is perfect. Love this site and will be back. It couldn't have been easier to choose the perfect design and there are many to choose from. Personalization Mall thought of everything when this site was designed. Thank you!
Simple & Elegant Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - January 3, 2012
An excellent ornament for a baby's first Christmas! It's simple and elegant. You can't beat the turn around time and price.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 2, 2012
I love how this turned out!
A lovely gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is quite nice for the price, and it comes in a little velvet presentation bag, which is nice touch. I got one as a gift for friends who are new parents, and they thought it was lovely.
Wonderful Ornament
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 31, 2011
No complaints. The quality of the item seems to be excellent.
Engraved Ornament
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penn Valley, CA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to cherish forever. I can't believe it arrived so quickly in time for Christmas. Thank you!
christmas ornament
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament for my first babie's christmas!
Beautiful!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful! Simple and perfect for that baby's 1st Christmas!!! I also like how you can choose your symbol. 4 years ago we got my son the christmas tree and this year my daughter the snowflake and they are both gorgeous!
Baby Stocking Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salvisa, KY) - December 29, 2011
The stocking ornament is really nice for Baby's 1st Christmas. I am so pleased! The shipping was really fast also.
LOVED IT!
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased from Personalization Mall before, when I saw these ornaments I was thrilled, what a wonderful gift and reasonably priced..
Great gify
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hyde park, NY) - December 29, 2011
Very beautifully done and in lovely keepsake velvet bag. Very happy!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 29, 2011
We have been ordering personalized ornaments for years. We do them for a couples first Xmas, child's first Xmas, first Xmas in a new home, etc. The quality from Personalization is always excellent, and far superior to anything from the shopping malls. Both the ornament quality and the engraving make impressive and treasured gifts. Shipping is always quick and packaging is excellent.
Satisfied Customer
By Doretha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered in 2011 because I had ordered before. As pleased this year as in the past. Nicely engraved and makes a great keepsake for grandkids.
Engraved Ornament, Perfect for First Christmas'
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and it was a huge hit. I recommend it for any baby's first Christmas or a child's ornament at any age.
great xmas gift for the tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - December 28, 2011
Beautifully engraved for a baby's lst christmas...a very nice and special ornament for years to come. Very lovely..happy to give and they were happy to receive.
Such a Meaningful Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Dalles, OR) - December 28, 2011
This sweet personalized ornament is an inexpensive, but high-quality gift. I loved it! It looked exactly like the one advertised online and came in a simple, but tasteful black velvet bag. Well worth the money! I will definitely be ordering from personalizationmall.com again.
Beautiful First Baby's Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - December 28, 2011
Arrived in a timely manner and the ornament was perfectly personalized as requested. Beautiful!!
Good Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - December 28, 2011
I ordered both items for Christmas and I received both very quickly. They are exactly what I wanted.
Thank You
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved