Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
We ordered a 60 year wedding anniversary afghan for our dear parents with their names embossed on them. The order was shipped within one to two days like advertised and arrived two days before we...
~Layna - WA

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (392 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(344)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gigi in TX
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 13, 2013
Absolutely love it! This elegant ornament is of excellent quality. Hope it will be a treasured item throughout my granddaughter's life.
darling
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I began looking for a 1st Christmas ornament, I didn't even consider personal engraving because I thought it would be too costly. I was pleasantly surprised by the price, and then when it arrived I was delighted with the quality.
For our little angle
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our fourth grandchild and also our fourth stocking ornament from Personalization Mall. We love the quality and style. Some day each child will take their ornament for their own tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 3, 2013
We have two new babies in our extended family this year and I bought one for each; they came out so beautifully. I highly recommend as a keepsake.
Adorable!
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A must have for baby's first Christmas. Excellent engraving and details. I'm hoping to start tradition each year ordering a new stocking with 2nd year, 3rd year, etc.
Definitely would recommend this ornament!
so many babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 23, 2013
So many of my friends had babies this year. I thought keepsake ornaments would be a good idea, and I was right. The ornament is very classic and the engraving look great. It comes in a velvet pouch. I am very happy with them. Very classic keepsake and very affordable price.
Treasured Keepsake
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful Christmas Ornament to treasure for years. I bought one for myself and the baby to come parents. I have one now for each of my greatgrandchildren and I will display them proudly every year. It is so beautiful when the Christmas lights shine on the pretty boot. A good way to always remember the age of the children also. This makes a very good gift and is so pretty too.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Grove, NJ) - November 17, 2013
perfect
Baby's 1st
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for anyone in our family who has had a baby, and so far that is about 15. I finally got to order one for my own grandson!
A must for a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldwick, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Very nice quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - October 22, 2013
This is just an adorable keepsake ornament for my grandaughter's first Christmas! The engraving was done perfectly! I love the little velvet bag to store it in. So worth the money!
Personalized Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 18, 2013
Beautiful!! A keepsake we will have for many years!
Sweet ornament
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our first little grand baby's first Christmas tree. I love it! Will be looking to add a new ornament every year for our tree from Personalization Mall. I love everything that I have engraved here, nice work and always receive very fast.
Another Perfect Ornament
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased ornaments here every year for my very large family. It is now a tradition that every year all of my 4 children and grandchildren receive an ornament for Christmas. Every year we all look back at all of the different ornaments and years! Memories at their finest!!!
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (darien, IL) - August 26, 2013
it is really nice engraving is beautiful and shipped very quick
Always a great way to celebrate a new family member!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give these as gifts when a new baby is welcomed into the family!
Christmas in July
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - July 29, 2013
I sent this to a pregnant niece and she loved it.
Granddaughter's First Christmas
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it just like I loved the first one I ordered three years ago.
For grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 16, 2013
Great product and price for my grand daughter's first Christmas ornament!
Great keepsake
By Salena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend after her son was born right before Christmas, she absolutely loved it. The ornament is a great, thoughtful gift at a very affordable price.
Quality
By Marylu P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is incomparable. I was referred to the site by a friend who has used this site quite often. Everything I ordered exceeded my expectations.
Not just for babies
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - January 14, 2013
We collect one ornament each year as a couple. Love the diversity and cost of Personalzation ornaments. One can go fancy or plain and catch up with missing years. Simple glass style, etched for fancy- a lower cost.. and personalized.
engraved ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 13, 2013
This is a wonderful way of remembering the birth year. I took advantage of the after Christmas sale!
Love these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundville, AL) - January 11, 2013
I buy one of these for every one of my friends when they share their babies first Christmas & of course for my own babies. They are always beautifully made.
LOVE THEM!!!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Henderson, IL) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 of these. I didn't expect too much as the price was right! When they arrived, I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. They are very cute. Everyone I gave them to also loved them. Thank you very much!
Cute
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downingtown, PA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Getting a early start for next Christmas with discount pricing!
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - January 6, 2013
Perfect 1st ornamanet for our new baby. Fast shipment!
Great buy, easy to fill a hole in my collection
By Christina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
With twins, we didn't have time to get the ornaments for their first -- or second-- Christmas. It was perfect to be able to backorder ornaments for my boys, and have them arrive without mistakes.

LOVE EM!
Awesome
By Jennifer K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placed order 8 days before Christmas.

Received order as promised on Christmas Eve.

Would order from this company again.
Special Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north wales, PA) - December 31, 2012
Loved by recipient upon arrival home with
new baby.
Just as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 31, 2012
Simple, classy design and was delivered exactly as pictured on the site - safely and well packed.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 29, 2012
Ordered the stocking. Personalization was excellent.
Personalized gift for baby's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 28, 2012
Very pleased the quality of this ornament and this quick turn around.
Keepsake Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MO) - December 27, 2012
This ornament will be around each Christmas as others are added. The First Christmas is always remembered!
Ideal gift for baby
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found myself looking for something for my new grand daughter's first Christmas and this was the best I could have ordered. The parents will be delighted to put this on their large tree and some day Zoey will find it delightful as well. Thank you for carrying such quality merchandise.
Wonderful Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 22, 2012
This gift was loved by both the giver and the receiver. A beautiful keepsake for my grandson's firs Christmas.
tiny Granddaughter
By Rebecca A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, KS) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new granddaughter so she would have something to always remember her first Christmas by: they are going to hang it on her bed as long as she is in the neonatal unit. Beautiful keepsake,beutifully boxed for a nice price,and shipped out quickly. I've been very happy with everything I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.
Great first ornament for a collection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 18, 2012
I like that I can personalize for each of my grandchildren. Beautiful ornament.
Babies first Christmas
By albina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnegat, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 for my new granddaughters I like they have the dates and they will be able to but on there tree for years to come.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Iron, MN) - December 15, 2012
Simple, but beautiful ornament - great gift for new niece/nephew!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved