Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
This was lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townville, SC) - December 12, 2015
I am very pleased with this ornament. It is so sweet for my granddaughter
Perfect Tradition
By Ben J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered 6 of these ornaments representing the first 6 Christmas of my grandson. From 2015-2019 with each ornament indicating first, second, third, etc. This way I can give him one each year and they will match. They were perfectly done and my son & his wife loved the first one.
First Christmas Engraved Ornament
By kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Council Bluffs, IA) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived just the way I ordered it & in the time frame. I've always been pleased with any purchases form Personalzation Mall!!
Great product and well made item!
By karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament! It's exactly what I was looking for when I purchased it! I am very happy with the results and the name is clear and easy to read!
best ever
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these ornaments for each of my grandchildren and they have always been great. They come quickly so I haven't had to worry if they come on time for Christmas. they are always correctly done and I love them. It is their first ornament from grandma.
Love this First Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - October 24, 2015
I started the tradition of giving my grand nieces/nephews an ornament every year for Christmas--I started with this glass stocking stating the child's name, year and First Christmas--I love it, and so do the parents!
It's beautiful!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it! It's tiny but beautiful and does the trick!
awesome
By Mike W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eureka, CA) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good detail on the ornament and quick delivery. Will be back every year for another one.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit Hill, PA) - October 5, 2015
Very nice.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Home, PA) - September 20, 2015
This is the third time I have ordered this one for each of my grandchildren . Love the way it looks on the tree. I would recommend this item.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - March 31, 2015
I ordered this ornament for baby's first Christmas. Obviously a little early. I haven't given it to the new Mom yet, but I am certain she will love it. It is beautifully etched. It was delivered quickly also.
Love it
By Tory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass is thin but it looks great with the writing!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam Springs, AR) - January 12, 2015
Very nice ornament. Ordered it for my sister in law and she loved it.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 11, 2015
I bought two of theses ornaments. They are beautiful. The engraving was perfect. I especially liked that I could have the unusual word Morai (irish for grandmother) used in place of the name, it made a perfect gift for my daughter who became a first time grandmother on Christmas eve.
For my granddaughter
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my 4 month old granddaughter's first Christmas.
Wonderful keepsake!!
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my 1st Granddaughter, who is now 6. We love taking it out every year to put on the tree. This year my daughter asked me to order one for my new Granddaughter. So, I did. It was pretty last minute when we ordered it, but it still came before Christmas - which I didn't think was possible!! What a wonderful surprise to be able to put it on the tree right next to her big sister's!! They are so pretty too!! :-)
as nice as i hoped
By janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornaments to commemorate my grand niece and nephew's first Christmas. it was much appreciated by the person who received the gift.
Perfect gift for a little one!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UXBRIDGE, MA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely perfect! Looks exactly like it's shown on the website. I would definitely order this product again.
Creating a wonderful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
All the "First Christmas" ornaments are wonderful. It is a pleasure giving them as gifts.
Sweet ornament
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SYCAMORE, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought ornaments for my grandkids this year as a keepsake... Cute style & design. Super-quick service too!
Well Satisfied
By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well satisfied with the ornament I ordered and the speed with which it was delivered. I was disappointed in the $5.95 extra for the gift box as it was just a plain box. I still had to wrap it so will know in the future not to ask for and pay that much for a plain, little box.
Great First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - December 28, 2014
Loved the quality of this ornament. I was a little disappointed that the shipping and handling were so high.
It's absolutely perfect!
By Qynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coos Bay, OR) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There's no other place like this to get personalized items. I've been ordering for years, and this ornament didn't disappoint! This ornament is one I know my daughter will cherish, and was the perfect way to celebrate her first Christmas on the tree for years to come.
very cute
By Lynda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They loved it!
Purchased as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - December 27, 2014
This Baby's First Christmas ornament was purchased as a gift for our grandchild who lives 10 hours away. We had it shipped to their home, so they could enjoy it on their tree before Christmas. It arrived faster than I expected during the busy holiday season and the picture of it on their tree did not disappoint. My son and daughter-in-law love it!
Perfect
By Brittany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgiana, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament for my children's first Christmas and the quality is fantastic. Money well spent and would recommend to anyone.
good choice
By Ery A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice quality and well received
Best Baby's First Christmas ever!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this because I have 3 grandchildren who are having their First Christmas Ever! The lovely faux crystal ornaments were easy to order, and I did catch a mistake on the review Personalization.com provides - an excellent tool! The sale price was also unbelievably low! The 3 ornaments arrived about 1 week ahead of schedule, a real plus at this time of year. And I am extremely happy with all 3! They are beautiful, and a lovely family keepsake for the kids. Thank you, Mary
Ornament was beautiful!
By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I had twin grandchildren born this year, and I bought one for each of the boys as a first christmas ornament. The order came quickly and was just beautiful! Very nice quality and ornament. I would recomend this item to everyone! Nicely done!
baby's first christmas ornament
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to place for unique gifts for Christmas and as always completely satisfied and they love them!!!
super gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - December 20, 2014
I have purchased these for all my grandchildren and have been very happy with them.
1st Christmas baby ornament
By Kandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! We were so busy being first time parents with a newborn we forgot to get all the '1st' time stuff and it is so great to be able to personalize it to my baby's birth year and have this keepsake for him.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 14, 2014
This is a very pretty, tasteful ornament celebrating a baby's first Christmas.
Great Gift!
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any time I know someone having a baby, I give this product as a gift. It is reasonably priced and a wonderful thing to give that is different from the tired and boring 'new parent' gifts.
Perfect
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to a friend who just had a baby and she loved it. Said it was beautifully done.
Baby's First
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered the Baby's First ornament for every child who has been born since 2009. I love the ornament - it is sturdy without being too clunky and looks phenomenal on the tree
1st ornament
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland City, IN) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love creating ornaments for all the kids' 1st Christmas
perfect
By Liza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winder, GA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have gotten one of these for every one of my three children, just perfect!
Baby's 2nd Christmas
By Lynn M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, KY) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves to get her grandkids an ornament each year. Her great grandson was having a 2nd Christmas and those kind of ornaments are not easy to find. This was a wonderful ornament because we were able to put the wording we wanted on it.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 8, 2014
Beautifully done! I love it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved