Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (400 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(351)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after having my first child and was more than pleased with it! So, when my sister had her first child, I ordered one for her. She absolutely loved it! Great quality! Shipping was quick too!
Baby's 1st Christmas ornament
By Sheryll N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item. I brough on for each of my new grandchildren. I love you site and the products you have to offer. I really love the fact that you are local (in Ohio). I will be using your services in the future!
PERFECT!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked EXACTLY the same when I received it as it did on the computer when I initially created it! I love it, AND, it arrived at my home very quickly!! Can't beat the price either!!
Excellent
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work. Ordered on dec. 19th got it on dec. 22. the ornament was awsome will reorder from here
Very Pleased
By Amilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with paw prints for my puppy's first Christmas.It came very fast and I had it in time for Christmas. It looks good on the tree with the Christmas lights shining through. Good quality for the price! Hope to have it for years to come!
1st Christmas ornament
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st Christmas ornament had a simple design of a stocking, and the name of the baby and the birth year stood out. There were a variety of small designs available to make each ornament unique.
The baby ornament was so charming that I ordered some to use as gift tags for my older nieces and nephews as well as for my grown children.
Simple and Easy
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember any special occasion. Great price. Great quality. Beautiful gift.

Thank you.
Perfect!
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item!
Great value and prompt delivery
By Natascha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect thing to send my niece for her baby's first Christmas. It arrived well in time (it shipped a day or 2 after i ordered it and i ordered it less than a week before Christmas) and my niece LOVED it.
Gorgeous Ornament!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift, and the person I gave it to loved it!! It is just beautiful, and the engraving was perfect! I highly recommend any ornament from Personalization Mall!!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order on line and it arrived in plenty of time to put on the tree for Christmas morning. It was beautifully engraved and will make a perfect keepsake for my grandson.
Awesome and quick!
By RaBecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for delivering exactly what I ordered my hubby was touched.
Wonderful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was absolutely great. The guality of the product is great. I will definitely order more products from your company. Great job!
Great gift
By Kandice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver of gift was very happy. Arrived ahead of schedule.
Wonderfully cute!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just wonderful for my grandson's 1st Christmas! I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall.com
Baby's First Christmas
By Cyndi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shumway, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest daughters 1st Christmas ornament has disappeared and I was so upset. I could not find an ornament anywhere that did not have the current year on it. I was very happy when I found this site. Now she has an even better ornament than she had before. It is beautiful, thank you!!!
Merry Christmas
Engraved Ornament
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the item and the engraving on it. It truely exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to order from Personalzation Mall.com in the future. The delivery was also exceptionally fast and the glass item carefully wrapped for safety. To sum up; great products, great site, great service.
Very cute
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfectly and we received it faster than I anticipated. I couldn't find anything I liked anywhere else - especially for such a good price.
Sock ornament
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice, simple design. The engraving is very nice.
just great
By Jerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Troy, VT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it came just as ordered awesome
Nice glass ornament
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly as it's described. It's a nice glass item with clear etching. I'd recommend it.
great idea for a keepsake
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my nephew's 1st child and it makes a great keepsake. VERY cute!!! if you're thinking about it...get it!
Jane's first Christmas
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase but I do not think it will be my last as I think it came out PERFECT.
Thank you very much for a great present for my grandbaby.
Best Deal
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have spent 3 times the cost, at a Mall shop!
The items I ordered are perfect.
Thanks
First Christmas ornament
By Michele M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for all my grandchildren. I am very happy with it and everyone comments how beautiful they are on the tree when the lights glimmer on them. As long as I keep having grandchildren, I'll keep buying
Ornaments
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you guys in the past and have never been disappointed!! Thank you for your quality work and speedy shipping!!
I was looking for a baby's first christmas ornament
By Jean M. (ashburn, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so nice to personalize your own
Create Your Own Engrave Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments over a year ago when my grandson was born. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it!! It really sparkles with the lights on the tree. I just recieved my second one for my new grandaughter and its very beautiful too. I highly recommend this product and its a great gift for newborns!
Very happy customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my personalized ornament and would order from you again. The service was speedy, and the work was well done.
Thanks for making my job easier!
Great affordable personalized ornament
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these ornaments and the quality is great. It's very afforable for a personalized ornament compared to other sites out there. Highly recommend!
Great product!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for Christmas - it was shipped very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the photo online. Overall, a great product!
Happy Grandma
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special ornament for my grandson's First Christmas and I'm so happy that I discovered your website. The quality of the ornament is excellent. I'm certain that it will be a cherished decoration on our Christmas trees for many years. This personalized ornament would also make a wonderful gift for new parents.
Perfect!
By Alty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and a great keepsake.
stocking ornament
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected it to be--perfect!
For GreatGrandSon'sFirstChristmasOrnament!
By Paulette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stocking ornament. Orrin Brax Pinner arrived into this world at 11:37pm 12/11//09, weighing 9-7, 20" long. Beautiful child. This stocking
ornament is very beautiful as well.
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from you in the past and will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Paulette Forrest
Beautiful, timeless ornament!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured; the quality is wonderful and is so pretty when the light reflects and glints off of the glass. I recommend this as a great first Christmas ornament for your home or as a gift. My one gripe is with customer service...even though I checked the box that says "I approve" before I placed the order, in my haste, I didn't add the "year" line (2009). I wish customer service had contacted me anyway to ask. What's the use of a "First Christmas" ornament without the year? Oh, well.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's first Christmas and it is perfect. The engraving is so nice and the ornament seems like it will hold up well over time.
A perfect gift from the "Glass City" for a baby's first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we live in "The Glass City" only a glass Christmas ornament for one of my grand daughters would do. This ornament fits the bill and arrived in less than a week, carefully protected in bubble wrap and a black velvet bag.
Absolutely perfect
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best Christmas gifts I purchased this year and I consider myself a wise consumer. The overall quality, craftmanship and presentation (comes in it's own black velvet bag) were more than I expected for the price. This is one happy customer!
BEAUTIFUL!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and is a beautiful addition to our tree.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved