Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I like that you have options for big families. My step children will not be left out. I will be using your site again and will look for more gifts that I can have all my children on. Thank you. :-)
~Kandice - NM

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(345)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Ornament
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the item and the engraving on it. It truely exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to order from Personalzation Mall.com in the future. The delivery was also exceptionally fast and the glass item carefully wrapped for safety. To sum up; great products, great site, great service.
Very cute
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfectly and we received it faster than I anticipated. I couldn't find anything I liked anywhere else - especially for such a good price.
Sock ornament
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice, simple design. The engraving is very nice.
just great
By Jerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Troy, VT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it came just as ordered awesome
Nice glass ornament
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly as it's described. It's a nice glass item with clear etching. I'd recommend it.
great idea for a keepsake
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my nephew's 1st child and it makes a great keepsake. VERY cute!!! if you're thinking about it...get it!
Jane's first Christmas
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase but I do not think it will be my last as I think it came out PERFECT.
Thank you very much for a great present for my grandbaby.
Best Deal
By Edward L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottageville, SC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have spent 3 times the cost, at a Mall shop!
The items I ordered are perfect.
Thanks
First Christmas ornament
By Michele M. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this ornament for all my grandchildren. I am very happy with it and everyone comments how beautiful they are on the tree when the lights glimmer on them. As long as I keep having grandchildren, I'll keep buying
Ornaments
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you guys in the past and have never been disappointed!! Thank you for your quality work and speedy shipping!!
I was looking for a baby's first christmas ornament
By Jean M. (ashburn, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
so nice to personalize your own
Create Your Own Engrave Ornament
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these ornaments over a year ago when my grandson was born. It was beautiful and my daughter loved it!! It really sparkles with the lights on the tree. I just recieved my second one for my new grandaughter and its very beautiful too. I highly recommend this product and its a great gift for newborns!
Very happy customer
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, IL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my personalized ornament and would order from you again. The service was speedy, and the work was well done.
Thanks for making my job easier!
Great affordable personalized ornament
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought a couple of these ornaments and the quality is great. It's very afforable for a personalized ornament compared to other sites out there. Highly recommend!
Great product!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter for Christmas - it was shipped very quickly and looked exactly as it did in the photo online. Overall, a great product!
Happy Grandma
By Marsha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special ornament for my grandson's First Christmas and I'm so happy that I discovered your website. The quality of the ornament is excellent. I'm certain that it will be a cherished decoration on our Christmas trees for many years. This personalized ornament would also make a wonderful gift for new parents.
Perfect!
By Alty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and a great keepsake.
stocking ornament
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I expected it to be--perfect!
For GreatGrandSon'sFirstChristmasOrnament!
By Paulette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the stocking ornament. Orrin Brax Pinner arrived into this world at 11:37pm 12/11//09, weighing 9-7, 20" long. Beautiful child. This stocking
ornament is very beautiful as well.
I have never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from you in the past and will be ordering again soon.
Thanks,
Paulette Forrest
Beautiful, timeless ornament!!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is exactly as pictured; the quality is wonderful and is so pretty when the light reflects and glints off of the glass. I recommend this as a great first Christmas ornament for your home or as a gift. My one gripe is with customer service...even though I checked the box that says "I approve" before I placed the order, in my haste, I didn't add the "year" line (2009). I wish customer service had contacted me anyway to ask. What's the use of a "First Christmas" ornament without the year? Oh, well.
Beautiful!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my nephew's first Christmas and it is perfect. The engraving is so nice and the ornament seems like it will hold up well over time.
A perfect gift from the "Glass City" for a baby's first Christmas
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we live in "The Glass City" only a glass Christmas ornament for one of my grand daughters would do. This ornament fits the bill and arrived in less than a week, carefully protected in bubble wrap and a black velvet bag.
Absolutely perfect
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has to be one of the best Christmas gifts I purchased this year and I consider myself a wise consumer. The overall quality, craftmanship and presentation (comes in it's own black velvet bag) were more than I expected for the price. This is one happy customer!
BEAUTIFUL!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and is a beautiful addition to our tree.
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this product... great quality and awesome gift!
Great
By Katarzyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what i was looking for! Great price, size, perfect Christmas present!
Very Cute
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my baby girl's first Christmas ornament. It came with its own little black bag and everything. It is very good quality and I would highly recommend the ornament to anyone. It looks really expensive without the expensive price!!!
Ingraved Ornament
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ingraved oranment that I ordered was absolutly perfect. Everything that I've ever ordered has been outstanding. I've always been very pleased with the product and the service. I highly recommend anyone that wants something special should order from Personalzationmall.com
Baby's first Christmas
By Mendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas and this ornament exceeded expectations. We love it, very nice quality, great size.
VERY NICE:)
By olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality!
A perfect gift for our newest little Angel
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for making a gift that is personal and affordable...
Excellent choice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughters first Christmas in 2007 and it still looks great. I recently had a son so I bought another one for his first Christmas and it is so cute. These are great First ornaments for a family tradition.
nice for a ornament collector
By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
Review of Personalized Engraved Glass Ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and so pleased the way it was packaged.
awesome
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons first Christmas and it's beautiful! cheapest and best looking ornament I seen
Niece's first christmas- baby Annabelle
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted when we received the ornament. It is beautiful! Something to adore for a lifetime! You guys did a great job and we received the product quickly! Thanks!
Something to remember
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes three I have given to my grandchildren and it is a nice keepsake for the children.
Impressive product
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
Very cute
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved