Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(379)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Better than I thought
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with the ornament that I ordered. It is for my niece's first child who will be born in the beginning of December. I know that she will like it. I have been pleased with all of my purchases from Personalization Mall.
Love These Ornaments!
By Ann P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my "coming soon" nephew. I also bought a similar one for his parents' first Christmas together. They are simple and beautiful!
Baby's first Christmas
By Lydia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect Christmas gift for a baby in the first year, and it's a nice gift when you don't know what to purchase. Nice quality.
Excellent
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent workmanship and quality. A terrific gift item.
Beautiful!
By Karyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful etched glass ornament that will be enjoyed for many years to come. Simple but elegant.
Loved it
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is going ot be perfect for our tree this year. My husband is an artist and sandblaster and could have done this in our own home but I think the Personalization mall did it just as well.
1st Christmas
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and the size is perfect.

Thank u for caring enough to ask
Christmas Stocking Ornaments
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our eighth grandchild is due in August, I have just received the eighth engraved "Baby's First Christmas" ornament and wouldn't shop anywhere else. It is actually the ninth ornament, the first being the "Our First Christmas" I ordered for my son and his new wife five years ago. I have also ordered three, soon to be four, personalized baby's picture frames. I wouldn't shop anywhere else for my personalized items! I am really happy with the products and workmanship. Thank you Personalization Mall,com!
Grandma returning, eighth grandchild due.
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered Crystal Christmas Stocking ornaments for all seven of my grandchildren, and three personalized picture frames. In August, grandchild number eight is due, and today I am ordering his ornament and will order his frame when I have his birthdate. I have been so happy with my purchases that I wouldn't shop elsewhere. The ornaments are so pretty, really are keepsakes, and the personalized frames are a lovely touch to the wall.
VERY PLEASED
By LOIS JANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, MO) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Sock is darling and the engraving is Perfect.

Best of all, it was delivered quicker than I expected.

Your Company is one of a kind.
Jane Hunter
Perfect!
By Abigail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect, it's something that we can hang on for years and cherish! Thank you!
Engraved Ornament
By Francine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful piece. Quick, easy service and delivery. I will present it to my daughter next Christmas "Emily's 1st Christmas" when she'll be 22! How nice of you to engrave the correct dates that I submitted. I bought one for each of my 4 children, and for my Grandson Cody as well.
ornament
By Yasemin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was exactly as described. It was very cute and will last forever. Very happy with my purchase.....
Love it!
By Christi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 2nd son so he'd have one to match my 2 year old's. I received it really fast and it's perfect. I order from PM all the time and I'm always happy with everything.
good product
By Betty E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newell, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is very nice looking, durable, and the delivery time was quick.
Fanastic!
By Brady H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plain City, UT) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the ornament really quick and it looked just like I expected. I would totally recommend this. We got it for our baby's first Christmas and it really is adorable.
Stocking Ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several different personalized glass ornaments from Personalization Mall and been totally satisfied with all of them. This one is no exception. The quality is excellent and the engraving is perfect. I highly recommend any of these ornaments. They make wonderful gifts, with a personal touch.
So precious!
By Candice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looked very professionally done upon receipt.
personalized ornament
By Mitzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this after having my first child and was more than pleased with it! So, when my sister had her first child, I ordered one for her. She absolutely loved it! Great quality! Shipping was quick too!
Baby's 1st Christmas ornament
By Sheryll N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this item. I brough on for each of my new grandchildren. I love you site and the products you have to offer. I really love the fact that you are local (in Ohio). I will be using your services in the future!
PERFECT!!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looked EXACTLY the same when I received it as it did on the computer when I initially created it! I love it, AND, it arrived at my home very quickly!! Can't beat the price either!!
Excellent
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, OK) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent work. Ordered on dec. 19th got it on dec. 22. the ornament was awsome will reorder from here
Very Pleased
By Amilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Grove, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with paw prints for my puppy's first Christmas.It came very fast and I had it in time for Christmas. It looks good on the tree with the Christmas lights shining through. Good quality for the price! Hope to have it for years to come!
1st Christmas ornament
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 1st Christmas ornament had a simple design of a stocking, and the name of the baby and the birth year stood out. There were a variety of small designs available to make each ornament unique.
The baby ornament was so charming that I ordered some to use as gift tags for my older nieces and nephews as well as for my grown children.
Simple and Easy
By Ashli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huron, SD) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember any special occasion. Great price. Great quality. Beautiful gift.

Thank you.
Perfect!
By kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect item!
Great value and prompt delivery
By Natascha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was the perfect thing to send my niece for her baby's first Christmas. It arrived well in time (it shipped a day or 2 after i ordered it and i ordered it less than a week before Christmas) and my niece LOVED it.
Gorgeous Ornament!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift, and the person I gave it to loved it!! It is just beautiful, and the engraving was perfect! I highly recommend any ornament from Personalization Mall!!
Baby's First Christmas Ornament
By Mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order on line and it arrived in plenty of time to put on the tree for Christmas morning. It was beautifully engraved and will make a perfect keepsake for my grandson.
Awesome and quick!
By RaBecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for delivering exactly what I ordered my hubby was touched.
Wonderful
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salters, SC) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament was absolutely great. The guality of the product is great. I will definitely order more products from your company. Great job!
Great gift
By Kandice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Receiver of gift was very happy. Arrived ahead of schedule.
Wonderfully cute!
By Roberta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was just wonderful for my grandson's 1st Christmas! I will definitely order again from Personalizationmall.com
Baby's First Christmas
By Cyndi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shumway, IL) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest daughters 1st Christmas ornament has disappeared and I was so upset. I could not find an ornament anywhere that did not have the current year on it. I was very happy when I found this site. Now she has an even better ornament than she had before. It is beautiful, thank you!!!
Merry Christmas
Engraved Ornament
By Bernard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the item and the engraving on it. It truely exceeded my expectations and I would not hesitate to order from Personalzation Mall.com in the future. The delivery was also exceptionally fast and the glass item carefully wrapped for safety. To sum up; great products, great site, great service.
Very cute
By Jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out perfectly and we received it faster than I anticipated. I couldn't find anything I liked anywhere else - especially for such a good price.
Sock ornament
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice, simple design. The engraving is very nice.
just great
By Jerry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Troy, VT) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it came just as ordered awesome
Nice glass ornament
By Heather Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is exactly as it's described. It's a nice glass item with clear etching. I'd recommend it.
great idea for a keepsake
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pacolet, SC) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my nephew's 1st child and it makes a great keepsake. VERY cute!!! if you're thinking about it...get it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved