Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
Average Customer Review: (401 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(352)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL!
By NANCY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA ROSA, CA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived promptly and is a beautiful addition to our tree.
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I've ordered this product... great quality and awesome gift!
Great
By Katarzyna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's exactly what i was looking for! Great price, size, perfect Christmas present!
Very Cute
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as my baby girl's first Christmas ornament. It came with its own little black bag and everything. It is very good quality and I would highly recommend the ornament to anyone. It looks really expensive without the expensive price!!!
Ingraved Ornament
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ingraved oranment that I ordered was absolutly perfect. Everything that I've ever ordered has been outstanding. I've always been very pleased with the product and the service. I highly recommend anyone that wants something special should order from Personalzationmall.com
Baby's first Christmas
By Mendy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Purcell, OK) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted a special ornament for our baby's first Christmas and this ornament exceeded expectations. We love it, very nice quality, great size.
VERY NICE:)
By olivia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality!
A perfect gift for our newest little Angel
By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thankyou for making a gift that is personal and affordable...
Excellent choice
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughters first Christmas in 2007 and it still looks great. I recently had a son so I bought another one for his first Christmas and it is so cute. These are great First ornaments for a family tradition.
nice for a ornament collector
By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
Review of Personalized Engraved Glass Ornament
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and so pleased the way it was packaged.
awesome
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sons first Christmas and it's beautiful! cheapest and best looking ornament I seen
Niece's first christmas- baby Annabelle
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted when we received the ornament. It is beautiful! Something to adore for a lifetime! You guys did a great job and we received the product quickly! Thanks!
Something to remember
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes three I have given to my grandchildren and it is a nice keepsake for the children.
Impressive product
By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
Christmas ornament
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
Very cute
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
Very pleased
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was not my first choice for my nephew's first Christmans ornament but I'm very happy that nothing else caught my eye! This ornament is absolutely adorable & the perfect gift for any baby's first Christmas! The little sack it comes in for storage is a great idea as well! Very happy!!
Great Ornament
By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter's first christmas ornaments. They are so cute and simple! Love them!
glass ornament
By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the ornament was very cute, good quality and met my standards.
Proud to Display
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is larger than I expected, and much nicer quality. I will be happy to display it on my tree, and proud to give one as a gift. The storage bag is a nice touch too.
Engraved bootie for new granddaughter
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my granddaughter's first Christmas this year! Beautiful ornament and keepsake for her to admire for years to come.
Looks top notch
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this company! The ornaments always look high quality and the special way they package them(in a pouch) so you can store them to use year after year.
Grandson's First Christmas Ornament.
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd Ornament I have purchased. I am very pleased with all of them. I have ordered several other idems from here and was very satisfied withe each one.
Love it.
By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is the best.. I will be ordering more, it shipped fast..
Great Quality Gift
By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have orderd before and all of the ornaments are just as special as the picture or better. Not to mention the super fast delivery, I ordered my personalized items and a few days later I had them without rushed shipping!
Wonderful Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament turned out perfect and shipped fast.
Great Tradition
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandmother, I get to buy the first ornament for my grandchildren. This crystal ornament with its unique personalization is a wonderful tradition to start. A beautiful gift.
Dependability
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered an ornament for my first grandchild six years ago and have gotten one for each of my grandchildren. Each one has been of the same quality and beauty. Delivery is fast and dependable. I am well satisfied and will continue ordering from your company.
Since 1981
By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I had our first Christmas in 1981. Every year I have had an engraved ornament made for our tree since then. For several years I have been ordering them through PersonalizationMall.com. As our family have grown we have added names to the personalized ornaments...with whomever lives with us at the time. These are a perfect addition to our collection. Thank you for offering them.
Baby Bootie
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, NE) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give this ornament to new babies! The parents have been really excited to get it.
Too Cute!
By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My one n only grandchild's first Christmas is this year, will make a wonderful keepsake!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved