Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making this site so user friendly! I buy products from you every Christmas and I appreciate the quality of work you offer. I love using the personalization options in a unique way...
    ~Carla - MO

    Baby's First Christmas Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Stocking Christmas Ornament - 5804
    Average Customer Review: (393 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (42)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    Sort reviews by:
    A perfect gift for our newest little Angel
    By Maryann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thankyou for making a gift that is personal and affordable...
    Excellent choice
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my daughters first Christmas in 2007 and it still looks great. I recently had a son so I bought another one for his first Christmas and it is so cute. These are great First ornaments for a family tradition.
    nice for a ornament collector
    By Leann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament was much larger than i expected (in a good way). The font and picture make it adorable for whoever receives it.
    Review of Personalized Engraved Glass Ornament
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament and so pleased the way it was packaged.
    awesome
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my sons first Christmas and it's beautiful! cheapest and best looking ornament I seen
    Niece's first christmas- baby Annabelle
    By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted when we received the ornament. It is beautiful! Something to adore for a lifetime! You guys did a great job and we received the product quickly! Thanks!
    Something to remember
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes three I have given to my grandchildren and it is a nice keepsake for the children.
    Impressive product
    By JANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACOMB TWP, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This little stocking is a real eye catcher and a perfect way to kick-off a collection.
    Christmas ornament
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice personalized keepsake for my grandson's first Christmas. My order was processed quickly & the ornament arrived within a very short time.
    Very cute
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this ornament. Very cute, nice size, easy to personalize.
    Very pleased
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was not my first choice for my nephew's first Christmans ornament but I'm very happy that nothing else caught my eye! This ornament is absolutely adorable & the perfect gift for any baby's first Christmas! The little sack it comes in for storage is a great idea as well! Very happy!!
    Great Ornament
    By Miranda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bear Lake, MN) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and daughter's first christmas ornaments. They are so cute and simple! Love them!
    glass ornament
    By Julie J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, WI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the ornament was very cute, good quality and met my standards.
    Proud to Display
    By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is larger than I expected, and much nicer quality. I will be happy to display it on my tree, and proud to give one as a gift. The storage bag is a nice touch too.
    Engraved bootie for new granddaughter
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my granddaughter's first Christmas this year! Beautiful ornament and keepsake for her to admire for years to come.
    Looks top notch
    By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this company! The ornaments always look high quality and the special way they package them(in a pouch) so you can store them to use year after year.
    Grandson's First Christmas Ornament.
    By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metter, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd Ornament I have purchased. I am very pleased with all of them. I have ordered several other idems from here and was very satisfied withe each one.
    Love it.
    By Marion P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is the best.. I will be ordering more, it shipped fast..
    Great Quality Gift
    By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mary Esther, FL) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have orderd before and all of the ornaments are just as special as the picture or better. Not to mention the super fast delivery, I ordered my personalized items and a few days later I had them without rushed shipping!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament turned out perfect and shipped fast.
    Great Tradition
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a grandmother, I get to buy the first ornament for my grandchildren. This crystal ornament with its unique personalization is a wonderful tradition to start. A beautiful gift.
    Dependability
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered an ornament for my first grandchild six years ago and have gotten one for each of my grandchildren. Each one has been of the same quality and beauty. Delivery is fast and dependable. I am well satisfied and will continue ordering from your company.
    Since 1981
    By Elizabeth D S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbern, AL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I had our first Christmas in 1981. Every year I have had an engraved ornament made for our tree since then. For several years I have been ordering them through PersonalizationMall.com. As our family have grown we have added names to the personalized ornaments...with whomever lives with us at the time. These are a perfect addition to our collection. Thank you for offering them.
    Baby Bootie
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, NE) - October 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love to give this ornament to new babies! The parents have been really excited to get it.
    Too Cute!
    By Marcia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (churdan, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My one n only grandchild's first Christmas is this year, will make a wonderful keepsake!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved